2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 6371 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6371 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Douglas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great Place To Stay
Walking in to a beautiful lobby made us feel like we made a good choice. They upgraded our room for free. and we sat on our third floor balcony with restaurant and beach view - gorgeous. The room was extra spacious and very comfortable. The staff assisted us in printing boarding passes for our return flight for free. The pool, while not very deep, was extremely inviting. After checkout we stayed for 6 more hours and were able to relax in the spacious and comfortable lobby. Overall we loved our stay.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

Razali – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
the location is good, big swimming pool and the staff is friendly
the beach is just across the road with alot of shops around..The swimming pool is superb and the staff is friendly.There is alot of place to eat around.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Adam – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great
Value for money
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

YEOH – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Pleasant Stay
Overall freat location and friendly staffs
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

YEOH – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Pleasant Stay
Overall great location and friendly staffs
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

firas – Kuwejt
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

firas – Kuwejt
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Abdulrahman – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
No good srvice .. staff uncooperative
I have stay more than 2 hours just to check in .. staff working is very slow and uncoopreative .. to much of insects and i find lizard inside the room . No facilities .. room service is not available 24hour. Ther was a smell in side the room and when i complain they told me is normal.. Just the location is good I will not stay in this hotel agine ..
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Fressie – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Highly Recommended
Staff is very good! We were upgraded to sea view room without additional rate. The overall ambience is very relaxing. I like the lobby design. The pool is clean! The rooms are big! Few steps out and you're in front of the shops. Near Starbuck, Burger King & Mcdo. Just outside tuktuks are already lined up. Easy transportation access. My friends and I all loved this hotel! Good value for money;) We spent 95 each online for 3days and 2 nights
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Lay – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
good
Good
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: