Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2955 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2955 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Obsługa 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

T – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great value all round Hotel
Clean rooms, location close to beach and Great Value
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014

T – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014

Faridah – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

Plinio – Brazylia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2014

Melissa – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!
Location
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

Mario – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Clean room, good location.
Location, friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

Tarak – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014

SITI – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem
The food,the staff,the comfy
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

ONG – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Wonderful
Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Poh – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament) ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Family Hotel
The room is good for family with 2-3 young children, however the toilet is a little small and have no shelves for placing toiletries (shampoo, shower gel, etc).
The hotel is good for family but since its located along alley, you need to be extra careful when walking out to the main road. Perhaps because there's a vacant land next to the building, there was mosquitoes and my child had quite a couple of mosquitoes bites on his face and legs; luckily we had mosquito patch else i think it'll be worst. Overall, still pretty satisfied.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: