Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

CHIEN – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location ,helpful staff , clean & neat hotel
The best hotel in Viet Nam , both for its price and quality of service
Its brilliant location of the hotel and the best quality of service make us decide to stay again and again at this hotel . A few step to Hoan Kiem lake and go around Old Quarter. Many local eating shops and restaurants in the street . We recommend this hotel to both travel and business one
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tania – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel
Gr8 location, gr8 value, gr8 hotel
This hotel is in a gr8 location. It's clean n has big rooms. It was the best of the tree that I stayed in at Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SIEW – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Premium Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Disappointed
I have booked 2 Royal Suite rooms, requested for double beds for both rooms. But to our dismay, upon arrival, we were given 1 with double bed, and another with a twin bed. I then requested for a change, as we only have 1 occupier for each room. I was then brought to another room, and was told that that was the only available room with double bed. But that room given to me was a Royal Deluxe room, not a Royal Suite room. But the hotel staff kept insisting that they are the same, and that I should take the room, as that was the only room left. I was further told that the other Royal Suite room was given to us only because the person who booked it did not turn up! So which also means... both rooms that were allocated to me are with twin beds, and not double beds as per what i have requested! I was really disappointed for I was paying much more for the room that was not meant to be. Secondly, I was disappointed with the dishonesty of the hotel staff. Obviously the room that I was given to me was not Royal Suite, but when asked, the staff kept insisting that it was! This really spoil my mood for holidays!
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michelle – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great rooms, great location
quiet corner near Hoan Kiem Lake
Loved the hotel - every floor and every room contained beautiful scenes of Hanoi on the walls
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michelle – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Spacious room and great location
lovely big room
The hotel is in a great location near Hoan Kiem Lake and not as noisy as those situated in Ma May or the heart of Old Quarter. The room we had was lovely and could fit two couples easily. The en suite bath was great and we could not fault it
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michelle – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Best hotel in Hanoi
big room and jacuzzi bath
This was the best room we had in Hanoi - the staff were so attentive they even prepared fresh local fruits, a bouquet of flowers and some rose petals in the jacuzzi bath tub! The room is really spacious with a living room. The hotel itself has basic breakfast, is walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and 2 minutes away from the Water Puppet Theatre.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michelle – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
best sleep in Hanoi
great, quiet room
good value for money room with clean ensuite bathroom which has lovely decorative sink and a bathtub. The bathroom has a window that looks out to the room - very unique. loved the attention to detail at this hotel
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kien – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Not bad, good hotel
Restaurant food is ok.
The hotel consider not bad, just the room have a bit small and the space is limitation, but overall furniture and bathroom condition still consider very good.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NGUYEN – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Bright new hotel with its excellent location
Helpful staff , clean room , room has city view . Hotel is a few minutes by walk to Hoan Kiem lake
this newly hotel offer a very good standard of hotel and services . its great location and perfect room amenities with it helpful staff bring you the most convenient stay with a very acceptable price . breakfast has good choices also . recommend this hotel for both travelers and businessmen
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NGUYEN – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Nice boutique hotel in perfect location
Nice , neat and very clean hotel and room
Overall , we feel satisfied with this hotel: Perfect location , good and friendly staff . Room is clean and having window with city view ( Superior room is on the middle of hotel , so quite and having window to open luckily ) . Great amenities ,good breakfast also . Highly recommend
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: