2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 6659 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6659 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

zheng – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

kah – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good Location. Excellent Staff service.
Booked it at "better price". Thus, Value for $. Later found out prices had increased tremendously especially (the result of ..? due to many positive reviews perhaps) With the increase in price, I will not say it is Value for $ anymore. WILL ONLY STAY IF PRICE IS RIGHT : ) However, must really commend the staff service is very good. Excellent staff service.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

John – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good Location, Close to all amenities, friendly staff
Will definitely stay again
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

Kuan – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Location
Great location, in the middle of TST. Room is a tat old...
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

Methilda – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good boutique hotel, value for money
Very efficient, helpful staff. We asked all kinds of questions and they were all answered: nearest Catholic church, how to go to Macau ferry terminal/The Peak Tram/Ocean Park/airport, nearest yumcha, etc. Request for late checkout and printing of boarding passes granted. Staff even helped to weigh our bags albeit the portable weighing scale was off 😊. Location is very good. Humphrey's MTR exit nearby. We walked to the Symphony of Lights and to the airport shuttle bus stop across Park Hotel along Cameron Street. Hotel is surrounded by eateries, 7-11 and another grocery store K circle. I just wish hotel would address the musty smell which is noticeable on the first day but I got used to the next few days. I also think the carpet needs more cleaning.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

Leck – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great Stay! Value for Money!
Location is definitely a plus point, friendly staff as well. Room a little small but they upgraded us from superior to deluxe which came as a surprise, thank u! Will definitely stay agn!
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Lit – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great hotel
Clean, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely revisit next time.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Eunice – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
EXCELLENT
Room was clean. Location was perfect especially if its your first time in Hong Kong. The free use of phone with 3G internet was excellent. Really helped us go around and discover the place.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Murni – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great experience at hotel in respect to price paid!
From first to last day there, experience has been great. I stayed there with my 7 year old daughter on our first travel out of town. As a single parent, you can imagine how tough it is to bring your kid out on your own so coming back to a hotel which is so close by and accessible to food, train and shopping centre and soooo wallet-friendly is a bless! And the staffs are just the best! Will definitely come back soon!
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

GHAZALI – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Impressed
Friendly staff, conviniently located, nice room n joyful experience.. Can catch pokemon also :D
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: