Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1499 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

elena – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
very nice hotel
clean, spacey, nice
i had a great stay during my 3 days stay. there are near by restaurants around the hotel. this hotel is connected to a small shopping mall, although there's not much shop in there.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joyce – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Near to Entertainment and sightseeing places
Clean, attentive staffs, comfortable
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joyce – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Tidy, Clean and Near to town
Room, Lobby & Overall experience
Hotel room is clean and nice, swimming pool and baby pool is fine for youngster, hotel located near to town and easy to find.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Liew – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfort, Relaxing
clean, big, comfort
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wing – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good local hotel
Next to a small mall, comfortable suite, room all the necessary facilities
I picked this hotel online only because it is close to my office. Turns out the suite room is very comfortable and value for money. Not much in the small shopping mall next door, but at least you will be able to find essential items.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kee – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Very Reasonable price,centre located, clean
Reasoable price, central located, clean room
Take long time to check in. The room is comfortable and clean, good location and is convenience for food, there few restaurant and shopping around at ground floor. The price is really reasonable and you can get a free shuttle to town .
Data recenzji: 25 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michelle – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
King sized bed and riverview
airport & city shuttle, comfortable bed, modern bath
Decent value hotel although no attractions to speak of that are within walking distance. Spent most of our time exploring different restaurants and local tribal cuisine
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Larrinne – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
overall comfortable, although hotel is a bit far
clean room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
overall stayed was good. the room was nice and comfortable. this hotel is a bit far from city
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chong – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
conveniance
clean & nice room design, fast internet,
there are 2 360 hotel at kuching, 360 urban resort & 360 express hotel. make sure to tell taxi drivers are 360 hotel at hock lee center.. many taxi driver may confused.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ai – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
I simply love this hotel
Very comfortable bed, centrally located, value for money
This is one of the best hotel I've stayed in. Not because of it's outlook but because of the room. The rooms are clean, big and very comfortable. The beds and pillows were the best. And it's absolutely value for money.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: