Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 596 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 596 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Shamundiswari – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly and attentive staff
Tropical garden ambiance, comfortable room and attentive staff
We stayed at Basaga over the Good Friday long weekend. It's by far one of the best stays I've had. It was like being among friends. Our driver Brendan Lim was super. Besides great suggestions on what to do on a short stay, Brendan was very attentive to my elderly aunt. Going beyond what most would do, providing water, wet-towels and even small breakfast before our trip to Bako National Park. Our local guide at Bako, Ismadi was equally super. His passion for learning about the jungle was amazing. We were lucky to see the Probosis monkeys and other Malayan wildlife. None of this would have been possible without Brendan and Isamdi's coordination on tide timing to Bako. This is my 2nd stay at Basaga in the past 4 months and I really enjoyed it. The only cause of concern I have; wi-fi connections are still rather spotty.Also not all power sockets in room No.3 work. I had to manage with just 1 working power socket to charge my phone and laptop. The shower was alright but does make a ghastly whining noise when its turned on. Minor issues which i hope Basaga can look into.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

Teo – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
A very calm and comfortable stay.
Huge garden, smalll but nice pool, good food at in-house restaurant.
This is my secoand time staying at Basaga. I love the courtyard room as it comes with an outdoor bathroom ( not to everyone's liking though). One can still hear birds chirping here and the pool is a nice chill-out place. Easy access to the city and to airport. Love it and will come back again.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2013

NURHAYU – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great Hotel and Friendly Staff
pool, surroundings and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

Ming – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Reasonably priced for a decent setting
Design, satelite TV, strategically located
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

Jason – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable and relaxing with everything you need
Comfortable room, good bar quiet surroundings
This was a great place to stay. We spent 1 week here and it was very relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and large. The AC worked great and the shower was always hot. The staff was super helpful and could arrange any tour you can imagine. Although we took advantage of their rental car and drove ourselves everywhere. The bar and staff were great. Their service was always fast and the drinks were reasonably priced. Unfortunately their food was never memorable. The appetizers were always good and the kebab was tasty. Do not under any circumstances get the steak. It was literally the toughest piece of meat ive ever eaten. My only complaint about the hotel was it's WIFI. When it worked it was very fast but I could never maintain a connection for more than 10 minutes. It was constantly disconnecting. I can't stress enough how friendly everyone was there. Be sure to take advantage of the shuttle to the waterfront as its about a 25 minute walk. Don't hesitate to stay here. It was the highlight of our trip.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013

chai – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
非常舒适,宁静
员工服务非常亲切,酒店有车接送(有定时间),餐厅的食物也很好。
很舒服的环境,好像有回家的感觉,我已经住了4次,非常喜欢这里的环境。员工也非常的亲切,也喜欢房间外的“相思树”,让我有很多好回忆,而且酒店距离市区也不远,非常方便。
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Saija – Finlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable stay
pool, restaurant and staff
It is a nice place to enjoy sun at the pool and do some daytrips to downtown or the national parks around Kuching. Staff is really nice and helpful.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013

Maria – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great fun,fun,fun
Clean, Quiet, and cozy
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013

azura – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Verandah trzyosobowy - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
comfortable and relaxing hotel
large bed, friendly staff, great breakfast
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013

Keith – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Felt completely chilled
room was excelletn, friendly staff. relaxed atmosphere
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: