Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Queendylene from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Desiree from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Holly from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwen from Philippines
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ales from Czech Republic
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Disappointing
Much to be desired
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
Easy access to public transport, big rooms, accommodating staff
The hotel is near malls and restaurants and has easy access to public transport. The food is good and the hotel and room are always clean and tidy.
Reviewed January 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: