Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 284 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

See – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money, budget hotel
We arrived at the hotel about 4am after taking the night bus from sapa. We were very thankful that the staff (whom we rudely woke up) opened up for us, to take a rest at the hotel. :D We were upgraded from standard room to deluxe room which was bigger. However, the cons is that it does face the road and it can get a bit noisy. but can't fault the hotel, as this is the same to any other hotels in the old quarter with rooms facing the road. it's hanoi, and honking sound is rather familiar. the room was clean, ready for use. might seem abit (just a tiny bit) old but nothing that will make you uncomfortable. Worth coming here again.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Jonas – Szwajcaria
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice
Very friendly staff, clean rooms..
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Excellent service! Great value all around. Stay here if you can.
The service was the best we've ever had and this is one of the cheapest hotels we've stayed at. Great experience here, and breakfast was delicious too.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Rajj – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
One of the best hotel in the Old Quarter so far.
All of the staffs are the best with their hospitality. I didn't feel like any customer but their lovely friend. This place is the best hotel compare with my previous trips here. With the location, the hotel located on the east side, after a 5-min walk from the lake. So it would get you a very near place to stay but not as much crowded as the north side of the lake.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016

HUNG – Tajwan
Podróże grupowe
Pokój rodzinny (3 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
good hotel super Mr Tom staff
food, staff and location
Mr Tom – Super staff We are very happy to say thank you to Mr Tom – He is a best staff of B& B hotel. That made us comfortable , help us to recommend and book help us a nice cruise.. Hope see you Mr Tom on next time!
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016

Jungseo – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
perfect place for solo travelers
location, cleanless, price
Everything was perfect. I could walk all the famous places, and the the local buses were also easily available on foot in a couple of minutes. The hotel was clean enough, and the free breakfast was simple but worked well for me. Two thumbs up.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2016

G – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Excellent
Location, Staff, Value-for-money
Perfect location, quiet rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, decent food. Perfect value-for-money hotel. Got a free upgrade twice. Look no further.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Gijs – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Perfect
Location, staff, value-for-money
Stayed here for 4 days. Location is perfect, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom nice and clean. Breakfast is included and is good. Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to assist you with about everything. Highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

Tarni – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Okay for a few nights
Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015

Paul – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Friendly staff
Staff, location, value for money
Tom, Emma and the rest of the staff made our stay very pleasant. They are very attentive to your every need. The room was fine and clean. Nothing fancy but comfortable. We booked a Halong tour through them and at first thought maybe we had paid too much but we compared with the other travelers on our boat and it was a fair price. I'M sure they would look at other companies if you asked them to as well. Breakfast basic but good. Very close to the water puppet show, old quarter and French quarter. I also walked to the mausoleum without too much difficulty but I like exploring on foot.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: