Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1048 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1048 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Rolando – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

Rolando – Kanada
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

Panrawee – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

LIU – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2015

vichuda – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2015

Michael – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2015

Kok – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2015

Ailene – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2015

Hoai – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: