Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

peter – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013

Suleha – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2013

Peter – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2013

ALTA – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2013

ALTA – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2013

Jennifer – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013

martin – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013

Yi – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013

Cara – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Premium Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2013

Leanne – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: