Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 969 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Hanafi – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ok....lah
I had the room without a view which was not too good a start. WiFi did not work, but I'm sure if I said something someone might have fixed it. Small bathroom making it tough to contort to clean, so it wasn't cleaned well. Could do with extra plug points as one was used for light shade and the wifi adapter with a 3 way adapter which is never good. Breakfast fare was so so. If you're just transiting in Kuching for a few days, it's not too bad, but you might want to spend a few RM more for something else.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

rosliana – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Review
All satisfied excluded one which is smelly carpet.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Han – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A Nice and Pleasant Stay
The staff is polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Another thing that made me feel great is the carpet on the floor which is clean and comfortable. What i'm going to do for my next trip stay in this hotel is to taste the food there.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Christopher – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good value & location
Good value & location
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Goh – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
3D2N Kuching trip
Staff was very friendly and even introduce some nice food around the hotel. Room was clean.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

alex – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good
location good
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Harris – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
So far so good
But the room smells a little bit funny. Maybe coz of the moisture smell need to do some spring cleaning or some maintenance. There is good. Location is good. Staff is helpful and friendly
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

Andrew – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Jino – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój typu Queen o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
An OK hotel
Only stayed 1 night so can't really comment much. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, its more towards the local "eat street" area instead of any attractions unless you consider the very old and run down cat statue as one :) Btw the wifi in my room doesn't work.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Muhammad – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Abell Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good Location, Below Average Service
- Despite staying for 2 days, I was denied complimentary drinking water simply because I choose not to allow house keeper into the room -the toilet layout is not user friendly -whole hotel uses poor quality air fresh, which smell terrible. - The room was very spacious which was a good thing - breakfast hv very limited spread and its not terrible nor good. I'd say edible. No need to take breakfast package
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: