Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 975 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 975 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Lakshika – Sri Lanka
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Excellent Place to Relax for Beach Lovers
Near to Kata beach, very relaxing place, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

chelsea – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
great wifi but
I had a great stay at the hotel. The hotel doesn't look like the agoda photos though. I had a problem with my toilet . It wouldn't flush proper and I swear every morning I had bad smelling water come back up . The staff sprayed flowery spray but it was an even worse smell . Over all the location was good , near the beach just a wick 5 min walk I was the happiest with the strong wifi
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

DAI – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
nice exprience
we spend 5 days in this hotel, and the hotel is near Kata beach,the breakfast is good, and my child really enjoy the time at the good swimming pool. at night, this is buffet barbeque only at TB 200, it is really good price in Kata beach area, the choice is not too much but enough, the only problem is sometime the sauce is with limited choice.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Kim – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent
Staff were exceptional and truly want to make your stay the best possible. Great location and proximity to beach, shops, dining without a busy feel. Large rooms, great pools, recommend.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

NAVED – Pakistan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
The hotel is at walking distance from kata beach and market. Has large colonial style rooms and 2 swimming pools. The negatives are that it is a bit dated and the beds are very hard. The sanitary ware is also old and hence not very clean looking. The breakfast is ok with basic stuff. Staff is cooperative and friendly. If they just renovate it a little, it will be amazing.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Ashlee – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic hospitality
Soft beds, less than 5 mins from the beach, and the best hospitality we have found in all of Thailand. The included breakfast is a excellent and huge selection of everything you could possibly want from local dishes, to dim sum to eggs and french toast and pancakes. It is a fantastic value for the money! We were warmly welcomed to the resort by Joy and the other staff and immediately served cold juice and iced towels to cool ourselves with. My boyfriend wasn't feeling well and Jean (spelling?) Did all she could to make sure we had all the info we needed for a clinic and even checked in on him the next day. They were so great to quickly solve any issues we had, and added an extra cushin to make our bed softer as we're quested. Thank you so much, we truly didn't want to leave this beautiful and gracious resort!
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Michael – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not so special
Good price You get what you pay for
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Julien – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location & swimming pool
+ : close to the beach and nice swimming pool, staff is ok, don't need to climb for get to the hotel as many place in Kata - : bathroom is smelly, flush doesn't work well, A/C doesn't work well, pilow are to hard. Door of balcony can't be closed, TV reception is very bad and wifi is very bad. Hotel is kind of old Ok if you pay less than 1000baths with agoda. But don't expect to much.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Terrible start but ended well
Arrived at this hotel after a long journey to find that the reservation I made did not exist. The Manager was did not handle the situation well at all. Made to wait 30 minutes before the issue was resolved! Apart from that, really good hotel, great location and the rooms are MASSIVE!
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Christina – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Ok, not great
Pools were nice, breakfast buffet was nice... rooms not always cleaned, long walk down dangerous, busy streets to access the crowded beach... Maybe try something next to Nai Harn beach next time.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: