Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1498 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Mei – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2013

Nazaruddin – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Data recenzji: 13 września 2013

Chen – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2013

Vincent – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2013

KAI – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Data recenzji: 11 września 2013

KAI – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Data recenzji: 11 września 2013

Ping – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013

Nang – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013

Nang – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013

Izwandi – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great Stay
Room cleanliness, Friendly staff, Comfortable
It was a great stay. The hotel was close to shopping areas. And located in the middle of the city. It was easy to find restaurant nearby.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: