Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Derek from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Basic Amenities
Friendly staff, fast wifi/internet, location
All staff at the hotel were very friendly and spoke good English. The wifi within the room was very fast and reliable. I had a ground floor room which had basic amenities, namely, a fridge with no drinking water provided daily. If you wanted the room cleaned and towels changed, etc you had to inform reception in the morning of each day. A free breakfast was provided and you had to select what you wanted the day before from a menu of 3 local menu items: each day had a different selection, fortunately. The hotel was well located and a short taxi ride to The Mall of Asia - the largest shopping Mall in the region. Good nearby markets were interesting with a wide variety of items on sale. Overall a very basic hotel which was ok for a short stay. Other hotels in the same area will be used by me next time I visit.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

reylin from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near airport
Budget friendly, near mall, near airport
It was ok because we just want a hotel near mall and airport. The room nothing special. They should work on their toiletries and maybe just even a small fridge would be much ok.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Barry from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good for an overnight stay
close to airport and cheap price
just stayed a few hours between flight minimum choice for breakfast
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Christine from Taiwan
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
budget hotel or motel
cheap not dirty and it's close to exhibition center
Rather than saying it's a budget hotel it's more like motel. The interior is really bad and dirty and not really comfortable. The breakfast if quite simple to the point i'd rather buy a sandwitch from random shop.However,the location is good. It's close to airport about 20 minutes drive and close to BITEC exhibition center for like 15 minutes drive. The price is cheap but to this standard i'd say it's a bit pricy too.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Joan from Philippines
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2013
we had a great time
family friendly, location is perfect
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Location is just near to Mall of Asia and the airport. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Esterlita from Netherlands
Families with older children
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2013
big large room ,clean
large room, clean,near the airport
Quite en clean hotel but no good restaurant around
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Sheila from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing stay for a transit traveller
I like that the hotel location is quite close to the airport & Mall of Asia.
I stayed with my hubby and this is our second time staying in this hotel. Although it is situated in a busy area, Once you're inside the hotel compound, you are like transported to another place because of its tranquil atmosphere. However the breakfast food is not nice.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

JAEHWAN from South Korea
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
small room
location, price, access
The room is a little bit small. Except for that, good
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Karen from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good hotel for an overnight stay only.
Close to MNL airport, Mall of Asia, and friendly staff.
My friend and I only needed a room for the night. Nothing fancy about this hotel, it's more of a motel. Didn't expect much, just wanted a place close to airport and Mall of Asia. Room is big, basic and clean except for the small ants. They only came out after we used the sink in the bathroom since they were seeking water (maybe wipe the sink dry after use so they don't come out, lol!). There were a few on top of the bed as well, but to me it's not that big of a deal. I've been to Philippines before and I can handle a couple ants, they're super tiny by the way. Didn't get any bites when I woke up so that's good. Maybe the hotel can set up ant traps in the room and bathroom. I wouldn't mind seeing that instead of the ants. Free breakfast with my booking, not the best by nice it's included. You choose what entree you want ahead of time and they give you a coupon to redeem in the morning from 6a-10a. It comes with coffee & juice. Check out was fast and easy and the staff were all friendly. Got the front desk to call for a metered taxi because the one they offer is quite pricey since I was only trying to get to Mall of Asia which is just down the main street. So stay here if you're not picky and just need to stay the night.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Woodie from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location for travelers
Good staff, centrally located, close to airports
We been staying in this hotel every time we go to Philippines. good place for travelers. friendly staff and provided us with great service.
Reviewed July 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: