Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 593 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 593 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Carol – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Neat pool n greens 5 metres in front of room door!
1. The pool right in front of your doorstep. 2. Swimming and eating/chilling out surrounded by lush greeneries, 3. Small hotel therefore less people therefore quiet.
It was very good. Relaxing. Went with a friend who came visiting from elsewhere and she couldnt stop saying how good it was,and recommending it to her friends right away.Our room door opened to a neat blue swimming pool 5 metres away! Surrounded by tall trees and green green grass. Could just dip in the pool in the midnight or sit by it and chat in serenity. Had breakfast in garden with orchids blooming. Literally right in the middle of city but didnt feel it!
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zee – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

GAETANE – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bernard – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Small charming hotel
Human size (not the impersonal global chain with over 100 rooms), character (older building nicely converted), good value
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Igor – Słowenia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
great option away from the city
garden setting, nice rooms, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good breakfast, 2 free shuttles to the centre, quiet surroundings with many plants, beautiful rooms.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

billy – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
it was pleasant and nice environmental. .
nice pool, good breakfast, clean room, value for money and near town
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lau – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
relax place
relax,relax relax
nice,it was relax place,food was good.....nice to have small gathering or family reunion
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shamundiswari – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly and attentive staff
Tropical garden ambiance, comfortable room and attentive staff
We stayed at Basaga over the Good Friday long weekend. It's by far one of the best stays I've had. It was like being among friends. Our driver Brendan Lim was super. Besides great suggestions on what to do on a short stay, Brendan was very attentive to my elderly aunt. Going beyond what most would do, providing water, wet-towels and even small breakfast before our trip to Bako National Park. Our local guide at Bako, Ismadi was equally super. His passion for learning about the jungle was amazing. We were lucky to see the Probosis monkeys and other Malayan wildlife. None of this would have been possible without Brendan and Isamdi's coordination on tide timing to Bako. This is my 2nd stay at Basaga in the past 4 months and I really enjoyed it. The only cause of concern I have; wi-fi connections are still rather spotty.Also not all power sockets in room No.3 work. I had to manage with just 1 working power socket to charge my phone and laptop. The shower was alright but does make a ghastly whining noise when its turned on. Minor issues which i hope Basaga can look into.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teo – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
A very calm and comfortable stay.
Huge garden, smalll but nice pool, good food at in-house restaurant.
This is my secoand time staying at Basaga. I love the courtyard room as it comes with an outdoor bathroom ( not to everyone's liking though). One can still hear birds chirping here and the pool is a nice chill-out place. Easy access to the city and to airport. Love it and will come back again.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: