Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 629 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 5,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

shafrina – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
satisfactory,comfortable and valuable
clean,comfortable,large room,affordable price
really satisfy..would stay there again.will recommend to other peoples.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013

mohamad – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013

Charlotte – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013

LIM – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013

Lee – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013

Ferry – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013

Loh – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013

Mun – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013

Lee – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013

Kelvin – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: