2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 6379 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6379 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Hassan – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
baan laimai
location. design. atmosphere.
A pleasure
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

Shaun – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Not In Use
Nothing Nothing Nothing
This room was not able to cancel and make any amendment to it. So nothing to comment
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

Shaun – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Value for money
Location, Nice Pool and Value for money
The stay with my friends was good but the customer service counter staff were a little attitude. Well, maybe is because of value for money so they shown attitude to guest. I found that their attitude towards Asian and Caucasian was a little different, maybe I am too sensitive on this. Well, Overall stay was not bad only the customer service parts need to look into it.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

Darren – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Janine's 50th Birthday Bash
Location, Pool, Price
Very good. Only 1 comment, you need better English speaking reception workers as communication was quite difficult. Been all round the world and 99% of other hotels do ? Apart from that, Very enjoyable stay.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

SENG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Nice, clean and excellent location.
Big room, nice pool and friendly service
Excellent
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

Wael – Bahrajn
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

Damian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
best place to stay
pool, staff , location
always a great stay at the baan laimia We have stayed here many times and always have a great time
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

Song – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
A place with wooden art
The hotel loves to upgrade your room to a bigger one if there's available. The location is strategic. The pool is awesome.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Glenn – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
highly dont recommend. no service loud music
leaving the pool was nice and its close to everything
Horrible and I will never stay there again
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Leann – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
A nice resort within walking distance
The room was very large and well appointed. The swimming pool is massive with lots of little areas to find a spot to yourself. A good location within walking distance to all you'd need in Patong.
I think this would be a nice play to stay for a family or a couple. As a single traveller, it's probably not the place to stay if you want to meet people but it's certainly the place to stay if you want privacy and space to spread out. My room was huge with a large balcony (which unfortunately overlooked the back of the resort which seemed to be a dumping ground for the renovation works going on). That said, I didn't book the room for the view, and it was just as easy to go to the pool to relax and get that resort experience.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: