Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 77 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 6,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Kanhathai – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ellis – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Benedict – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joo – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mohd – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kit – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hsu – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHING – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KER – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: