Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Amor from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Family Hotel
Cleanliness, Centrally located to Airport and Shopping mall of Asia.
It was a good stay, the only downside to this hotel is food. the menu is all Filipino, I think a western food could be added to the menu.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Amor from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Location
Centrally located, near shopping mall of Asia and the Airport.
Not so bad, the food could be better, and menu need to have a western food.the staff were friendly and helpful. they make you feel welcome.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

James from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
excellant with the friendly staff
staff, comfort of the room, quiet room
Excellent. The staff made the stay more pleasant. With the size of the room I was able to entertain friends with no problem.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

TAKAHIRO from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location
Good location, small bath room. staff is kindly
Staff is very kindry. Location is good. Breakfast is a littel good...
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Jonas from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Worned-out room interior, flimsy door
Attentive and accommodating staff, average quality bed
The hotel room was good enough for my purposes, even though it was a bit drab and dull interior design. My biggest concern was the flimsy, thin door that offered no real sense of security. Really nice and helpful staff though so the stay was pleasant.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

joosung from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Value for money budget hotel, close to airport
close to airport, value for money. night market nearby
In general the hotel stay is pleasant. I would suggest the hotel to provide a kettle in the room, so that I do not need to keep calling the reception whenever I need some hot drinking water.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

anthony from Australia
Couple
Premium
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Bad , Cheap , Rip off
The best thing was leaving
They have a price for westeners & Pinoy they tried to rip you off breakfast as bad never go back
Reviewed December 07, 2013

sueza from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
its just okay
outside the room beautiful flowers and quite place
Its just okay then,the reason why i choose the hotel coz before there was buffet every breakfast but now they change it.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Rodolfo from Philippines
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Generally fine
acess ton transportation
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Edward from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Came Back for a Second Time
Location, affordable, friendliness
Came back for a second stay, got a great room, big with a big restroom. I had an early check-in which they were able to accommodate, I wanted breakfast upon check-in, but I was told that was reserved for the next day, but later offered me breakfast, anyway, which I thought the staff was being flexible, thank you. Watch out for airport taxis, they try to overcharge, it is safer and probably less expensive to schedule the hotel van for pick-up, for 330P. Not a fancy hotel, for nice atmosphere, friendly, and clean rooms with nice A/C. The best part, this hotel is real close to Mall of Asia, about 100P from the hotel. Airport is also near, but depending on traffic.
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: