Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 596 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 596 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Ali – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Leaking ;(
The last 3 days were raining days. There is roof leaking and made the room uncomfortable. However staff response is very fast!
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Darma – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016

Raja – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2016

Jonas – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016

cheong – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Verandah trzyosobowy - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

SWEE – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident
Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2016

hiengkui – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Verandah trzyosobowy - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
happy stay
got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Hui – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Christine – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl
Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

CHENG – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice environment but 4 star room rate
nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: