Avisara Villa and Guest House
Avisara Villa and Guest House
Zobacz wszystkie 45
Pokój Deluxe - Sypialnia Avisara Villa and Guest House
Pokój Deluxe - Sypialnia
Zobacz wszystkie 45
Foyer Avisara Villa and Guest House
Foyer
Zobacz wszystkie 45
Foyer Avisara Villa and Guest House
Foyer
Zobacz wszystkie 45
Widok wnętrza Avisara Villa and Guest House
Widok wnętrza
Zobacz wszystkie 45
NA MAPIE Avisara Villa and Guest House
NA MAPIE
Bardzo dobry
Lokalizacja
7,4
Zobacz wszystkie 45 Avisara Villa and Guest House
Zobacz wszystkie 45
Usunięto z ulubionych

Avisara Villa and Guest House

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja
Zobacz co jest w pobliżu
Wspaniały
Na podstawie 82 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,7
/
10
Fantastyczny wart swojej ceny
9,2
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 90% gości
Wart swojej ceny9,2
Ocena lokalizację7,4
Najbliższe lotniskoLotnisko międzynarodowe Ngurah Rai (DPS)
Odległość do lotniska6,8 km
  • Transport lotniskowy

  • klimatyzacja

  • balkon/taras

  • ogród

Wybór pokojów
Ten obiekt cieszy się dużą popularnością!Ostatnio zarezerwowano 14 godz. temu
Willa z basenem i dwoma sypialniami (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Willa z basenem i dwoma sypialniami (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Wielkość pokoju: 150 m²/161...
  • Widok: Basen
  • 1 łóżko dwuosobowe
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Pokój Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Wielkość pokoju: 28 m²/301 ...
  • Widok: Ogród
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Pokój Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Masz pytanie do Avisara Villa and Guest House?
Nawet do 30% zniżki z ofertami dla wtajemniczonych Agoda!

Po zalogowaniu się możesz zauwazyć niższe ceny!

Zaloguj się teraz
Avisara Villa and Guest House – więcej informacji

Avisara Villa and Guest House – więcej informacji

Opis

Pokaż więcej

Odległość od kluczowych miejsc

Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
Pokaż mniej

W ofercie

Pokaż mniej

Co znajduje się w pobliżu?

Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
Pokaż więcej

Zasady pobytu gości

Pokaż mniej

Użyteczne informacje

Pokaż więcej

Zweryfikowane recenzje od gości

Recenzje – Agoda (82)Recenzje – Booking.com (42)
8,7
/
10
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość9,0
Udogodnienia8,7
Lokalizacja7,4
Obsługa9,1
Wart swojej ceny9,2
Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Filtruj komentarze od gości wg:
Język
English
Русский
Bahasa Indonesia
Deutsch
więcej
Typ pokoju
Willa z basenem i dwoma sypialniami
Pokój Deluxe
Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 54
123
2,8
Choong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018
Bad”
Difficult to find the place.Location is bad. Cleanliness is bad.The room is smelly. Staff is not friendly. Not come again
Data recenzji: 01 września 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
marcel – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
9.9 points! (The only reason why it's not a 10 is because 9 is the lucky number of the owner Wayan)”
+ enthusiastic owner, always happy to help and provide insider advice, e.g. F&B or beaches + former 5* Hotel front office manager at well know brand who therefore is very experienced in servicing and hospitalising guests + excellent teamwork when something is requested (laundry / smaller repair) + excellent value for price: scooter = 70k per day / laundry service (12k per Kg - done externaly) / cold small Bintang beer = 23k We loved the neighborhood (local living area, green entry with flowers, trees, grass; quite; nice mansions & upper-class hotels around the hill, but NO "touristic" restaurants, coffee, supermarket, etc in walking distance). We stayed 2 nights in a room upstairs. Recommendation: rent a scooter to get around; ride to Uluwatu Sunset point (breathtaking views, amazing waves and enjoy the crazy surfers from the top of the cliff). terima kasih (thank you!)
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
Sheryl – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z basenem i dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018
Honeymoon Stay”
The owner Wilan is such a very nice guy. He assisted us with our needs and was very accommodating.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2018
6,4
Przyjemny
Yanto – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018
Przyjemny”
lokasi agak kurang strategis, tempat parkir terbatas, lainnya ok
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
Ranetta – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018
Fantastyczny”
Quiet and very clean room. The staffs are very friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Mohd – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018
large villa but a bit off from main road”
Starting wasn't great as Pak Wayan has relocate another normal room for us without our permission. But once negotiated (thanks Agoda for helping), he allowed us to go in. Then everything was ok. But feel hard to go back after the incident. They should managed the booking better.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2018
2,8
kirubagari – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018
I was given a room not a pool access ”
I booked the room with pool access but I was given at the corner where I need to walk like few meters to get into pool , I call them to change my room and they were claiming that the pool access room is booked , then why you should put me in the room first of all, kinda disappointed . Not recommend
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
Duy – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018
Excellent ”
Outstanding small pool. We enjoyed our stay and kids enjoyed the pool very much. The venue was a bit hidden and there was not much around especially a night. The owner definitely made the stay enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
Prawendra – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018
Recomended”
Very good personality from the hotel owner. he does not hesitate to help you if you need him. Room quality is really good. Big beds, good lighting. The bathroom is quite spacious with a unique interior. There is a medium-size swimming pool. The neighborhood is pretty quiet. Really worth the price you pay gets more results than you expect. Of course I will return if there is a chance. Thank You Mr. Wayan as the owner.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
Gabriel – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017
Fantastyczny”
We truly enjoyed our stay, the host was a very experienced, warm and helpful, catering to our every need. We also valued their beautiful garden. They did arrange bikes and airport transfer for us. We didn't use the pool but it looked yummy :)
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
charles – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018
first class”
great people run this place. every thing top notch, tv, internet, pool, comfortable bed, good breakfast/coffee. if you are looking for a place in nusa dua you cant do better at 3 times the price. very happy we stayed
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Arran – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018
Great Stay!”
As soon as you arrive at the hotel you are made to feel very welcome , during our two day stay I never seen the owners and staff without a smile. The location is no hassle if you hire a scooter from the owner but would be a little too far out of town to walk. The rooms are spacious and the bed is huge and very comfy ! Thanks again for our stay !
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Peter – Słowacja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018
Spacious room, but unpleasant smell of mold in the room”
Spacious room, but unpleasant smell of mold in the room, especially in the bathroom, a faint breakfast,. Quite close to the beaches of Nusa Dua by car and pleasant personal.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
Martynas – Litwa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018
Best value for money”
We planned to stay just for 2 nights, but we stayed even 7 nights. The place is newly built with a great swimming pool. It takes just 10-15 minutes to get to the Nusa Dua centre and the beach. We were using GO JEK app and the cost to the city centre was just 22.000 IDR. Perfect place to stay in Nusa Dua!
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
john – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018
Nice place lovely staff and owners”
All good
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
Rahayu – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018
Fantastyczny”
The bed is excellent. We Had a good proper rest. Everything is clean. The shower has a good pressure hot shower works everytime. The pool also really nice. Would recommend to anyone.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
Michael – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua”
Very friendly atmosphere and excellent hosts. Hotel quite new and located in a quiet location - great place to relax by the pool. Will happily stay again and would recommend to anyone wanting a quieter base in a friendly atmosphere.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Irwan – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017
Quiet Place nearby Nusadua”
Good place and good value for money. Mr Wayan is a retirement GM from five stars hotel in Bali thus he knows how to run this place well, and he is very helpfull giving information for us. Place is a litte bit hard to find when you come in the first time, but after that is not a problem if you rent a bike or car. Quiet place, spacious and clean room. Will come here again. thanks Pak Wayan.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Jule – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017
Beautiful place with amazing hosts! ”
This place spreads such a great energy. Beautiful villa and garden, amazing pool and very pretty interior. Just awesome for the small price! But above all is the great and welcoming host and his staff. Everybody is so heartwarming, happy and helpful - they did everything to make us feel perfectly comfortable! Me and my mom, who came later, loved it and I can't thank you enough! Lots of best wishes to you!
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
louis
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017
5* amazing villa!”
Mr wiyan and his family were so friendly and hospitable from the outset. The experience from the beginning was amazing - clean, modern facilities brilliantly designed. Will 100% stay here again this year when we return. Thank you so much to you and all of your family for making our stay with you so special. Harriette and Louis
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2017
123
Ten obiekt jest bardzo popularny. Rezerwuj szybko!

Powrót do wyników wyszukiwania

Wróć do wyboru pokojów

|

Pomiń