Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 629 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 5,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Kelvin – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013

Siew – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013

Rony – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2013

Walter – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2013

Han – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2013

Han – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2013

Sheron – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable Hotel but can be better
Very comfortable bed and good location
My friends and I stayed for 5 nights. Initially, we encountered a negative incident prior to checking in. We had arranged for the Hotel to pick us from the Hotel. However, it seemed that the Hotel conveniently "forgotten" to make the arrangement. Overall, I would rate the Hotel to be comfortable with good location. However, the staff especially those manning the cafe are not friendly or approachable. The breakfast is pretty standard and they served almost the same thing every morning. However, I would like to commend about their front desk staff by the name of Nida. I find that she is extremely professional and polite. She serves every guest with a smile and she makes effort to remember all the guests' names.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013

Beng – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfortable and quiet surroundings.
Location, value for money and easy access.
All the while been good. However of recent the rooms lacks maintenance, housekeeping and smoky ambience. Need to improve.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

Toh – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Average but unfortunately with bad experience
Good location, big room, shopping activity available
Average stay but unfortunately broke the bed-side lamp which was then asked to pay the full replacement of new unit instead of the cost of replacing the broken part. Knowing the items in hotel rooms are normally charged at higher than market price, the incident made the stay an unpleasant one.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2013

Zaidi – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
CONVENIENT N RELAXING
VERY RELAXING AND CONVINIENT TO TOWN
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: