Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very Clean , Very Cheap , Bugget hotel but Perfect
Clean , Tv every channel you could wont , comfey
Need ed some were to spend 7 hours this was cheap & close to Airport didnt expect much for the price but was amazed in what i saw , so clean big room , simple , comfy & great hot water . Back st may put people of but safe & friendly , i will be back for sure
Reviewed June 27, 2013

JUNG from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
good,
near airport, near SM mall, friendly staff
just sleep
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
better than average
location, staff, and cleanliness
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Gregory from United States
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2013
Like returning home
location, great staff, good rates
PFH is our traditional first and last port of call in the Philippines. It's easy to get there from the airport(all taxis know it) and it's in a great location for shopping in the Mall of Asia. The rooms are rather basic but are clean enough. The staff treats you well and they give you a typical filipino breakfast. They have airport transfers to take you there no matter what time your flight is. They have fast internet in the rooms so you can easily catch up with family. If you are looking for a family place to stay close to the airport and you are on a budget, this is the place.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

LEONIDES from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Fair
near the airport, clean & comporatble
Relaxing
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Erik from Germany
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2013
spacious rooms, friendly staff
fast wireless, spacious rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Edmund from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
it was a place to spend the night; nothing fancy.
the place was quiet, good distance from the road, fast check-in and out.
the pick up from the airport was somewhat poorly coordinated, the pick up service was not aware that I requested a pick up and he had to verify if i have hotel booking. he also took the far route and charged extra. the breakfast wasn't so tasty either.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Richard from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
our stay i pinoy pamilya hotel is comfortable.
easy access to transportation, malls and night life
Over all stay is good. Clean rooms and attentive personnel. The hotel is well guarded. Despite the busy city, we have slept well. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

valenta from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
find and clean
clean big room nice staff
staying for couple of days are ok but i terms of signal for mobile phone it seem very hard to get on this place a quality reception thats all.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

farah from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very basic and dated hotel. Not very good value
Large room
All right hotel. Room was large but very basic and dated hotel. Air conditioning made a very loud humming noise all night long. TV was not tuned very well. Room was very bare. Simple touches such as a picture and/or mirror on the wall of the room would make a big difference.
Reviewed May 06, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: