Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1499 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Thiam – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2013

Mei – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2013

Nazaruddin – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Data recenzji: 13 września 2013

Chen – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2013

Vincent – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2013

KAI – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Data recenzji: 11 września 2013

KAI – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Data recenzji: 11 września 2013

Ping – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013

Nang – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013

Nang – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: