Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 43 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Denise – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Adrian – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Studio Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2016

WEI – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Philip – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Studio Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015

Arielle – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny pokój typu Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2015

Victor – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Duże Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Dennis – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Studio Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015

Michelle – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2015

andrew – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Studio Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015

Patsy – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Studio Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: