2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 6381 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6381 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

EDWIN – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Definitely a good place to stay, will visit again
The location was very good, easy access to beach across the street and shops outside the hotel. The food was great and the pool side environment was fantastic.
Very pleasant and comfortable place to stayplace for holiday.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Tobias – Dania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
I will come back, goood hotel, god price
Location, facilitys, price
God
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Moniezsa – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Exterior thumbs up, interior so so
Location, exterior design, reasonable
I think the receptionist's name, Marky needs to improve his PR skills, not really friendly when we arrived on our first day. The hotel is beautiful with large swimming pool. However, the hotel room that we lived in did not live up to its standard. Definitely need refurbishment.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Amanda – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pleasant stay. Great pool area and location.
Pool, location and large rooms
No complaints. A great stay here and good value for money.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015

Aiyshwarya – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
The Location and Swimming Pool Was Nice
The Location,Swimming Pool,Food
We enjoyed our stay in Baan Laimai, uor room was upgrade to pool access room with good price and staff was attentive too.Our children enjoyed the pool access room which and extra bed given was so comfortable.Breakfast was normal,but it was near to beach.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2015

Oliver – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great hotel clean and pleasant
Great room, great pool great facilities
Brilliant throughly enjoyed our stay
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2015

Gouri – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Satisfied
The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

Lynette – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Room's wifi was very poor
there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
good
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

Jia – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

Shanker – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: