Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 596 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 596 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Angela – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

ALBERT – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016

caroline – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

Kueh – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016

Rishenda – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2016

Ruby – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny - pokój przejściowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Seng – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016

Caterrina – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

Oleksii – Ukraina
Podróże z partnerem
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

Anand – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: