2015
Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 1916 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1916 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Chi – Portugalia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Worth for money
Room was nice, very spacious. Food was not bad, wish there were more variations of food during breakfast. There are 3 pools, with nice gym room and game room.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Richard – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Chaos at breakfast egg station
Overall we had an awesome experience!!! We will return to the Avista Hideaway. Our only gripe is...there is no order at the breakfast egg station. Since there wasn't anyone that can communicate with the guests, we had many days where we were cut on the line and the eggs that we ordered were given to others that had just arrived and pushed their way through. I will say that when ever management or the chef was around, everything was on point. The wait staff was always very attentive and went above and beyond.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

Annette – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

KIT – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Takeru – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Relaxing
Feels like home, quiet and relaxed. Everything was good but mosquitoes... prepare the spray for it.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Elizabeth – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Amazing stay
Staff was wonderful, the front desk girls were super good. Room was very very comfy. Buffet was also very good. We will come back soon. We stayed in room 1203, a great one. Also it was my BDay and they gave us a nice cake.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Jems – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Relaxing
The hotel design is really classy. Beautiful view from the room and the staff always greeted us with the smile. The free shuttle also going to jungcylon is always on time. The swimming pool is good. Book this hotel if you want quiet and relaxing place. This hotel is perfect for couple. Breakfast is really good specially the view outside.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Tsz – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Room of improvement
I must admit that it is my fault too. But it is also the first time, the reception staff didn't remind me about the deposit when i was check-out. And when I was heading to the airport, I called them and I don't understand why they let a staff can't speak English to pick up the phone call!? It took quite a long time to take care of my case.They let me wait at airport and let their people cometo give us back the deposit. It took me 5mins actually.. But their staff don't have enough money!! When I can't find the breakfast place, I went to reception and ask the staff, she told me the way. But it was big as a maze. I lost n back to the reception again, asked her if it possible to let someone lead me to there. I tried to understand that might be a busy morning but she looked annoying.. sigh,The the pillows are bad smelling,and the bathtub is really dirty, i can find a lot of stains. The place is nice, good view and good facilities.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

Mark – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

YEE – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: