Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

sueza from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
peace ful ambiant
friendly personnel
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Samer from Lebanon
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
Near airport, accessible, friendly front desk, near MOA, affordable
Good in general, we left early so had no chance to try their breakfast. Near the airport, near MoA, and that's what we were looking for, good value for money.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

KAREN from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in March 2014
FAMILY FRIENDLY HOTEL
LOCATION
PLEASANT STAY AND SENIOR STAFF FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING
Reviewed March 26, 2014

lilibeth from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2014
THE PLACE IS JUST FINE
QUITE PLACE. NEAR AIRPORT. BUT POOR LOCATION TO BE KNOWN
OVERNIGHT STAY FROM A VERY TIRING VACATION DESERVED A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP. BEING QUITE HELPED A LOT.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Alexander from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Budget choice near airport
Friendly staff, location, cheap
This is our hotel of choice near the airport, been there about 10-15 times. Staying there anywhere from 6-18 hours usually, hardly recommended for a vacation, just as a cheap overnight solution when in transit. Rooms good size, bathrooms old but decent condition as are the rooms. Interior very basic and bed usually really hard. Includes breakfast, but I personally never ate. My wife usually likes hers though. If you have a car, there's plenty parking space. Area isn't the nicest, cleanest or safest anyhow, but never felt unsafe in the hotel yet.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Amor from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Good Stay
near the airport and shopping mall of asia.
The staff were nice and make you feel at home, the food was not good. the hotel doesn't serve western food. breakfast could be better. other than the food it was a good stay.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Amor from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good for a short stay
location
Food was okay, all Filipino food in menu, could be better though.internet could also be better in some rooms. when i went to my sister's room I could not connect to the internet.in my room was good. but other rooms cant even see a connection.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Amor from United States
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Reasonable stay
Locations
Good customer service, staff were nice and helpful. but food could be better. needed western food in the menu.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Amor from United States
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Central Location to Airport and Shopping
Near airport, Shopping Mall, central location
Not bad, good service, but the food could be a little better in selection.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Amor from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Family Hotel
Cleanliness, Centrally located to Airport and Shopping mall of Asia.
It was a good stay, the only downside to this hotel is food. the menu is all Filipino, I think a western food could be added to the menu.
Reviewed January 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: