Very good 7.3
Based on 179 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Zasli from Singapore
Solo travelers
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Satisfied stay
..
Reviewed April 17, 2016

noor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good for family
very cheap and good service
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Lukas from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean, nice rooms. Friendly ppl
Good location, near everything but still far enough from the noisy area. Nice personal, clean big rooms.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great location, very happy with the room and staff
Location, Staff, Room
Would definitely stay here again, central Patong location near great food and nightlife. Rooms are clean and a good size. Definite value for money.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

ONSUTEE from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great short stay for a reasonable price
Check-in was quick. Nice location. Limited parking space so plan accordingly.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 20 nights in December 2015
Value for money hotel
Quiet, pool, staff
Located 10mins walk from Bangla Rd and a further 5mins to beach. Large shopping mall nearby and also Thai boxing stadium. Hotel is on a quiet soi. The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and spacious. There is a rooftop swimming pool, but limited sun lounges. Would recommend
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Tanyi from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
PJ Patong Resortel 'a place to be'
Firstly,Excellent services by the staffs.Secondly, they location is just so perfect,making assessibity easier for customers. Lastly, I will like to congratute the Kitchen department, its excellent.
In just some few words,I will like to say our stay was fantastic and we will always come back...when I think we Thailand in general and phuket in particular, PJ Paying Resortel always comes to my mind due to it's excellent services and the smile on the faces of the staffs and not forgetting their hospitality.... Thanks for your services, hoping to stay with you again soonest.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient
it's near to everywhere.
It's a good location.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Nicharee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The room and the staff was amazing
staff, service and the room
Had an amazing time. People were very helpful and kind, sweet. Loved it very much there and ill have to go back.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

robert from Sweden
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice!
Friendly staff, location,rooms!
Very nice budgethotel with small pool on the roof.
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: