Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 596 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 596 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

GAO – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
nice hotel and nice owner
clean, family room is spacious, countryside feel
my family stayed at Basaga for 4D3N, it's a nice small hotel, warm, clean, nice staff. hotel itself provides city tour, so we don't have to go around n look for the tour guide. there is a small pool, just that it filled with leaves so we didn't really swim. breakfast is very basic, they don't provide buffet breakfast, so we almost eats the same thing every morning. overall the hotel is worth to stay, felt like a home.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

mohd – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
comfort stay
comfort, relax and cool
it was a very cool and calm stay as they swimming pool just located in front of our room. the hotel surrounding was also very calm and make this place as a great place for mind relax..
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Kerry – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
clean large rooms nice pool and gardens
service comfort gardens
Basaga was just on outskirts of city central therefore a short inexpensive taxi ride to the waterfront. Lovely surrounds with well kept gardens and a nice swimming pool. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. Breakfast was adequate and evening dining exceptional with a large choice.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

Luke – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Scooter rental on site.
Scooter rental on site. Nice garden and pool. Great morning breakfast.
Great value for the money. As it is a little ways from town the scooter rental is a good bet.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

Lee – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Wonderful and Relaxing Stay
Friendly Staff, Cozy, Relaxing surrounding
Nice and relaxing stay. My room was upgrade to a bigger room with nice pool view. Thanks to Ms Sylvia for this lovely welcome. I like the bed, the best bed ever, friendly staffs and green surrounding. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. Value for money and great experience.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2013

Menaka – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Could have been better
Adventourous,big room,clean toilet
this hotel was an old school converted to a hotel.The hotel is like an adventure hotel,rooms amongst lush greenery.The toilet is outside the room and its and open toilet that gives it a unique feeling..Dont worry nobody can see because the walls are high.The heater in my room did not work so i had to bathe in cold water.There is no room service.We had to carry our own bags to the room and the distance was quite far and the roads leading to the room are not leveled and it also consisted of alot of stairs. Breakfast was horrible with minimal selection.To me this is budget hotel standard.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2013

Ju – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
very lovely garden, relaxing, nice bar
lots of green, nice garden, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

susan – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Friendly and lovely welcome
Staff, room upgrade, value for money
We arrived to find that the room we had booked was being renovated. The friendly receptionist was excited to inform us that we had been given an upgrade to their best room, a suite. This was a lovely surprise and had a beautiful room with outside bath and shower in a private outdoor decked area. The bed was super and the lounge very comfy. The bar/restaurant had a great ambience - local families/couples come to eat here and the food was reasonably priced. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

Chong – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great Hotel, Value for Money
Clean, Value for Money, Nice Garden
The hotel is with very comfort and relax environment. It has well maintained garden and countryside home stay feel. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and moved to a higher grade (5 stars) hotel in Kuching town on third day. Feel regret to do so, as my wife and kids like Bagasa environment by a lot.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013

SITI – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
The right choice for a city retreat
Privacy, comfy and value for money
It was splendid..tho it's in the city...you will feel that you are somewhere away and secluded...
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: