Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 777 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 777 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Ho – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2012

Supramaniam – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Very Accomodatiove and Centrally Located
Location of the Hotel in Old Quarters
The hotel is located centrally in the Old Quarters, hence moving around was a breeze, without having to hassle with taxis or other public transportation. Restaurants, pubs and other attractions are just within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2012

natcha – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Hotel Average reas onable size room
Location central
Because off your companys incompetence I incurred acost off $21US on arrival when i know when booking that i booked for 2 people and also we were downgraded in room size so wasnt very happy at all hoping you will do something about this
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2012

Kok – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
hotel with good location around old quater
The room Decoration
we arrive at the hotel close to evening time, this hotel is harder to spot because it is situated in a busy street. so just follow the shop no. and find this hotel. one of the disadvantage of this hotel is that when we booked through agoda. until the hotel counter then i only realized that actually agoda only offer 1 room for 1 pax... as i travelled with my spouse, so we need to pay 5usd for extra 1 pax. other than that, the room was nicely decorated, makes the whole room looks like a studio suite actually as we stayed at the highest room... once again, thanks for having us staying in the executive room and the breakfast served was much of a vegetarian buffet but we enjoyed it a lot
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2012

Bruce – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Royal Treatment
Close to the city center and Hoa Khiem Lake and restaurants.
My stay at the Royal View Hotel was most enjoyable...The hotel is a favorite of guest that I spoke with during breakfast. The breakfast was great and there was something for everyone. I really liked that eggs were prepared to order. The hotel staff was courtesy and extremely helpful. I would stay at this hotel again...I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much...
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2012

Go – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
great service!
nice staffs, great location
this hotel was great! we're very satisfied after stayed for 3 nights there.. it has very helpful staffs and also very friendly. if you stayed there and you want to take some tours to halong bay or other site, maybe you'd be better take a tour provided by this hotel. it's located at the center of old quarter area. just few steps from this hotel, you would find hoan kiem lake, many cafe and restaurants, and also a lot of shops. very recommended place to stay in hanoi.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2012

Wilson
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Excellent Location
Location,
booked a deluxe room. ended up with one with a balcony (per the staff, it was an upgrade) that faces the street. street noise can be excessive in the morning. some sort of broadcast by the government at 7:30am everyday for the two nights i stayed. a very short walk to the old quarter with plenty of food venues around. less than 2 minutes walk to the hoan kiem lake. resonablily priced. didn't try the breakfast since ithad very limited selections. newly decorated room with a laptop you can use. smell of food leaked through the door in the morning though. book this hotel if you can spare the $ and don't want to stay at the run-down guest houses in the old quarter.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2012

David – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Professional service with high quality room
Everything in room was good quality, especially the bathroom & facilities. Laptop provided if you don't have your own. Comfy desk & chair.
Friendly staff, professional service. Allowed me to check in early in the morning as the room was already free. While the included breakfast was probably good Vietnamese fare, it left me looking for some Western-style food. I normally book budget hotels ($15-30) but I chose this one because of a 40% discount. I was impressed with this hotel, but I can't comment on how it compares with others in the same price range.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2012

PETER – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Fantastic Location
Location. Helpful staff
This hotel is only quite small but is in a fantastic position to be able to get around the Old Quarter of Hanoi. You just have to walk out the door and everything is there. Less than a minute to the Lake. Easy walking distance to Lake,markets,Opera House,embassies and some museums. The staff are very friendly and helpful (was even presented with a rose and chocolates for Valentine's Day!!) Breakfast adequate. The room we had was quite large with a king size bed and a single. We organised an airport pick-up which happened without any problems. A very enjoyable stay!
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2012

Grahame – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location,hotel and staff
Staff & location
We chose this hotel after lots of internet research. On arrival we were met and her big smile. On check in we were given a brief introduction to the hotel, its location and the local places of interest. On arrival to our room we found it to be very spacious and clean with ample facilities. As for the staff we found them to be always there for us with advice and assistance. If you are looking for a small hotel where you feel comfortable and looked after and right in Ha Noi CBD then look can not go far wrong by staying in the Ha Noi Royal View Hotel. We know we will on our next trip.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2012


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: