Very good 7.2
Based on 253 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

ROSIE from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice new hotel, near airport
Spacious rooms, free internet, big pool, view of the sea
The hotel service in general was excellent, we left at 5am and were provided with a packed breakfast. The rooms were very clean and spacious, though we were the only guests in the restaurant which meant we were somewhat neglected!
Reviewed September 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice Resort but too deep in remote area..
friendly and helpful staffs
there during raining season so don't get to see the beach. only stay for 1 night, food menu needs some improvement as there's not much choices and not very good food. overall, nice place, nice room and most important friendly and helpful staffs. since i was there alone for that 1 night, i find nothing to do at nite. would suggest maybe they should have a bar with live band performance and make the crowd better at nite.
Reviewed September 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Montri from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nearest to the Airport at reasonable price, quiet
Nearest to the Airport at reasonable price, quiet & Private, new
we spent a night in this hotel while waiting for a flight to singapore early morning. the hotel is in the right location near to the airport. it is also a beach side hotel. there is a room for improvement in term of services. they seem to have minimum staff and no fruit tray in the room for us as promised.
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TECK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great hotel but lousy breakfast
Ideal location for vacation
Too far away from Phuket town, it is fine if you are driving.
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2011
Big and clean room with pool access
value for money
I stayed in this hotel for the first night as I arrived very late at night and just wanted to find somewhere near the airport to stay. This hotel is near the airport (about 15 minutes) and the rate of the rooms is reasonable. The room is big and clean and there's even pool access. However, the transportation is very expensive. Going to the hotel from the airport by taxi or hotel transfer costs 500B. It's just too expensive for a 15-minute journey. Also, the breakfast for the hotel is no good at all. It lacks variety and there are too many flies, which is extremely annoying. The beach at the hotel is also a bit dirty.
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Dharham from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2011
nice setting but no cable tv
rooms are beautiful,nice pools,.
we only had a night stay there thus there is nothing much we could do but to swim and have room service(mind you the food is good). the rooms are nice and spacious and they have 3 beautiful pools with nice bars and a gym. would stay there again if the oppourtunity arises again.
Reviewed August 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2011
Deluxe Pool View
Quiet, close to pool, good service, clean
Everything ok except food pricey and beach very dirty
Reviewed August 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice Hotel, poor restaurant.
Isolated and wonderful and rough sea
The hotel is nice but the people do hardly speak english. Isolataed so to rest is nice but far from anything. Bad thing is last day big group of chinese people arrived, very noisy and dirty.
Reviewed August 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Suda from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great pool
Pool
hotel is quite far from city center. we have to drive to town and other beach every day which not suitable for my baby. the reason i can't stay only in hotel because we can swim at mai khao beach. the pool is great and the jacuzzy is fine. breafast is bad and full of flies. room is ok eventhough it's not so big.
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Boonsit from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in July 2011
Service minded
The location and staff and swimming pool
i stayed there with my friends. we had a small party. the staff at this hotel was very nice. the decoration was vety good. and the bed was so good. it was so comfortable. i love that hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: