Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 596 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 596 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Kurtis – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2014

Carl – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2014

colin – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2013

Duong – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013

Anaru – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2013

ian – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013

Kerry – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2013

Angela – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2013

ANASTASIA – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013

binh – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: