Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 19 recenzji
Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 552 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 19 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Pierre – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Michael – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2013

Zureka – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2013

Song – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2016

Irma – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Elsie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Classic
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012

Elsie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Classic
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2012

Patricia – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2016

Anonymous – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Annegret – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2014

Peter – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Classic
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2013

Chivaughn – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

Trevor – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Marco – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Classic
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013

marie-gaelle – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2014

Abc – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016

Delia – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016

SATOKO – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013

Susanne – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże grupowe
Truly impressive
Everything. Accommodation was good staff were brilliant and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Nothing
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: