Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 34 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 34 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Terry – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good relaxing time
Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2014

Leisa – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Beautiful & relaxing
friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2014

Julie – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.
Location, great staff, ocean views
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013

HUI – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 3 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room
Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

Greg
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful
Large room, quiet, close to marina
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2013

Helen – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Very nice and relaxing
Large rooms, clean and great views
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013

Andre – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Stay for sailing trrips
Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2013

Zane – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Lovely spot
Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2013

Agnes – Estonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean
Large rooms, location, pool
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013

susan – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great Location loved the rooms
The veiw of the beach
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2012


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: