Zarezerwuj teraz: Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

Recenzje na temat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

Dobry
Na podstawie 923 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
6,9
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (923)Recenzje – Booking.com (194)
6,9
/
10
Dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,2
Udogodnienia6,6
Lokalizacja7,3
Jakość pokoju i komfort6,5
Obsługa6,6
Wart swojej ceny7,3
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (923)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 729
6,0
MAREK – Polska
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010

Przytulny hotel z małymi pokojami”

Przyzwoita obsługa. Internet

Sporo jest opinii o tym hotelu, że osoby słusznego wzrostu powinny go unikać. Mam 2 m wzrostu i bez problemu sobie poradziłem.Pokoiki malutkie ale czyste. Lokalizacja przyzwoita. Za 20 HKD można przedostać się taksówką na prom i za kolejne 3HK jesteśmy na Targach. Biorąc pod uwagę bardzo niską cenę - polecam.

Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2011
8,8
Wspaniały
Vincentia – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff”

I stayed here with my sisters last December. The hotel room was really small for us but the room was clean. The WiFi connection was also great in the room. The hotel was in a new area which was quite far from the center, but there were lots of restaurants and shops around which was very convenient for us.

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2017
9,3
Rewelacyjny
S. – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2008

Streamlined Living”

Reasonable rate, clean, close to metro rail and commercial establishments, comfy beds, wake-up call, safe neighborhood, amenities like hot and cold shower, thermos, TV, air con.
A bit cramped; closet is small. TV is perched too high on the wall, no free breakfast.

The Bridal Tea House Hotel is simply the ideal budget accommodation. The room has maximized its 20-sq meter floor area with its streamlined interior design. The room has windows on two walls, which makes the room appear bigger than it really is. It has amenities and facilities that can be found only in more expensive hotels (e.g. flat screen TV, mini-refrigerator, hot and cold shower, iron, thermos, night lamp, air con and telephone). The department store and the metro railway station are a mere 10 minute walk. The staff are courteous and efficient. They also entertain requests for wake-up call. The bathroom is clean and a sliding door separates the shower from the toilet area. On the downside, they do not offer free breakfast and the closet is a bit small. The TV is perched high on the wall that the only comfortable position for watching TV is lying down. Be aware however that there are also other hotels of the same name in the same district (They belong to the same chain). You may end up in the wrong Bridal Tea Hotel if you do not pay particular attention to the exact address of your particular hotel. All in all, the experience has been very positive and the rate is value for money. I have already recommended this hotel to other friends.

Data recenzji: 01 października 2008
8,0
Wspaniały
Yee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2008

Small But It's A Cozy & Heart-Warming Stay”

1. The rooms are decorated like your home, that gives a heart-warming feel. 2. The space in the room is smartly utilized, though it's not spacious, but it's cozy. 3. The room is being cleaned and tidy-up everyday, which gives maximum comfort and convenience.
The location of the hotel is too far away from the MTR Station, about 20 minutes walk.

As the hotel's name suggests, the lobby and hotel room are decordated in such a way to appeal more to honeymoners, as it has a touch of romentic feel. The rooms though small, but are neat and clean. All in all, me and husband enjoyed our stay here, and may return again if we visit Hong Kong in future.

Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2008
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Tang – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

small but comfortable”

the location no doubt is out of the busy Mong kok but for those who need to travel fr HK to China it is excellent as the train stationl to mainland is within walking distance and the hotel is near to Ho Men Tien LRT station making access to all places very easy . no to mention it is surrounded by restaurants and shops.

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2018
2,0
Philip – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2017

Terrible place to stay”

Probably the worst hotel in HK. Astonishingly small room, and inconsiderate staff who simply do not care how customers feel. Should have rather chosen Hotel Sav across the street instead of Bridal Tea House.

Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2017
2,0
Elsie – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

Rooms so small and dirty”

Lucky I was stay for 1 night. Lift was out of order when I get there, I need to walk up 3rd floor stairs, no staffs can help guest(s) to take luggage, horrible guest house, is not a hotel, not worth it ....

Data recenzji: 31 marca 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
khadijah – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

Great location,superb hotel”

We been upgraded to superior room , the room so clean and spacious enough for two ppl, and the best part is they give us "handy" smartphone to use it without any charges,its very useful for us to use it during our travel. Great location very near to mrt station around 5mins walking distance.. very recommended

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Mary – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017

Comfy”

if your the type of tourist who doesn't mind small spaces, and is rarely inside a hotel room, This place is perfect, price wise and location wise... aside from the area filled with accessible convinience stores and local restaurants and food stops to get supplies and to eat at, I can't argue with how near the mtr stations that surrounds this hotel, one mtr stop is just a block behind this hotel! I will definitely book here again, Staff is friendly and very helpful too.

Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2017
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Jenna – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

Surprisingly Pleasant”

The location and room itself wasn't at all bad for the price and location. I was truly concern that this wouldn't be a good place, seeing people's responses, However the only issue I had was a non-functioning toilet and occasionally the hot water not working. Everyone seemed to complain about the front desk guy, but really he was just the standard Hong Konger. He speaks Cantonese, doesn't smile, and appears exceptionally busy sitting there. So, I kept it quick, smiled, and got what I needed from him. Except hot water and a functioning toilet.

Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2017
4,4
Shun – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016

unfriendly staff and tiny room”

The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.

Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2016
3,3
Shirley – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015

Waiting for the new premise to be ready ”

Comfortable bed and free wifi.

I will book it again if the price is between $60 and $80. Or when the new premise is ready. Hopefully it will be more value for money. The room is indeed too small. However the bed is still rather comfortable.

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
CHENG – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015

Value for money.”

1. Its location. 2. Free local sim card provided. 3. High efficiency housekeeping work force.

Overall not so bad. Enjoy the buffet style breakfast every morning. Air-conditioning is good. Rest room is lot better than the Winslow Bridal. Room size is acceptable. Already made another booking in coming week.

Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2015
8,7
Wspaniały
Wai – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

Good for value”

Room rate, location, cleanliness

We booked the room in a hurry so we did not expect much, but this boutique hotel surprised us in a good way. The room rate was very attractive and the cost/performance ration was excellent. It locates in a quiet street in a vibrant and busy district where we could find various local food and nice restaurant, as well as public transport facilities. If you are looking for a cheap but decent place to stay, I highly recommend this to you.

Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Dexter – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

They got it all for you.”

Location is very convenient everywhere. Train, bus and taxi station is very accessible. The rooms are very clean. They provide you with everything you need and might possibly need.

My stay here in BTH is the best. I could not compare my experience here in BTH with any other hotels I stayed before may it be locally or internationally. I feel like that I am enjoying more in the hotel rather than roaming around to tour.

Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
6,0
sherine – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel”

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel

The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.

Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014
6,0
Sye – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

A very unique Hotel”

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel

I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.

Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
chan – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there”

Good Location, Many Bus to different location

Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.

Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014
5,3
Theerayut – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Poor services provided”

Close to airport shuttle bus station.

Hotel provides very standard services. So, don't expect any special thing will be offered in kind. Receptionist in charge is not so polite - please train for better service mind. No Wifi and no lobby. Spaces for deposit the luggages are limited and under first come first serve basis.

Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
michelle – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

comfortable clean room stay”

clean room, good food, close to buses

it is over all ok, good food, clean rooms but they didnt change the cups or glass every cleaning time. the roms were also divided using gypsum board i think, not concrete because we clearly hear the people outside in corridor, specially the couple who were fighting , crying, and throwing things, we cant sleep and it is so scary to think they might crashed the wall and get it in to our room hahaha

Data recenzji: 08 października 2013
5,7
Ka – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

room was too too too small”

good air-condition, nice restaurant with reasonable price, very convenient location which u can go to anywhere easily

it was nice, only the room was really too small. Internet speed was good enough. However, the staffs seems not so professional. Since HK is well-known international place, we'd expect a better service.

Data recenzji: 01 października 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
POI – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Value for Money”

Good location near the MTR, Nice food nearby, Value for money

It was a pleasant stay as I was travelling on a budget. Even though the room is slightly small, it is clean and location of the hotel is good. It is near the MTR and there were quite a number of nice restaurants within walking distance. Other than that Hung Hom is located near the shopping districts like Tsim Sha Tsuai, Mongkok etc so travelling to these places isn't a big concern. Will recommend this hotel to travellers who are on a budget.

Data recenzji: 14 września 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Constance – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Clean budget hotel”

Clean rooms, nice design, friendly staff

Pleasant stay in a clean room. Although it is small and in the city area, the room is quiet without the extreme noise of the traffic below. I enjoy the breakfast and also a close walk to the mtr station .

Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Ronel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Very Good! they upgraded our rooms!”

Clean, Easy access to all major tourist spots, easy access from airport

The rooms are good because they upgrade our rooms. even the two rooms are not in the same size they are both clean and cheap. the hotel is accessible to any tourist attraction. The only sad thing is that there is no free wifi from the hotel rooms but you can access some public free internet if your lucky.

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Guan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

lovely surprise to this little hotel”

good location

we were staying here as there were practically no more place to stay in HK. well first choice was price and second was it was close to the Huong hom station just 15 mins walk away. it looks far but actually its not. the hotel was much better then the one i stayed in Mongkok. much more spacious with a bigger bathroom. there are not much to mention about the room and yes it was clean, you could still smell the chlorine smell. the street nearby serves good beef noodles and some other food. do give it a try.

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Thiruvarasu – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

Simple and value for money hotel.”

clean, comfortable and 10 mins walking distance to mtr.

We made booking via Agoda. The booking itself was fast and easy. The hotel was easy to find and located in a rather bz road. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The rooms are definitely much smaller than what you get at other Asian countries for the same rate. The size of the room was not an issue for us. The hotel staffs were quite friendly, but don't expect them to greet and chat with you, that doesn't happen around here. The front desk staff do speak english, however the rest of the crews has very2 basic level of command for the language. Our stay was pleasant without any complaints about the place. The nearest MTR station is about 10 mins walk, which was very helpful in moving around Hong Kong.

Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2012
6,3
Dobry
Helme – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Very small room for 2 person, yet expensive!”

15 mins walking distance to Hung Hom MTR Station

Stayed for 2 nights. Lucky just return to room for sleeping only. Otherwise feel choked because the room is very2 small with about 4'x4' space to meneuver within. Bathroom/toilet is okay. Only 4 TV channels. In summary, the room is best for sleeping only.

Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Sonny – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Budget Friendly Hotel with Good Service”

Location - it is peaceful and quiet

The room is quite small but good enough for me and my wife as we only stayed to rest/sleep as we are all over Hong Kong most of the time. The location is pretty good as well. It is about 10-15minutes walk from the MTR station and quite near the bus stops.

Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2011
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Yuen – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Great location with small room”

Clean and comfortable

great location with small room, clean and hygiene with a good housemanship. fully equipped with necessities for couple need. in close vicinity to hung hom station with a merely 5 minutes walking distance. easily accessible to local delicacies with reasonable price.

Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2011
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Yao – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

this is a good hotel”

this hotel is nice, price is good, location is not bad (i am very familiar with HK)

we stay in a nice room, it even have balcony. very very nice. there is no mtr nearby but bus is right across the hotel and can get you to mong kok right away. and there is 4 buses to choose from. so it is very good

Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
Haoshu – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011

nice place with good service”

clean and near public transportation

I stayed here for a short trip, and I found it quite convinient to be the most popular sight seeing spots. Even though the room is small, it was cosy enough to stay for a few days. All services are easy to use.

Data recenzji: 17 października 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
Gim – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011

Good location with small room”

The location of the hotel is quite good. It is near the Hung Hom station and there is quite a lot of good places to eat near the hotel as well.

The hotel room is very small. There is almost no room for the luggage. A standard double room seems smaller than a standard twin room. I would not mind staying in this hotel again though as the location is quite good and walking distance to the train station.

Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2011
5,0
Leung – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011

Small room hotel ”

cheap price

It is super small room, the TV is not work very well. The placment of TV is not suitable to swatch. The location is nearby Train station, by walk around 10 mins. Many restaurant around the hotel. The hotel should be suitable for 1 person stay, it is not large enough for couple.

Data recenzji: 23 marca 2011
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Ligaya – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010

okay -- you get what you pay for”

clean room, inexpensive restaurants nearby
rude female receptionist

The room was small, which we expected because Bridal Tea House is a small hotel, but it was surprisingly clean. We liked that there were restaurants nearby that sold inexpensive food. We had a problem with the female receptionist, who was rude to us, but maybe it was a cultural thing, or maybe it was just her poor English that prevented her from being more polite. The male receptionist was kinder.

Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
ursula – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010

clean little hotel”

clean

For one night stay after a 16 hour flight, this was a very nice place to stay. Easy to get to from the airport and ashort walk to the MTR for travel to your final destination this was a great value for the money! I will surely use the hotel again.

Data recenzji: 23 października 2010
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Meiju – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2010

Best experience ever!”

Clean,spacious room with polite staff
Noisy neighbours!!=(

Finding your way here may certainly take some time, esp if u r new to hkg. However, it's really a treasure- we were given a clean n spacious room with all the necessary facilities- warm water,toiletries, etc. For the price that I paid, it was really a steal. No breakfast included but there are plenty of cheap n good eats in the area, so no worries!=)

Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2010
3,7
rodolfo – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2010

stay with bridal tea”

location is ok accessible to tsim sha tsui
rooms are so small, can hardly move our luggage,

i would certainly like to stay with bridal tea again, but must see to it that the rooms must be a little bit bigger, the bus stop to tsim sha tsui is just a few blocks away, and the shopping area is good, especially when you want to explore hom hum bay

Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2010
8,3
Wspaniały
Frank – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2010

pretty good ”

free internet, they also provided a converter for the power plug.
telephone gets busy at the front desk and my friend wasn't able to reach me for a good 30 min.

The suite was reasonably roomy for Hong Kong standard(it's even got a living room), bed sheet seems clean, staff is friendly. This hotel chain also has numerous location to choose from. The internet seems very fast, they will also provide the ethernet cable if you need one. Bathroom is roomy enough and clean.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2010
8,0
Wspaniały
Linda – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2009

Good hotel”

Good hotel, good service
a bit expensive

A good hotel and a good value. Wonderful service and food at the restaurant. A good location and a good comfortable room . I enjoyed my stay in Hong Kong and my stay in at the hotel. It's The food at the rsstaurant was anywhere from excellent to mediocre. The receptionist staff was a bit abrupt but the concierge very helpful. I ended up tipping more than normal and was generally pleased with the service.

Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2009
8,7
Wspaniały
Wayne – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2009

Very NIce”

Nice location, Friendly Staff, Room was very clean
I didn't see a dresser to put my clothes in so I left them in the suit cases, maybe I missed it. I was unaware of the 500HK deposit when I arrived so luckly I had changed money at the airport. Didn't like 2pm checkin.

This was a nice hotel in a quite area that I would stay in again next time I'm in Hong Kong, the staff was very Friendly, little English but it was ok as the service was great. They gave me wake up calls, help me make hot tea in the room and loaned me an adapter for my Cell phone and Camera charging. Also they helped me with diretions using maps. I loved the flat screen TV in my room.

Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2009
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Michael – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2009

Final night in China”

Location, Cleanliness Service Friendliness
Room faces onto corridor. Natural light would have been nice, but not the end of the world. Unless you forget to close the curtains and are parading around the room naked!

Having already stayed here a week earlier we knew exactly what to expect and we were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful and provided us with a full service. The room was to a high standard and very comfortable. On checkout, everything was as planned and the taxi arrived on time. Great place to start ones travels in the Yunnan Province. I would seriously recommend it to all.

Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2009
5,7
Reinhold – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2009

Bridal Tea House 1”

clean
staff speaks nearly no English

the location is very acceptable because of easy access to next bus station. The rooms are clean but some extremely small.The staff does not speak English or some only extremely little. Staff not flexible. ATelefone contact and arrangement of any changes nearly impossible. The restaurant has good price performance. Very good infra structure: shops, banks, restaurants.

Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2009
8,7
Wspaniały
Jennifer – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2009

Good Value!”

Good clean rooms, internet connection, position good.
Small basic rooms. Make sure you get the DELUXE size room.

I booked this room off the internet, thinking the pictures on the net were what I was going to get. Upon checking in I was confronted with the smallest room I have ever seen in my life!!! It JUST fit a double bed with a little room on one side. Upon checking with reception, showing them the print out that I had with me on what I thought I was getting, was told that that was the DELUXE ROOM. For a mere $100.00 HK extra per night, I took the upgrade which was fabulous. Plenty of room in this one, with a sofa etc. Make sure if you are staying more than one night to make sure you get the DELUXE room, I cannot stress highly enough :-) Service was great, I had internet connection problems which they took time to fix. The MTR is a good 10 minute walk away. If you can navigate the bus system, there are plenty in the area that can take you almost anywhere you want to go [make sure you get a good map, it has all the bus routes on it], there is also a bus that can take you to the station if your feet are weary and you can't be bothered with the walk. The area is ok, pleny around in terms of restaurants, shops etc. It is not in the thick of the trendy areas, but I opted to stay here, as it is still relatively close to everything by public transport, and being on a budget, opted for better accomodation. You need to catch transport around HK/Kowloon anyway, so it was no big deal. I would highly recommend the Bridal Tea House [Deluxe Room] for anyone on a budget, I would definitely stay there again.

Data recenzji: 16 marca 2009
8,0
Wspaniały
Rebekah – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2008

Hidden Gem”

-clean -free wifi -quirky -large room -good value
-not near a metro station

When you first enter this hotel you may be confused by the in-home medical products on discreet display or the diligent evocation of frilly Valentine hearts reflected in the rather miniature furnishings in the dining room/lobby. However, not only is the Bridal Teahouse good value, it offered a clean looking and feeling bedroom space considerably larger than that of similarly-priced competitors, with complimentary wi-fi in the room and snacks in the hall. Be prepared to spend a bit more on taxis as the nearest train station is actually a stop on the KCR line and connecting to the MTR was both time-consuming and not economical all considered.

Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2009
8,0
Wspaniały
Pailynn – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2009

i luv this hotel : )”

worth paying --> good location (close to MTR) + good restaurants in walking distance + nice staffs + good bath shower + has internet connection in room (WIFI and lan cable available)+ has a beautiful heater
room size

room is not so big, but still o.k. compared to other hotels at the same rate (maybe because of how they make use of the space and decorate the room) For the location, it takes around 15-20 mins by walk to the MTR which is also o.k. Along the way to the MTR, we can try some local foods which are so tasty ^__^ The hotel staffs are nice and helpful - My mom said she would stay in this hotel again for our next visit to HK : )

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2009
2,8
Chun – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Hygiene ”

The bed was very dirty. My body was very itchy after sleeping on it.

Data recenzji: 18 października 2018
4,0
shu – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

small and dirty room”

The room is small and dirty, not recommend.

Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Ingrid – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

good hotel”

accessible and safe. 7/11 just around the corner. near mtr and bus station. small but comfortable.

Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Ooi – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2010

good location”

good location

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
TING – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016

small but clean and convenience”

a budget hotel. the price was fair. small but clean.

Data recenzji: 07 września 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
KAI – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

Not bad”

Location

Room is value for money. Clean but small.

Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Amit – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Value for money”

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Yeung – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

Nice”

Easy to find

This is a nice hotel in hong kong which I have been live. Nice service of staffs, nice place, nice envioument. Very easy to find room is clean. I must live here again.

Data recenzji: 05 września 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Tang – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Lovely Hotel”

Small but warm

The room is not that big and the decoration is just fare. But overall still make people feel good

Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Craig – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2010

great hotel, lovely and clean! qualities of a 5* h”

lovely room
not to good on the location. had to walk 10 mins each day and night to get to and from the hotel via the train

great room. staff not to friendly, english communication is poor. location is ok. but over all i would stay at the hotel again.

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2010
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Emmazelle – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Adequate for those who plan to sleep in it only”

Small room but clean and adequate if you plan to sleep in it only ans spend the day touring HK. Daily water refill. Bathroom is clean but no open windows. Near Ho Man Tin station. Walking distance to Whampoa. Located in a non touristy area so there are fewer crowds. Lots of cheap local eatery. Airport bus is cheaper at HKD18 compared to airport buses going to TST which cost HKD33.

Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2018
4,4
Teck – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Staffs are rude”

Around the hotel has nothing. Nothing to eat and nothing to shop. Not convenient at all. Double bed is too small for 2 people! Room is tiny. So called family room for 3 people doesn’t make sense as well.

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2017
4,8
DANIEL – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

Staff / Facilities”

A guy staff when we checked in about 12 midnight not friendly , call from room to request iron and he said that the iron need to booking first but I already inbox this hotel personally they said just requested at the counter . this happen opposite . we are fine because he already said need to booking .just feel they are not friendly to provide the help we need . other than that should be fine .

Data recenzji: 23 października 2017
6,8
Dobry
syazwana – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

Good”

Good locations, only 300 metre from MTR station. We booked room with 1double bed and 2 single bed. the room was so small, we are only able to open one luguage at one time. There's microwave in the common place. No iron available. Hotel staff hardly able to understand english. Overall it was a good place to stay.

Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2017
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Ying – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

Value for money & convenient”

For the money you pay you get a 3 stars hotel facilities, free WiFi and most importantly Ho Man Tin station is just 5 mins walk away and around the area have a lot of bus stops that takes you to Tsim Sha Tsui or Central. Also, you can take bus E23 to and fro the airport which has stop very near the hotel.

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2016
5,6
Ding – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016

Nice boutique hotel”

It is a nice and clean hotel. The room is really small, shower room is as small but is value for money since it is one of the cheapest accommodation I can find in HK. The location is pretty out of the way, pretty far away from the MTR.

Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Jhovendan – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016

Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong”

The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.

Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016
5,0
Xiao – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016

Room is freezing and tiny!!”

One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.

The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!

Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016
4,3
CHENG – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015

Standard double room Overpaid?”

1. Air-conditioning is efficient and cool. 2. Three funeral houses are within walking distance.

Stayed there on 16 July, 2015 for attending funeral. There were lots of local style restaurants nearby the hotel. Just don't take the free breakfast on second day, you would realize how nice to be out for HK style breakfast.Advance booking of this hotel, over 10 days,is strongly advised.........

Data recenzji: 10 października 2015
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Wing – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015

Very small room but tidy,good service,nice staff”

Cheaper than average. Tidy and Clean. Nice service.

I booked a triple room but it was not as big as expected. No more space for putting luggage. Everything is calculated almost 99.9% It's goods for a short staywith limited budget but not for leisure/travel.

Data recenzji: 25 września 2015
3,0
Priti – Indie
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015

it was a train rather than a room”

all facilities were there in room

the stay was not good as the room was extra small..we didn't have place to walk or keep our luggage.the room service was not good.The bed , the floor was not cleaned properly. Even there use to be no toilet paper at washroom and when use to call receptionist, he use to say that "come down n take itself, there is nobody here to serve you". My request please check some other hotel.

Data recenzji: 15 września 2015
2,3
nicole – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

The worst hotel experience i have ever had!”

we were greeted with a very rude receptionist and for the remainder of our stay it was the rudest service we have ever come by. They were not helpful and when we asked for the wifi password the man at the counter actually let out a sigh like it was too much effort! the breakfast was exactly the same all 5 days which was a boiled egg on dry bread with 3 different cold sausages! the tea and coffee was barely ever full enough to make a cup and the food tasted terrible! i have been turned off eggs! the location was too far away and a good 20 minutes walk to the train.

Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015
4,7
Edwind – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

All worst”

While I was entering into the hotel, my arms being hurt by the automated door which close suddenly, which there are no sensor at all i guess. Check in- Staff said he's now handing over the job to another staff, so let us to wait for 15 mins to get our keys, with no one queuing up. As a guest, I really don't care who you need to hand over your work, this is not acceptable at all. Don't agree that you can't spend 5 more mins to get the keys to the guest standing in front. Rude staff again- while there's no hot water from the shower and I tried to call to seek for assistance, the staff just reply there must be no hot water if you just turn it on normally. Then I ask how abnormal should I turn it on. He said rudely, you wait for 6 minutes and should be ok. It's a waste of water at all. And totally drive me crazy! Would not come again, no matter how cheap it is. And HK hotels are reducing their price recently that the only advantage of this MOTEL is no longer exist. Good Luck!

Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015
5,7
Chun – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

not good enough”

the breakfast is good only

no staff stayed in the reception when i went to check in, may be they have not enough staff or the staff had another duty at that time. The staff's politeness is not enough. The setting of the room is not useful, the room is too small and the bathroom is not comfortable, the location of the air conditioner is not good because the air outlet is towards on the bed, customer will feel the cold air directly when he/she sleep.

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015
6,0
Wan – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection”

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location

I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.

Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014