Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 593 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 593 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Melvyn – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Nice stay in a small boutique hotel
Quite, convenient
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013

Michael – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A great last minute stay with fantastic staff
Staff, location and high level bar
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013

Felisitas – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and night market. Couple of good restaurants nearby. If you want to go to Halong Bay, can get recommendation from the receptionist staff.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2013

Felisitas – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Stayed in this hotel for 1 night before leaving to Halong Bay. The hotel is new, room is clean and bath room is quite big. Location is very good, near to restaurants and walking distance to the night market and Hoan Kiem lake.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2013

Herbert – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great time! Its like a home away from home.
Facilities, staff, food
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013

OILING – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Highly recommend to everyone
Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff
the staff were very nice. Not only the staff at reception or front door, the cook and waitresses of the dining room were also nice and helpful too. I had a perfect stay in Gondola Hotel Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2013

Robert – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
location ok but hotel is quite small
clean, near, reasonable price
good place for business man , can stay 1 -2 nights, clean room
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2013

Ross – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great room,great service,terrible room Internet
Location,staff where fantastic,rooms where great
Everything was great at this hotel accept the wireless reception was terrible in our room, that was frustrating .
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2013

DEREK – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
clean and tidy hotel, helpful and friendly staff
location, nice room, friendly staff
Pleasant stay, staff were very helpful, had room 801 which was noisy from chairs being moved from the bar above, asked to be moved and was given room 701 which was a lot quieter and had a large balcony (would of liked some chairs to sit on though to enjoy the views of the lake) the refrigerators in both rooms were not very cold.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013

Carolyn – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Fantastic location, lovely staff
Location, friendly staff, view of the lake
We enjoyed our stay but it wasn't without difficulties. We did not get the room we paid for way in advance, and it was not settled to our satisfaction. The tour we booked to Ninh Binh with them was woeful to say the least. But through it all the staff were very sweet and the location is excellent. Great value for money and some lessons learned!
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: