Zarezerwuj teraz: Baiyun Hotel

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 2086 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,9
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 85% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Baiyun Hotel from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (2086)Recenzje – Booking.com (2489)
7,9
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,9
Udogodnienia7,7
Lokalizacja8,7
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,6
Obsługa7,7
Wart swojej ceny7,8
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (2086)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1672
8,4
Wspaniały
Magdalena – Polska
Podróżujący służbowo
Twin/Double room - Business
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Wszystko super, poza połączeniem internetowym ”

Ten hotel mógłby mieć ocenę WSPANIAŁY, ale ma jedna istotna niedogodność w przypadku podróży służbowych. Połączenie z internetem jest bardzo wolne, co znacząco wpływa na obniżenie oceny tego obiektu. Położenie, inne udogodnienia oraz genialne wprost śniadania zasługuja na oceny maksymalne.

Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2019
8,7
Wspaniały
Jaroslaw – Polska
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Typowy hotel biznesowy”

Dobre położenie przy wyjściu ze stacji metra Taojin, Dobre śniadanie. Ciche pokoje.

Poza sezonem klimatyzacja jest zbyt chłodna, mimo wyłączenia nawiew u w pokoju było zimno +10stC. Okna nie otwierają się wiec nie można ogrzać pokoju. Poza tym same plusy.

Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014
2,0
Butrym – Polska
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2010

to nie jest best western”

to nie jest hotel 5 gwiazdkowy !nie miał obsługa , mało profesjonalna , nie można

Data recenzji: 06 maja 2010
7,6
Bardzo dobry
TENG – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Bardzo dobry”

Big neat hotel though a bit old. Convenient to move around as Taojin MTR station is right in front of hotel.

Data recenzji: 22 maja 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Mustafa – Turcja
Podróżujący służbowo
Business z 2 łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

must check the pool at roof

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Christophe – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

My choice when in Guangzhou ”

I’m a regular and loyal client of the hotel. This time I was upgraded to a “Chinese” room, nice and cozy. But beware of the hotel Wi Fi that is open! My email address was hacked twice and I finally stopped using the hotel Wi Fi network

Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2018
2,8
Varoujan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

No maintanance at all.”

This place is breaking apart. rooms in desperate need for remodeling.

Data recenzji: 09 maja 2019
5,6
Shingak – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

curious”

i used three times this hotel within last one year. i booked the executive deluxe and deluxe room. but i was provided with same room. all three times, room location is end of hall way, i guess because when i booked through Agoda, they specially provided not good one.

Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
SHIBU – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Right in the middle of City just out Taojin metro station”

No complaints on facilities or location and its value for money. The hotel is just outside Taojin metro station and just opposite to Garden hotel where you can get buses to Hong kong and Macau. Lost of Western, Indian, Arabic, Brazil, Mexican Italian restaurants within walking distance.

Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
YUN – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Facilities not good”

First night,when we have a shower,shower water was unstable.10 second cold,10 second hot water,can not shower on this night.but called service,Mrs Luo,manager of hotel solved issues quickly,help us to changed the room.Service is good,but facilities is poor.

Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
Chih – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Wonderful Location and Nice Room”

Convenient location for train / taxi....Plenty of foods & shopping around. Room is spacious and comfortable.

Data recenzji: 26 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
manoj – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Good”

At the lobby. There is no seat for the customer to wait. He has to stand all along till he get the chance for billing If the older people come they have to stand So tell them to provide the sofas to make relax the customers

Data recenzji: 29 marca 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Thi – Wietnam
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Bardzo dobry”

Hotel is in the center of Guangzhou city. it's very convenient for shopping, eating and moving. especially receptionist can speak English very well what almost Chinese want not to do as well as it's a bit hard for the communication of all foreigners during travel

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Calvin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Nice hotel near to subway station”

Hotel is neat and comfortable. Next to shopping centre and nearby eateries. As we had a late flight, hotel allowed us to take a shower at their gym facilities which helped alot to refresh before heading to the airport. There is paid hotel shuttle but at a different hotel nearby.

Data recenzji: 30 października 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Seet – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

A Good Location Hotel”

This was my first time stayed in this hotel. There is sub-way station just outside the hotel, very convenience to go else. Nearby have lot of small restaurant and local shop. When you walk around, you feel like you are in Hong Kong small town. A very nice hotel, only thing need to comment is, the breakfast is too expensive.

Data recenzji: 07 marca 2017
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Pierre – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

Excellent”

I stayed there once around 20 years ago and it was good then, and it appears even better now with the refurbishments, Staff are friendly, breakfast is very good, and the location is excellent,couple of small issues is that some guests smoke in their rooms, and the smoke flows in the corridor & some rowdy guests are very,shouting in the corridors at night.

Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2016
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Carol – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Wrong Arrangement”

I was arranged to a smoking room. I told the staff I have requested a Non smoking and High level room online. Then she changed the room on level 6 which is not high level and very old. After complained, finally I got a satisfied room. I booked a business room, not a standard room.

Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

Great Choice”

Guangzhou is a huge city very spread out, so it can be difficult to locate a suitable hotel that is convenient for most areas. The Baiyun is located in a great area with some good bars and eating places in the evening. The metro is right outside so everywhere is accessible. The hotel provide courtesy transport to any major exhibitions etc. The facilities are good and hotel staff very helpful. No language problems. A great hotel and one i always pick first Usually very reasonably prices compared to other hotels in the same area.

Data recenzji: 25 października 2016
9,2
Rewelacyjny
John – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Guangzhou Airport hotel”

15 minutes from Baiyun airport, free courtesy bus every hour, but you need to know where to meet this. Staff were incredibly helpful as I had a flight cancellation issue. However, it was not possible to call International numbers from the hotel, rather dissapointing. Free wireless but a little slow.

Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
Gabrielle – Nowa Zelandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015

Amazing food, superb location but aged”

Food, location, Wifi

I've stayed in this hotel a few times now. It is a bit old and the room looks rather tired. However, its location is top notch, very convenient for business. The food is to die for, especially the restaurant up on the 3rd floor.

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Suyu – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016

Great location and Value for Money”

location, value for money, friendly staff

The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very clean. It is a bit old fashion, because I knew this hotel's name in my childhood. It is right on the top of the MTR station, which very easy to access to everywhere. It use to be the place for shopping luxery good, which I am not sure if this is still the case.

Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Ka – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

Big and comfortable room with good services.”

Location, services and convenience

I booked this hotel in a short notice online. Surprisingly they could find our booking in just about half an hour after we booked it online with a good price. This hotel's location was good and consider at an upscale area. There is a fancy mall right next to it. I found quite some middle eastern restaurants around include one right down stairs. The room was spacious for me and my wife. It was clean and had all the amenities you need, except the furniture was a bit old but did not bother us. We were not happy with the first room they gave us because it's on the 5th floor only. But they have no problem switching us to 25th executive floor which had a much better view and quiet environment. We really appreciate their help. Front desk and lobby staff were very eager to help. Taxi waiting line was long though, but you will get one if you don't mind to wait. Our overall experience was great and we will go back to stay again ext time.

Data recenzji: 21 października 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

Good location for a relaxing in GZ”

The pool, the service and the very plain western breakfast, but great Chinese breakfast

We were chilling and taking our time about everything, so for us this was a good place for the price we paid. We generally always stop in this area, close to Paddy Fields and the night life down the street. Good for Business people and families.

Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

Close to the action”

Near to expat nightlife (but too close), The hotel rooms were comfortable and close to the station

For a city break this is an ideal place, it was easy to get around on foot to eat and drink. Plus the Taojin station was very close, so you could connect to almost anywhere. Movie options were good for when you don't want to see the outside world for a bit. I selected 3 on the food to be fair, but we didn't eat there.

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
fonsin – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

good hotel”

dimsum resto, strategic location, easy to accest

I like this hotel. You can get dimsum at the restaurant so no need breakfast. The location near shopping mall, supermarket and others. You can easily reach the hotel by airport city bus no 2b to Garden Hotel and you just cross the road. The same think if you want to return to airport. Cheap save and easy.

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
Matthew – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Nice tourist or business hotel”

Well presented, good central location, spacious room

The hotel itself is quite nice, spacious, and well presented. I felt it was very much let down by staff performance however. When I arrived at the hotel after a 12 hour flight dragging three large suitcases I was ignored by all staff and left to bring in my own luggage. On every occasion but one that I was dealing with the front desk staff I was ignored for long periods, wondering if I was in fact invisible, and when they finally decided to speak to me they were quite abrupt and cold. The only time this was not so was when my Chinese friend was with me and spoke for me - coincidence? Other than that it was an acceptable hotel and reasonably priced.

Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014
9,0
Rewelacyjny
John – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

Great hotel in Guangzhou”

Location, quality, facilities

Have stayed here before several times as it is a good location, close to metro and also bars/restaurants. Room was a little cold, since the weather had deteriorated prior to my visit. Otherwise everything good.

Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Yelena – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Good location”

I have stayed in this hotel a few times, love its location, the dimsum on the first floor, the only problem is . not easy to get a taxi ride , because the entrance is not on the main road, the staffs

I have stayed in this hotel a few times, love its location, the dimsum on the first floor, the only problem is . not easy to get a taxi ride , because the entrance is not on the main road, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay. Re

Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
yuen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

friendly hotel”

clean, itd location and its value

I have stayed in this hotel a few times, love its location, the dimsum on the first floor, the only problem is . not easy to get a taxi ride , because the entrance is not on the main road, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Martha – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

excellent”

clean room, fast service, walking distance to any malls

The room service meals are super expensive, apart from that the staffs are friendly and you will have to get them to translate and write details on the hotel in Chinese as there are two Baiyun hotel in guangzhou.

Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2014
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Mandy – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

Very pleasant stay”

Large Room with comfortable bed. Great location. Skilled staff

It is a well-managed hotel in a centrally area in GZ. Door boy/Security is very friendly and helpful . We stayed for more than two weeks and took taxis every day. We were always happy with no hassle. Only one thing in this hotel needs to improve is the hot water system. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will come back again when visit GZ

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2014
9,7
Rewelacyjny
John – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Good hotel in excellent central location”

Large room, very well fitted and at a great price.

I normally stay in this area at the Holiday Inn, but this time there were no rooms available. I know of the Baiyun and was very surprised to find a real bargain rate. Will definitly check this one, as well as the Holiday Inn, for my next visit.

Data recenzji: 30 września 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Faizal – Sri Lanka
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Good lactions for business travellers ”

Great locations, close to the subway and next to shopping center

Convenient stay, most of the staff spoke English and was very help full at all times, the rooms were spacious, the elevators were quick, easy to get around to nearby areas by subway trains or taxi as this is centrally located.

Data recenzji: 02 września 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Thomas – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Good location and shopping”

clean room good service and convenient location

Baiyun hotel is located at a very convenient location in Guangzhou. Subway is just five minutes walk from hotel. There is a shopping mall right beside the hotel. The restaurant has a very good atmosphere with good food and good service. I totally recommend this hotel. It gave me a very comfort stay at this hotel.

Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
QUAK – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Good location and very friendly staff”

Location, comfortable room and nice staff

We booked non-smoking business super sale double bed but when checked in the staff told us that they didn't receive our request for the non-smoming room and this type of room was full. The staff was very good to find solution for us and lastly she managed to find it, appreciate for her help. The room is nice, clean and comfortable. Easy to access MRT only within 5mins walk hence will definite consider this hotel on my future trip.

Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Gautam – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Good and pleasant stay”

Location, friendly staff and good breakfast

This is definitely not a 5 star hotel as it claims but a good 4 star hotel with great view from rooms, wide spread breakfast and great location. Would definitely stay there again and is value for money

Data recenzji: 30 maja 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Rio – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Very nice hotel, nice staff & nice food”

Friendly staff, great breakfast, nice room & service

It was great to be there for 2 night, the staff are very friendly and helpful, nice swimming pool and jacuzzi, decent gym with great steam and sauna room, bi-nice-clean room, very close to the subway (2minute on foot), I just feel so satisfied with this hotel.

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Good Gat location”

Location

its a good location but they can trick u sometimes what they offer on agoda as pictures is now what they give u..agoda.. pls keep track of this.. it's not right ! otherwise it's a decent hotel 4 star level..but rooms are good when u fight for them...they need better food, better management a big chain should take them over... location good

Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Great location good value for location”

Location

It s a good 5 star hotel...nothing fancy...very do the job kinda hotel for me...sometimes they give u the wrong room so be careful ..good location and I will continue to stay there becos I am comfortable and since I m always trying to get out of my comfort zone to push myself for success in work and life...I like the comfort the hotel and location give me ! All the best

Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Nice hotel nice location”

Location

I always stay her when I'm in Guangzhou below of the location and my comfort I find it good value for money andeillcontinue to stay here while in Gz if they can upgrade the rooms yet make the well lit and classy

Data recenzji: 28 października 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróż w większej grupie
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Good location ”

Location

I always stay her when I'm in Guangzhou below of the location and my comfort I find it good value for money andeillcontinue to stay here while in Gz if they can upgrade the rooms yet make the well lit and classy

Data recenzji: 28 października 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Location good”

Rooms

I always stay her when I'm in Guangzhou below of the location and my comfort I find it good value for money andeillcontinue to stay here while in Gz if they can upgrade the rooms yet make the well lit and classy

Data recenzji: 28 października 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Lee – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Convenience location”

next to subway

Great to get free upgrade to business room with wifi. Room is comfortable and clean. Location is good with subway just stone throw away. Convenience when could not get a taxi fromfrom the Guangzhou East Train station.

Data recenzji: 11 września 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Nice location”

Location

i stay here most of the time i'm in guangzhou as it's well located for me.....i use to live in the area nearby called tao jin lu and i feel good in the area....i will stay here again and again provided the rates stay competitive...i also recommend the hotel staff to be more well versed with the english language and become international in the way the handle their guest as they still a bit immature....but have potential...if the owner takes a serious look into the hotel they stand a good change of staying a strong competitor to the garden hotel across the street....i wish them well !

Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

My fa orate Guangzhou hotel”

Location , value for money

It is my fab hotel in Guangzhou I stay here every month as I am a frequent traveller to china Mai ly...aside from hk ;) I would say it's great cos I have great memories living in that location from the old times... It has a metro station so very convenient for travel anywhere within gz 15 minutes away from the railways station to dongguan, hongkong and foshan etc...can safely say there location makes them hotel that will never go out of style come what may...bang in the heart of Guangzhou it is a great one

Data recenzji: 07 maja 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Location is sick !”

Location and value for cash

It is my fab hotel in Guangzhou I stay here every month as I am a frequent traveller to china Mai ly...aside from hk ;) I would say it's great cos I have great memories living in that location from the old times... It has a metro station so very convenient for travel anywhere within gz 15 minutes away from the railways station to dongguan, hongkong and foshan etc...can safely say there location makes them hotel that will never go out of style come what may...bang in the heart of Guangzhou it is a great one

Data recenzji: 07 maja 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
sarath – Sri Lanka
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

very nice hotel . i staying this hotel from 1982”

best location

baiyun hotel situated in very good location. close to freindship store world trade center. several resturant nearby very easy to get taxi, friendly staff, shopping, massage, gim .10mminites drive to beijing street,

Data recenzji: 01 maja 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Saleh – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

things I like

I staied from 14 april 2012 to 19 april 2012 the hotel was in excelent location nead shopping center also near mitro station ,the room was very nice and clean, but I only staied 5 days , H need refound for the othe 4 nights,and how will i get the money?

Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Affendi – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Nice hotel with superb location”

Good location

the location of this hotel cant be any better , in whole of guangzhou , connecting to La Perle mall , with luxury brands and close by to friendship mall , opposite the famous Garden hotel, they have nice lobby and good size of rooms.

Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Good location good rooms”

i usually stay here when in guangzhou becos a i m familiar with the hotel and its surroundings...b i m comfortable there c...it is really well located and d. it has a view of the garden hotel :) ;) this time the pool was under renovation which kinda sucked but hopefully next time it will be ready to go.....stay here or sofitel sun rich closely...garden is overpriced....

Data recenzji: 01 marca 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
yuen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Friendly staff , and nice hotel”

nicely located , closed to metro

the hotel is nicely located, near shopping and the city subway station is just outside the hotel, the rooms are nice, and the staffs are very friendly, the breakfast has a good combination of chinese and western breakgast. the only thing i am not happy , is the hotel hallway, it smells terrible, like dead rats. despite of complaint, noting was done. otherwise ,overall, is a nice place to stay

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
MITCHIE – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Good hotel”

Nice room

Friendly staff, approachable and very accommodating. Clean and nice room. Very comfortable to stay at. Nice view and good location. Easy access to every important location. If I'm going to be back for Canton Fair next year, I would definitely stay here again. I would glady recommend this to all my colleagues, friends, and relatives here in Philippines. Worth every peso.

Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

great location nice rooms”

i always stay here...well 80 percent of the time cos they offer good rates ...when they re expensive i stay at the ocean hotel close by which is not as good but decent for a one night stay in guangxhou as it is also well located..personally i like baiyun becosue of its prime location

Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
OZAN – Turcja
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

great location easy access to canton fair”

at the center of the town and lovely

its a very big hotel in the center of guangzhou.it has a service to the canton fair and at a walking distance to beijing road where you can make shopping.only downside is everything is expensive for extras..

Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Karan – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011

Good location nice rooms”

Good hotel always stay here in guangzhou

it is my usual favorite..well located and well priced at 100 odd usd a night it is a steal in my opinion...the rooms are nice the location is great and the staff is courteous....overall a good stay and will keeping coming back...the hotel changes usd to rmb but there is a bank right behind the hotel so better to change there ....also has a nice turkish restaurant called sultan behind the hotel which has the best vanilla pudding and great kebabs......other than that the location is veryncentral and advisable to all travelers....bon voyage

Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Karan – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011

great location good value for cash”

great location good value for cash

great location..lots of places to visit..u will always feel welcome in this area....from food to bars and clubs, shopping u have it all...garden hotel and baiyun hotel are two good prominent hotels here...sofitel is close by and recently opened...try eating at sultan, bellagio, for taiwanese, go to paddy fields for a beer...and latin dancing....enjoy....

Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
charles – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011

good location”

The hotel was in a great location to walk to pubs restaraunts and some shopping.

hotel is in need of some modification but it was clean and the staff were polite, english was a bit of a struggle at times but you can get by, there were plenty of taxi's coming and going so you shouldn’t have too much trouble getting one. the western breakfast was on the 30th floor and wasn’t to bad you can get your eggs cooked how you like them and there was generally a very good selection of food, do your research for your shopping before you go and go out and explore it can be fun.

Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Sheen – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2009

Above average”

Very conveniently located, and the lobby staff is friendly and helpful. Very nice pool.
Not enough chairs in the lobby for waiting and meeting guests. Small gym. Newspapers delivery was sporadic.

I have travel quite often to different part of the world, and this hotel is about average in the international sense. However, having the experience in staying with some other hotels in China, I could say there is not much I can complain about this hotel. Since my first stay two years ago, the service attitude here has been greatly improved, and I can say I will continue to come back.

Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2009
8,0
Wspaniały
Tim – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

SERIOUSLY IT'S 2018 - SORT OUT YOUR WIFI - ”

Made the mistake of staying here. Lobby is awful, rooms are nice but the front desk staff are the slowest in the world. Checking in took about 25-35 minutes per person. Now my biggest gripe...WIFI IS RUBBISH. Slow and kept kicking me out. 3 engineers to 2 different rooms. They gave up. How can I work without WIFI? 5 stars?? I think not. Also update your lobby, it is exceptionally ugly.

Data recenzji: 11 września 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Sameea – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Convenient hotel ”

Easy access to MTR. Con-1st room assigned was very dated. After requesting a shower only room we were moved to a new room which was beautiful and newly refurbished. It was like 2 different hotels.

Data recenzji: 03 września 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
KOK – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

Rewelacyjny”

Good Location for food.

Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Barry – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Good area”

Very close to subway and good area for eating and shopping.

Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Chew – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Good location ”

Near metro station

Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Chua – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Rewelacyjny”

2minutes walk to subway.Cosy and peaceful,well furnished 5 star hotel.Staff were professional and helpful

Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
krzysztof – Polska
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Good location”

Difficult with resaervations, checkin. Not possible to arrange train or air tickets in the hotel. Very high prepayment.

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
sarath – Sri Lanka
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Rewelacyjny”

very good hotel staying this hotel from 1982 may any body cannot believe but is the truth very help full staff and always like stay also book this year October sarath withana sri lanka

Data recenzji: 09 października 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Eugene – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

An older hotel which has stood the test of time.”

An old hotel which has maintained her excellence in various aspects of the hospitality industry. Great guest service experience.

Data recenzji: 08 września 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
JUOK – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

great!”

great for biz trip, friendly staff!

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Tsz – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Good ”

Pros: middle of the city. Convenient location. Cons: can upgrade the furniture style

Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Ramesh – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Elite
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Perfect place with extremely good location”

I have been staying at Baiyun since 1991. With passage of time they have made several improvements. It has become a modern international level hotel with lot of activities around be it shopping, food and other facilities. Of course I can see prosperity in people of China specially that of Guangzhou. The city has grown into an international level destination with good transportation, flyovers roads and business district. All the staff of hotels can speak good english and take care of guest's demand well.

Data recenzji: 26 marca 2018