Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 270 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 270 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Chay – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2014

Ana – Portugalia
Podróż z partnerem
Miesiąc miodowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2014

kaye – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

Heidi – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2014

Ashlee – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

pemika – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

Michelle – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2014

Patrick – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014

MIN – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2014

Patrick – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.
Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: