Zarezerwuj teraz: Aditya Beach Resort and Spa

Recenzje na temat Aditya Beach Resort and Spa

Bardzo dobry
na podstawie 298 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,6
/
10

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Aditya Beach Resort and Spa od osób, które tam nocowały

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
7,6
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,3
Udogodnienia7,2
Lokalizacja8,1
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,3
Obsługa8,0
Wart swojej ceny7,5
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (44)
8-9 Wspaniały (43)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (62)
6-7 Dobry (44)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (46)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (49)
cze - sie (73)
wrz - lis (55)
gru - lut (62)
Każdy typ podróżujących (298)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 239
7,7
Bardzo dobry
JozefPolska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Przyjemny,czysty hotel.Minusem jest lokalizacja”

Ladny ogród,przyjemny basen,spokój
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013
8,4
Wspaniały
YulianaIndonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Overall for Aditya Beach resort ”

We are going to Aditya use airport transfer that hotel provided, but after we arrive hotel and we wanna go around there is no any transportation support us, the reception staff can not make any entertainment for customer

Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2019
4,4
CheeMalezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Lousy hotel ”

A very worse maintain hotel which all the room facilities are old and didn’t refurbished. Not going back anymore as it’s scary to stay. A big no. Staffs aren’t that good as you can see most of them chit chatting at the corner and mingle around.

Data recenzji: 24 maja 2019
9,0
Fantastyczny
CHIANMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

Recommended”

Location, garden and staff

Our tour guide recommended us to stay at Aditya as we were going for Lovina dolphin tour. It is indeed a value for money hotel. From Aditya to Lovina beach maybe just 20 minutes of walking. There are a lot of nice restaurant at Lovina beach and the next day morning it is also convenient for the dolphin tour as you board the boat at Lovina beach only. Hence Aditya is convenient for both dinner and the dolphin tour. Aditya has very well maintained swimming pool and garden. The environment is very relaxing. Most importantly, their room has very nice balcony, you get to sit there drinking something and enjoy the breeze with garden view. Their staffs are polite and attentive. Greeting is always there whenever you meet any of them.

Data recenzji: 10 września 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
RobAustralia
Podróżujący służbowo
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Relaxing, different, and special”

proximity to the beach, large rooms, view to the beach

I really enjoyed my stay here. Although the hotel is old, the local staff make this hotel a real pleasure to stay at. I was especially surprised with the internet whihc was fast and reliable. The room I had faced the ocean directly. Although there are many beach sellers the hotel security keep them under control. Being able to see dolphins from boats leaving in front of the hotel is also a treat. This hotel would be great for families.

Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
robertStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

this was a magical experience. great hotel”

room, gardens and right on the beach

I loved this place. I'd booked a standard room but when I got there I wanted to see a villa. It was so much nicer than the standard, I opted to pay the $40 more per night and was quite pleased. The breakfast here is better than average.

Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
DeborahAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2008

Christmas in Lovina”

Position, sea view rooms, great gardens friendly helpful staff.
breakfast often cold and not replaced when dishes empty. Beach a little littered.

Great stay ay Aditya relaxing and enjoyable. Good value for what we paid, gardens were lovely and staff helpful. Beautiful sunsets and overall pleasing to thew eye. Muslim temple near by so for some the praying at 4-30 am could be troublesome as it can be rather loud. We enjoyed our time here, very relaxing and value for the money we paid, would stay there again. Massage girls on the beach were great.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2009
6,0
CheeMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Not wheelchair friendly ”

Travelers with wheelchairs isn’t convenient as there’re at least 3-5 staircases to reach the room.

Data recenzji: 23 maja 2019
6,4
Przyjemny
RaeleneAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Lovely staff”

The hotel setting was old style Bali which we love. The pool is in desperate need of a good scrub. More chlorine should be used, otherwise great place to stay.

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
AbdMalezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Beautiful beach”

Lovely beach

Data recenzji: 31 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
CHRISTINAIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Good hotel, good location, friendly staff”

The thirt time stayed at this hotel. Kids love it.

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
Cok
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Good hotel with all facilities. Beach are in front of our room. All childrens really loved It all. ”

All children love The swimming pool, they swim until 3 times a day. We have Emergency thing as one of our family Sick, The security really The Best. He together Went to hospital too. We highly recommended this hotel to all people that want to do travelling. This is really good and Best place to Stay. Next time we Will come more and more.

Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
CHUNMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017

Value for money”

Came for honeymoon and to see wild dolphine! :) Pros: next to beach. Huge garden. Nice design. Friendly and helpful staff. Cons: foods were so so. Nothing to praise about. Overall. Value for money especially if u just want to see dolphines and head back to main area in Bali.

Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
JINGChiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Good location!”

Good location, just near the beach. Only stay one night here for the dolphin next morning. Nice location and nice staff. But the facilities are old, if you do not plan to have dinner in the hotel, it will be a little hard to find a restaurant nearby.It's far away from the downtown of Lovina.

Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016
4,8
AnnabelAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Would not recommend”

There are 3 different types of rooms. We stayed in the standard for$50 night. The room was large and had good aircon but that was the extent of positive points. The bathroom was old,toilet seat flaking coating was so old. Shower new addition just next to toilet and wet whole room as no partition. Old tiles need a good scrub, door moldy and old and needs to replaced. Bedding clean but old, matress hard, pillows a joke and so old to be disgusting. No fridge, WiFi hit and miss. The grounds and pool was lovely and on the beach front, but a 2 km walk to the shops The breakfast was an embarrassment, consisting of an egg bar (good) old glutinous rice, cold cooked potatoes!!! Bali bacon, fruit just watermelon and pineapple. Very sad affair for Bali and worst quality we have seen in the month we have been here.We complained about the cleanliness and the room was obviously cleaned better but needs upgrading and time.something the management needs to take responsibility for not harangue their staff about.

Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016
10,0
Fantastyczny
WilliamAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Livin Large Lovina”

The place was very easy to find. Absolute beach front. We went on the dolphin cruise, fantastic. The boat leaves from the hotel beach. No issues to report. Friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortable.

Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016
9,0
Fantastyczny
JohnStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016

Beautiful garden setting, right on the beach.”

Lovely grounds, attentive staff, refreshing pool.

Aditya is a very nice place, calm and relaxing. Others have pointed out that the beach is a narrow strip, and that there is an unfortunate collection of clutter. However, the hotel has people raking the beach to try to ameliorate the problem. They booked a dolphin tour whose boat came straight up to the beach at the hotel. Also a good snorkelling tour, and easily arranged a car to take us to the airport. Breakfast was vast. An enjoyable stay.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
SimonAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

Would Sray Again”

Position on Beach, Staff, Gardens

It is very good. The deluxe room is a bit average for the money. The rest is very good. The food is a bit ordinary. Had much better satay at Sand in Sanur. The wine is exy, and tasted a bit off, not sure if it was just by the glass or what. Good base, not far from town. Eat at Putu's cooking school or in town and get a cab back at night.

Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2015
7,3
Bardzo dobry
HeideNiemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

above and below average”

room view compound

the rooms are great, the location is beautiful, the compound nice and quiet with mainly families or couples visiting for a night or two the bathroom and the breakfast are definitely below average for a hotel of this class

Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2014
9,0
Fantastyczny
VsevolodRosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Probably one of the best hotel in Lovina”

Food, beach, staff

What I like: 1. Comfortable restaurant. There quite many dishes. One problem - there is no text about cocktails - just name. And, it's pity, no mocktails. I prefer it will me more desserts. 2. Staff is adequate, friendly, attentive (with one exception - see below) 3. Standard room is quite normal. TV, fridge, bathtub with really hot water anytime, big bed, balcoon - so it's ok 4. Beautiful pool and garden 5. Wide and beautiful beach 6. Restaurant close at 11 p.m. - it's very convenient. What I don't like: 1. On the beach TOO many salespeople. They are VERY disturbing and annoying. I think the hotel's management must manage it. I came here not for multiple annoying conversations with salespeople every (!) time when I visit beach or even walk near it! 2. The chief women on the reception almost demand the change after you pay your bills! She is persistently ask "is it ok" means "don't demand your change". For me, like, I suppose, for many another civilised clients, it was awkward to demand my change, so I agreed. She took my 80.000 rupees, and it was very strange and non pleasant. 3. The mixer in bathtub is very old and annoying - not possible to make a water with designed temperature. 4. TV is very old and of bad quality. 5. wi-fi in my room was very bad - so I went to restaurant if I need good connection. My friend in another room told that wi-fi was ok, so maybe it depends on room. 6. There is no any food in minibar - only drinks. Not comfortable. 7. They restrict massage in the room. Many hotels do this and anyway it's not comfortable - I don't like publik massage places and prefer the atmosfere of my own room. 8. The local music in restaurant (in evening time) is too loud and too tiresome. Very disturbing if you sit there half-hous or 1 hour. 9. In night time it could be problem because of noice from hoghway. I think it make sense to erect some wall between rooms and highway. Overall I think that it's one of the best hotel in Lovina.

Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
StevenStany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Nice place, but not great”

The pool, the pool bar, and the location

Overall a 4 star rating; Broken down the Pool get a 5, the sleeping accommodations a 4, the bathroom a 1 (Shower is in the middle of bathroom and gets the entire room wet). Location is great with easy access to dolphin tours, tuna fishing and close to restaurants. Private beach is virtually unusable as local vendors bother you, and nearby accumulation of trash. I would recommend this place if you want to visit local areas and spend most of your time relaxing by the pool

Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014
6,3
Przyjemny
MingMalezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

cosy, convenient and clean”

1. easy access to beach 2. nice swimming pool 3. cosy rooms

My stay at the lovina was pleasant. We arrived late night and accidently broke the glass and bottles. I had kids with me and i went to the reception, requested a room change and they gave me a new room without any extra charge. i would say that their service is good and friendly. The room is clean and cosy but the bathroom is a bit poor. they do not have any clothes rack or hooks for you to keep your towel/bath items on and the floor of the bathroom is easily flooded. No matter what, this hotel is still worth a go.

Data recenzji: 27 marca 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
EricaAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Great. Relaxing in a very ncie place”

Very good rooms, beautiful gardens - an excellent place to stay in Lovina

We visit Bali on a regular basis and often go to Lovina where we always stay at Aditya. It is a lovely hotel with beautiful gardens and very comfortable rooms. Staff are helpful and friendly and can easily arrange activities such as dolphin viewing in the early mornings etc. The hotel is just a short walk from the village where there are several good restaurants. A great plae to spend a couple of days or so.

Data recenzji: 10 marca 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
MaxineAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Great affordable hotel. ”

Good food; clean rooms; friendly staff; great masseuses

Great price - food, tours and accommodation were affordable. Friendly staff. Aircom didn't work too well, and lots of hawkers on the beach. The beaches aren't clean and the hawkers want too much money for their wares. Massage in this place was fantastic. Ask for Widi she has been there for over 20 years and very experienced.

Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2013
5,0
haeKorea Południowa
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

not good”

relax, clean, kindly staff

it's big resort. but the standard room is really bad. no sunny light, and bad air conditioner. and the place is far from downtown. so have to eat restaurant inside hotel. but it's not special, but price is really special than restaurant in the down town. i recommend the downtown hotel than here

Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013
10,0
Fantastyczny
warrenAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

so good have to go back”

location to beach and hot springs, great value for money in accommodation and food and the staff are very friendly and helpful

Our time at the Aditya was fantastic, between the staff, the gardens, the great room and cheap prices for food made it a great stay. It is on the beach and must be one of the best hotels on the strip without the expensive price tag.

Data recenzji: 07 października 2013
9,0
Fantastyczny
SimonAustralia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Very good hotel”

Friendly staff, good food, great pool.

Highly recommend Aditya Lovina. Beautiful garden setting, right on the beach. Excellent pool, wonderfully attentive & helpful staff - even by Balinese standards. Surprisingly good food at ridiculously low prices in the open restaurant. This hotel is obviously loved by the people who manage it & very well cared for by the staff who were all always willing to make sure everything was perfect. Couldn't fault the place.

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2013
10,0
Fantastyczny
KirstenDania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Nice and friendly hotel with exellent staff”

Wonderful seaview and a great swimmingpool

we visited the hotel in february, 'the quiet season'. we had a really nice stay with a smiling and helpful staff. the restaurant serves very good food and icecold beer. admit we were eating all meals in the hotel restaurant and enjoyed the perfect location.

Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
YawarAustralia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Good Hotel ”

Great Location

old rooms cockroaches in bathroom and not very clean but ok staff helpful and friendly. food ok. pools ok. close to beach good shopping. food ok. good shopping. staff ok. close to beach. good breakfast old rooms close to beach staff nice. gardens good. old rooms staff nice close to beach gardens good

Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2012
7,6
Bardzo dobry
NgMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Need to get renovated”

The furniture is old and the only have one unused wall power point is provided. Another thing is I booked a dolphin tour from the hotel. The boat driver is not an honest person. He did send me to feed the fishes at snorkelling area after the dolphin tour and claim 50k IDR per pax from me. My wife and I were worrying about our safety at the moment, so we only decided to pay him. I felt so sad with the boat driver act, it might lead to a bad reputation of Bali tourism later.

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
SuhMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

couple trip”

big room, near to beach, food in hotel is affordable if you are lazy to get your food from outside.

Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
CHRISTINAIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Bardzo dobry”

This is the best hotel to stay if you are planning for a dolphin viewing.

Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
NAATHANMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017

ok”

ok

Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
NgurahIndonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016

good”

kinda old property

Data recenzji: 12 października 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
LeighAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015

Loverly room friendly staff beautiful garden”

I'm very pleased that I booked this hotel deluxe room was right on the beach with good sized balcony relaxing view very attentive staff
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
LIAWMalezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Nice beach”

Nice beach, nice massage,good dolphin trip

Good to stay at Aditya Lovina Resort very near beach and a lot of beach ativity

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
LIAWMalezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Nice beach view hotel”

Nice beach view, friendly staff, nice massage.

Nice beach view, nice dinner and nice dolphin trip, we love this place.

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
KangMalezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

beach”

nice beach, clean, friendly

nice hotel and beach

Data recenzji: 30 października 2014
9,7
Fantastyczny
TomasCzechy
Podróż z partnerem
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

Wonderful stay ”

nice location, amazing accommodation, excellent services

Our stay in Aditya Lovina Beach Resort was in one word "wonderful" - we were satisfied for 100% !!

Data recenzji: 28 października 2014
9,3
Fantastyczny
LeMalezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

Better than the photos”

Location, Staff, Food

Great... the actual place look much better than the photos on the website. the hotel was right smack on the beach so it's a perfect location for beach as well as dolphin watching which was our focus

Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2014
10,0
Fantastyczny
ARIFINIndonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

it is very nice beach front hotel”

beach, room and garden

this hotel is beach front with very large room, balcony... the combination between garden and beach it is really beautiful.

Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
NgMalezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2008

A nice place to stay”

We will sure recommend to friends.

Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2008
10,0
Fantastyczny
NgakanIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

Enjoyable stay !!”

Great experience, staffs are friendly and helpfull

Data recenzji: 22 października 2018
2,8
bennyIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Maximum price with minimum services. ”

Ac is not working properly. When we ask about this to the hotel, they have too many reasons to say the ac is ok. No hot water at our room and the water come out very small. Blower at the bathroom is not working. Tv is very old like coming from 80's with very lack of channels. Poor wifi conection. Minimum toileteries facilities. Dirty floor condition especially at the bathroom. Horor atmospher in the night since lack of lighting. Dirty shore area. Is there halal food served at the hotel??? Over all this is an old fashion hotel with bad services and facilities that need to be replaced by new one.

Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2018
4,0
JayakumarSingapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Do przyjęcia”

The real looks of the room is very different from what you see in the photos. Very simple room and the bathroom is not clean. The most disappointing behavior for us was the hotel charged me double than what was agreed by Agoda staff during my booking. The hotel staff was adamant and had the attitude of take it or leave it. When we tried to book for "Searching Dolphins" they were trying to charge 250,000 Rupiah per person, where as the market rate is around <125,00. The hotel staff seems to be trained in making as much money as possible from the guests as there were not much business.

Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2018
4,8
SabrinBangladesz
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Do przyjęcia”

The only good thing about this hotel is the location. otherwise there are much better hotels can be found in that price. the hotel is pretty old. didn't like the room. Ac was not properly cooling. bathrooms fittings were old. Shower wes not working properly. Didn't like their breakfast as well.

Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2018
6,7
Przyjemny
NicoleKanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Great staff. Bad location.”

Incredible staff!

The staff was phenomenal! However the food at the restaurant was mediocre;often over cooked . The rooms were clean but many insects managed to get in at night as the doors were improperly sealed. The TV selection was awful. I would not recommend staying here more than one night. Come to see the dolphins then make your way to another place. The location was not ideal, required a 45 min walk to a good restaurant.

Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
7,0
Bardzo dobry
chantalAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

take the dolphin tour!”

serene, beautiful pool, lovely staff

Staff were lovely, grounds are very beautiful and well kept. Food is quite acceptable although breakfast lacks a little. Room was clean and spacious however our shower was terrible. The pool area is great and quite peaceful. The dolphin tour is well worth it but can be booked cheaper just across the road from the hotel. I would stay again.

Data recenzji: 16 października 2014
6,7
Przyjemny
ChristieWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Good stay ”

Dolphins, pool, food

Our stay was very convenient as we only stayed for one night. The hotel was really nice, the grounds and pool where very clean... Sunset is great from this hotel although people on the beach pester you so much trying to sell you things! Which is annoying ... The main reason we stayed here was for the dolphins! It definitely was the best experience of my holiday and highly recommend the boat trip from aditya ... The room was very basic and old .. Although clean .. Definitely room for improvements.. Enjoyed our stay here though :)

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2014
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Tjiauw-BingHolandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Good for dolphin tour”

Nice staff, big rooms.massage

We had a nice stay at the Aditya resort. Particularly handy is the departure for the dolphin tour from the hotel beach. The massage at the hotel is good and cheap. A drawback of the hotel is that it is somewhat isolated.

Data recenzji: 30 marca 2014
6,7
Przyjemny
ZulkarnaenIndonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Ideal Hotel for Dolphin-watching”

Nice Beach, Affordable Rate, Great for Dolphin-Watching

Stayed for 1 night with a group of friends, simply for dolphin-watching in the morning. This hotel is a little bit old and seriously need total refurbishment. However, beach is nice and ideal for dolphin-watching. Food choices in breakfast is quite limited but still okay.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014
5,3
FookMalezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Old Hotel”

Balcony, Beautiful garden, beach

Aditya Beach Resort is a little too old and not upgraded. The bath room is old and water pressure is low for the shower. Floor is dirty. The nice thing about this hotel is that the room comes with a balcony. Staff is very good

Data recenzji: 04 października 2013
4,3
LyndaAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Lovely gardens and swimming pool, awful bathroom”

gardens, bed, staff

Bathroom dated, very poor shower, no kettle, no tea/coffee in room. Lovely gardens, friendly staff. Breakfast - slimy bacon, pretty average; by a shingle beach with hawkers, no local markets to walk to. Nice clean swimming pool.

Data recenzji: 16 września 2013
6,3
Przyjemny
jonathanAustralia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

nice lovina hotel”

three best things about this hotel are the beach, location and the gardens

The aditya hotel was very nice. The rooms are large and clean as was the bathroom. The hotel aslo has nice gardens. The hotel has a good choice of breakfast with both western and indonesian food. The hotel is close to everything close to the beach and close to shops and markets. A good stay at this hotel.

Data recenzji: 29 marca 2013
5,7
SYNMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Old hotel with friendly staff”

the staff here are friendly

This hotel is quite old, the room, the bed is obviously old already, however is still acceptable but toilet smell bad. Hotel provide service for guest to see dolphin on morning with reasonable charges. The main street/market and resort is not within a walking distance. No other attraction near this resort besides the beach with rough and black sands (which I don't like) and with some local people keep try to sell u souvenir which is annoying. Not much restaurant near this resort. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff.

Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2013
6,3
Przyjemny
FujikiJaponia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

nice location”

nice location

I came here for waching a dolphine. This hotel is infront of the sea. It was more than I expect the location. So nice. Restaurant is good. I reccomend for local food for that. If you want to wach dolphines, it's the best hotel for that.

Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2012
4,7
TracyKanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

dated hotel but good lovina location”

Away from the tackiness

Bathroom was outdated and towels were disgusting. Shower was behind the door, so the floor was considered the drain Bed was okay, sheets were clean The building was a row sitting directly on the road, walls were paper thin so you could hear the traffic

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2012
7,3
Bardzo dobry
ScottStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Great property but standard room is just so-so”

Beautiful grounds, affordable and good food, wonderful staff, nice location

we stayed at the hotel for two nights. the grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. the staff is very nice and helpful. we really enjoyed the restaurant and thought it was very affordable. not much beach, but we didn't go there. the room was spacious, but not that impressive. it wasn't well maintained and felt kind of old. it wasn't bad, it just wasn't that nice either. pretty good deal for the money, though.

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2012
6,0
DeanAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

Overnight stay”

Checked in late ... all ok. Breakfast ok.

Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2017
6,4
Przyjemny
TANMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Good stay, but more to improve”

Cleanliness in room is not as good as thought. No kettle in room, air pressure in bathroom was too small for bath. Swimming pool is great, and able to witness amazing sunset view on beach.

Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016
7,6
Bardzo dobry
WooMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015

Beach , pool and relaxing places. ”

Beach with black sand, the sunset view is a must thing to do in this hotel.

Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016
6,3
Przyjemny
orchidIndonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

perfect location, nice swimming pool and centre”

location, beach view and dolphin

close to beach , take dolphin tour and having fun

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016
6,0
ErikIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015

ok”

ok

ok

Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015
6,3
Przyjemny
jamesAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015

Reccomend for beach”

Big rooms ,location, friendly staff

Quite pleasant would stay again. Big rooms and a good balcony little old but good value

Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015
5,7
XuelingSingapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015

Traditional ”

Nil

Food spread limited and doesn't look fresh. Room looks old but given the price, it is acceptable.

Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2015
6,0
NichapaTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Good location . It's near the Lovina beach . ”

Location Clean

Good and convenience

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015
6,0
ChaiMalezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Beachside Suite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Nice and scenic but uncomfortable beds”

staff courteous, clean towels

Our stay was okay despite the beds were very uncomfortable - definitely not good for people with backache problems. It was a good thing that I booked only 1 night.

Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2014
6,7
Przyjemny
AhmadMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

Jewel in the "South" Bali”

friendly Staff, clean nad cheap hotel

the stay is ok. WATER preasure is LOW - bathroom shower.

Data recenzji: 22 października 2014
6,0
TOWSingapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

location far away from town, just for rilex ”

hotel condetion not so good

i dont thinks that is good if for family travel with chill

Data recenzji: 21 września 2014
7,0
Bardzo dobry
RonyIndonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

Good Location, good view”

nice garden cleanliness good view

The location is great if we are looking dolphin tour. The garden hotel is nice with gazebo in front of beach. The building, room, and equipment is quite old, but well maintained and clean

Data recenzji: 04 września 2014
null