Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1734 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Clio – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
An excellent holiday in Vietnam
Perfect for all in this hotel
We had an early flight and thus came to the hotel at 6am.They were full but made us comfortable in the lobby,offered tea/coffee and were able to give us a room in 30 minutes. The hotel is wonderfully located, 2 minutes from the lake and a short walk to the markets and shopping streets of Hanoi. Water Puppet theater is also nearby. The rooms are immaculately clean, beds very comfortable. The breakfast is amazing and room service was very fast. Wifi in the rooms helped us stay in touch with our office.Staff is very friendly and willing to accommodate any request. The hotel manager, Mr Joe is a very pleasant young man, and a very shrewd travel agent. He is reliable, everything we booked from him worked out perfectly, but make sure you use all your bargaining skills. We highly recommend this hotel,you get excellent value for your money. THANK YOU MR. Joe
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2014

Nirmal – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Great value for money
Clean, good breakfast, cheap
We found Thaison through Agoda and booked a 4 night stay with them for a really good price. We got there early and the room wasn't ready yet, so the staff generously upgraded us to a much larger room at no extra cost and we were able to check in immediately. The staff are really friendly and helpful, they also helped us arrange a day trip which we enjoyed. The breakfast is also very good with lots of choice and lots of fresh fruit which I loved! The hotel is located in the Old Quarter so it was really easy to get around to shop and eat. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2014

Joseph – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
New, clean and large room
Room, staff, location, breakfast
We've traveled many places around the world, mostly to Asian countries as well, but the staff at Thaison Palace Hotel has surpassed them all. As for the hotel itself, the location is good and center right in Old Quarter within walking distance to many attractions, shopping and eateries, particularly to Hoan Kiem lake. The room allows us to stay in comfort with many of necessary amenities like a flat screen TV, a laptop, wardrobe, bathroom with shower and a nice double bed. The bed is comfortable like mostly others Asian countries we've been, and we actually keen on them In sum up, we have no complaints and recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to anyone who has plans with Hanoi sightseeing
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2014

Ramona – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Visiting Hanoi stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Room, location, staff, breakfast
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 2 times in recently March 2014. Our group selected it because of mostly nice reviews on Trip Advisor, and Agoda as well. We stayed there off and on over again during a two week period and experienced 3 different rooms on various floors. I agree with mostly reviews from others guest who experienced. Our experience at Thaison Palace Hotel was excellent. The staff seemed to be very happy in serving guests. They responded quickly to our questions and help needs. Rooms were nice, clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast at restaurant on second floor was very good and hot enough... Everything was perfect and we would definitely stay there again if we ever coming back to Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014

Ramona – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Satisfied and love to return
good location, friendly staff and very clean room
We have no any complaints about the room and services as well. There was PC with internet or Wifi connection in the rooms and the lobby for our use. The hotel is located out of busy street, in a quiet street called Hang Voi, just a few minutes walking to Hoan Kiem Lake. Breakfast was made to order and Buffet breakfast too. If we ever do come back, we'll be sure to be back Thaison Palace Hotel. Otherwise we will obviously making recommendations to our family and friends. We highly recommend to book Halong Bay tour through this hotel to make sure the best quality as they are a part of a local travel company in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014

Cornelia – Austria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Real 3 star hotel meeting International standard
Good at all
Love to stay at this hotel and we found it perfect to stay for good price and high quality of room and staff. Staff were superb and great location was well.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2014

Cornelia – Austria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Well done service with a smile
room, food, location and staff
More recently, we stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel. When we arrived for check-in, bell men gave us a hand with the bags; receptionist members greeted us well with charming smiles. Over the period of our 03 nights staying, many of staffs were sincere and helpful beyond the call of duty. This hotel very nice, modern and it is in central location of Old Quarter. The staff at travel desk arranged a two night excursion to Halong Bay for us in a nice cruising boat named Galaxy Cruise. The only downside to our stay, not at all the fault of the hotel or any staff there that was the weather in Hanoi and Halong Bay: cool, misty and tiny rain. However, the boat and the service were very good and Galaxy must be the best choice for overnight on boat.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2014

Rodney – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
A good if modest hotel with a helpful staff
Nice room, good breakfast, helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay as far as the hotel was concerned; the weather was bad, but it was nice to be in a room with a view on the street.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2014

KAREL – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
clean romand bedding
nice hot clean shower, comfy bed and room was clean and nice
WE had a one night stay in transit, it was clean and comfy, good breakfast, staff were friendly and spoke good English.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014

Ben – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Great spot to stay
Staff, Staff and Staff
Loved this place. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, solid internet but the main reason to stay here is the staff. You can trust them to look out for you as you plan your trips. They are top notch. They helped fight for us when we had a minor issue with a Ha Long cruise, they spent the time to truly understand the problem and then do everything within reason to fix it. Big fan of these guys, worth the extra money (slightly more than a typical guesthouse)!!! If you are reading this, then just go ahead and book it. You won't be sorry. They internet price is the best price (a rarity in Vietnam)
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: