Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 78 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

sarah – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location and space
All that was missing was a pool!
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Himadri – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament North Studio
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good central location in Wellington
Close to everything in town:managed to walk everywhere except for the airport and Weta Workshops but they were easily accessible by bus. Would be happy to stay there again as the apartment had lots of nice wee touches and was thoughtfully appointed.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

Mel – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Disappointing
Disappointing
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

JERLYN – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
4 Bedroom Townhome
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great hotel with a good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit wellington:)
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Mel – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament North Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

Mel – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament North Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

Jasmine – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament North Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

kelsey – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Graeme – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Xu – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
4 Bedroom Townhome
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: