Zarezerwuj teraz: Chang Buri Resort & Spa

Recenzje na temat Chang Buri Resort & Spa

Bardzo dobry
na podstawie 2846 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,9
/
10

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Chang Buri Resort & Spa od osób, które tam nocowały

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
7,9
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,9
Udogodnienia7,6
Lokalizacja8,2
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,0
Obsługa8,0
Wart swojej ceny7,7
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (556)
8-9 Wspaniały (497)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (647)
6-7 Dobry (297)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (339)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (675)
cze - sie (415)
wrz - lis (433)
gru - lut (813)
Każdy typ podróżujących (2846)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 2336
10,0
Fantastyczny
mathewWielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Best breakfast in Asia ”

10/10 on everything couldn’t recommend highly enough

Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2020

Thank you very much for this review(:

Napisano 26 stycznia 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
JonnaFinlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Fantastyczny”

Hotel is modern and clean. Staff is very friendly. Good buffet breakfast. Location is also good. I can highly recommend this hotel to everyone. :)

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2020

Thank you for your write this reviews, and thank you for your recommend our hotel to other(:

Napisano 22 stycznia 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
PerSzwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Very clean and frendly staff”

Frendly straff and good breafast and very clean

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2020

Thank you very much for your stayed with us.

Napisano 22 stycznia 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
SharonKanada
Podróż z partnerem
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Fantastyczny”

Stayed here many times. Excellent as usual. Lovely free dinner on night of Loy Krathong festival. Good breakfast.

Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2020

Thank you so much and welcome you every times.

Napisano 22 stycznia 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
9,2
Fantastyczny
davidWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Hillside Superior – na parterze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Really nice stay”

We stayed at the Chang Buri hillside and had a superior room that was at swimming pool level and had a sun lounger and chairs in the patio at back of our room. Despite white sands beach being a pretty busy resort, it felt calm here even when going over the road to the seaside operation. Staff very friendly and efficient and pools were great. Breakfast choice was fine and pretty decent. This hotel is at the southern end of the white sands resort area and just a little out of the main busy central part of the resort which totally suited us. The seaside part of Chang Buri has stone steps leading into the sea which are very slippery ( I nearly fell down then on the algae on the steps where the waves lap up) and you have to navigate stones in the water but after a few yards it is sand when waist to shoulder depth and swimming is fine there. You can always walk into the central part where the beach is sand. There is a 7-11 next door if you need snacks and extra water.

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2020

Thank you for your taking the time to write this reviews, we are glad to hear taht you are happiness while you stay with us. Thank you that you like our service , staff and breakfast.

Napisano 04 marca 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
6,8
Przyjemny
DesdemonaStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Nice but not amazing”

The white sand beach is terrible but you don’t even get that because there is no beach at this hotel. There’s a lot of shade. It’s clean and comfortable and the staff is great and the location is close to a lot of food and shopping so that’s nice. But the beach itself is terrible and it’s a bit expensive considering. The breakfast is nice but the food is usually cold which is annoying.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2020

We are sorry if you didn't get a convenience for your stay with us.We will improve our standart of service to the higher if possible.

Napisano 04 marca 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
WhernMalezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Fantastyczny”

Clean, Awesome location with awesome beach

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2020

Thank you for you like our hotel, we hoping to welcome you again in next time.

Napisano 10 stycznia 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
7,2
Bardzo dobry
ALANWielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Bardzo dobry”

Larger type of hotel to the south end of white sand beach. Have rooms on the seaside and hillside of the road running through the village. I stayed on the seaside building, rooms are large and well equipped.lovely area down next to the sea, fantastic swimming pool and decking area with loads of sunbeds. There is a bar complex opposite but I wasn't bothered by any loud music. Overall a good hotel.

Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2019

Thank you for your feedback, We are happy to hear that our hotel is good for you. Thank you again for your choosed to stay at Chang Buri.

Napisano 10 stycznia 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
7,6
Bardzo dobry
NoraSzwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe z 1 lub 2 łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Bardzo dobry”

nice, clean hotel. A bit hard beds. The location is in the end of white sands, but just 5 minutes walk with some shops and places to eat. We stayed for 10 days and were satisfied. it’s a calm resort, so we were almost the only kids playing in the pool. the ocean view is magnificent! Good breakfast and very lovely and helpful staff.

Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2019

Greetings from Chang Buri Resort, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear that our hotel met your expectations in terms of the pool, service,food and location.

Napisano 10 stycznia 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
6,8
Przyjemny
AlokTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Unsatisfied”

We booked room in chang buri resort and spa which shows all pictures only from beach side, but once you reach there you are taken to Changburi hillside which is on the other side of the side and towards hill. Isn't this cheating? They didn't even provide toothbrush and toothpaste even upon asking. They were really helpful to let us know that we can buy from store outside. Did not have iron too. We asked for a bottle opener and their reply was to come down and use it where their bar is. How idiotic are these things. Their staff starts shouting thank you as soon as someone leaves for second serving during breakfast. Like just wishing them to go away. quite poor experience.

Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2019

First of all we apologize for your inconvenience to stay with us. For the picture of profile can show just 1 picture but when you make a reservation you can see the pic of room type that you booking. We are sorry if someone of staff don't understand English perhaps who just come to working with us and must to traning more sorry in this case. if they understand your request we think who will offer the toothbrush and toothpaste for you. Sorry for our staff say thank you the guest after they finished breakfast but we want to thank you the guest only don't have anythings, sorry if we made you misunderstand that wishing the guest go a way.

Napisano 04 marca 2020
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
9,2
Fantastyczny
ChristianNiemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie na wzgórzu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice rooms.”

+nice pools +good breakfast -no sand beach

Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2019

Thank you very much for your reviews(:

Napisano 28 listopada 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
MariiaRosja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Fantastyczny”

Great place. About noise and night life heard nothing ))). Simply magnificent. The pool is super (on the hillside). The breakfasts are great. Don't believe negative reviews. Were October-November.

Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2019

Thank you very much for your reviews, we are happy to hear that you like our hotel such as pool and breakfast. We are looking forward to your future visit when you have plan to Koh Chang(:

Napisano 26 listopada 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
yunTajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

good”

good

Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2019

Thank you so much.

Napisano 17 listopada 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
8,8
Wspaniały
ChonlakornTajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Wspaniały”

Good location, have restaurant and bars and massage shop not far from hotel good for family. We will go back again

Data recenzji: 30 października 2019

Thank you for your stayed with us and We are looking forward to your future visit when you have plan to Koh Chang.

Napisano 31 października 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
MikeWielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Nice place to stay ”

Really good clean place ~ nice friendly staff helpful ~ breakfast ok ~ ( just could do with reorganised the lay out as a bit upside down needs,one way lay out ??

Data recenzji: 15 października 2019

Thank you for your choose to stay with us. We will try to do that you recommend.

Napisano 17 października 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
8,8
Wspaniały
BlairAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

The staff make this hotel”

I know it was quiet season & we were the only people in the resort. Breakfast great, room size was awesome. To the owner you have some great staff there, please take care of them.

Data recenzji: 26 września 2019

Thank you for your recommend,we will tell our staff you like them. And hope to your come back again.

Napisano 14 października 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
bradleyAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Nice Hotel”

Location close to restaurants and Bars, Carpark, Breakfast was good, Nice relaxing Pool area.

Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2019

Thank you for your shear recent stay with us at Changburi Resort and Spa We are delighted to read that you have a wonderful stay with us and share your impressions of the pool, and the quality of the breakfast.

Napisano 27 lipca 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
jacobAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Excellent ”

We stayed seaside and the highlite was the breakfast. You get to choice any 2 breakfast plus you a get a selection of bread buns croissants, a fruit platter, yoghurt, fruit juice tea or coffee. The rooms are great too. 🙂

Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2019

On behalf of Changburi Resort & Spa we would like to say thank you for your taking the time to write reviews, We are happy to hear that you like our breakfast and room. Hoping to welcome you very soon when you have plan to Koh Chang.

Napisano 08 lipca 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
3,6
TerryNiemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Internet did not work!”

The Internet has been broken for some time and the owner does not care!

Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2019

Sorry, for that problem. But now year 2019 we already fixed and changer internet company. Please note that we are not ignore your problem we works hard to improve our service, but for internet can't to solving in 1 hour or 1 day, we are sorry again and please understand.

Napisano 28 czerwca 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
9,6
Fantastyczny
BryanAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Great hotel ”

Great hotel ,excellent location and superb breakfast, the rooms are getting a bit tired but are very clean

Data recenzji: 19 maja 2019

Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our breakfast and location. This Hillside rooms under renovate rightnow and will be finished on October 2019. For your next vacations we hope you will come back to stay with our hotel again.

Napisano 20 maja 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
ThomasNiemcy
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Perfect stay”

We came back to this hotel for the second time and again have been very happy with our choice. Having rooms at the Hillside area we had 2 connected rooms for us and the kids and not miss anything. 2 big pools, many sun beds and umbrellas, excellent buffet for breakfast and good quality and priced food to order at the pool. All staff friendly and helpful at all time. Few minutes walk to the sandy part of the beach and to some recommendable restaurants. We enjoyed our stay a lot and will be back!

Data recenzji: 10 maja 2019

Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our staffs, services,breakfast and location,especially swimming pools,Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.

Napisano 20 maja 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
6,4
Przyjemny
JenniferBahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Alright accommodation for the price, but not great”

Pros: Good location Clean rooms Breakfast included Pool on the sea side was nice Gave us a takeaway breakfast since we left early morning Cons: Hillside pool was run down Used towels and rubbish left for ages poolside Breakfast was alright, nothing special No transfer service. If you have to catch an early ferry, try to arrange ahead of time. We asked for them to arrange us a taxi the night before, and were essentially left on the roadside to flag a public taxi to the pier. We were worried we wouldn't make it on time. Lots of nice options on the island, this one is mediocre. Perhaps the much more expensive options on the seaside part of the resort were much nicer, but the more budget friendly hillside rooms are not the best. I'm sure better can be found for similar budget.

Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2019

Thank you for your comment, we will closed Hilside pool and fix it in May, we would like to inform you that the taxi must to wait,the taxi will be pass of hotel every 45 minutes but we can't book it for you.if you don't rent for private, The hillside rooms having renovation now .If you have plan to Koh Chang please come to visit us again.

Napisano 05 maja 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
7,2
Bardzo dobry
DavidAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Not Hillside”

I’ve stayed at this hotel a number of times before, always Seaside. Now however there are better options available in White Sands. Because of availability at my preferred hotel I booked a room Hillside, firstly the staff were super friendly and professional on both checkin and checkout, something that was lacking previously when I stayed Seaside in 2016 & 2017. Unfortunately my room was really showing its age, mould in the bathroom old worn out furniture on the balcony and in the room. Would definitely not stay Hillside again for the standard of the rooms but again all the staff I dealt with were excellent.

Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2019

Thank you for your taking the time write reviews, if next time you come back again We think you will surprise with Hillside room, This room type having renovation right now, we are waitting to your come back again and hope you be come.

Napisano 05 maja 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
8,8
Wspaniały
ChristopherWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Beautiful Sunset Views and Breakfast”

This was a gem of a find at the Southern end of Whitesand. Lovely clean rooms, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast that meant little requirement for lunch. The pool was very well designed and spotlessly clean. The beach was also very good as I prefer swimming in the sea.

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2019

We are glad to know that you had a wonderful vacation on your recent trip to Changburi Resort & Spa and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope this your reviews helpful our other customers in the future. Thank you very much.

Napisano 24 kwietnia 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
3,6
AhmedTajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

No elevator, Need to cross the road to have breakfast”

My room was on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator, which is bad for my family. A lot of stairs and no accessibility for the baby car. Need to cross the road to have breakfast. Beach is not good, no sand, only rocks then the sea water.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us at Changburi Resort & Spa. We are deeply disappointed to read your comments and feedback.Please accept my sincere apologies that we can't to change the room at first floor for your family due to those rooms have fully booked.Sorry again this Hillside room don'yt have elevator. If for next time you come to visit Koh Chang again we would like to recommend you book Deluxe Seaside room this room have elevator.

Napisano 17 kwietnia 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
4,0
U-tainTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa od strony basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Nil ”

We stayed 2 nights and wanted to use room service. Ordering food but staff was rude, said “What!!?” And put me on hold. I rang back and they didnt pick up. We had to call the reception so they said they going to send someone to take order. We ended up eating outside the hotel. Not only this but feel the reception didn’t seems to have service minded

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2019

Thank for you taking the time to write review, and we are apologize for our services. We will take this problems to training our staff. Thank you again for your let us know service defects to the guest we will improve our service to higher standard.

Napisano 17 kwietnia 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
10,0
Fantastyczny
JaakkoFinlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Nice place to stay with small kids. ”

Hotel is clean and staff is excellent. Wifi and AC worked good. Both pools are really nice and clean. Breakfast buffet had good selection to choose from and it was good. If you're looking for a hotel at good location near White Sand beach I would recommend this. Good value for money. Plus hotel's maintenance crew even helped me to fix our broken baby trolley, excellent service!

Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2019

Thank you for choosing Changburi Resort and Spa and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your kind words regarding your visit, with particular reference to the efforts of our team are very much appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next visit when you have plan to Koh Chang.

Napisano 11 kwietnia 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
8,8
Wspaniały
charlieStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Wspaniały”

Incredible value

Data recenzji: 28 marca 2019

Thank you so much.

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
6,8
Przyjemny
jonathanTajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Hotel needs a bit of updating.”

I've stayed here a couple of times before but the whole place is looking a hit run down. It's still a nice set up but timber work is falling apart, broken light fittings, poor hot water pressure in jacuzzi, private pool has chipped tiles, decking is in poor shape. We stayed in the best pool villa suite so we expected more. The rate was heavily discounted which was reasonable, can't imagine anyone paying their full price. Reception staff pleasant but a little disinterested, breakfast staff were more enthusiastic and served very nice food. I don't know exactly how hotels get a star rating but I'd imagine this place would easily gain a star if they spent money and renovated. The layout is still good, great communal pool, attractive view and location but as it stands, it's looking old.

Data recenzji: 08 marca 2019

Thank you for your comment we will taking this problem to improve and we will renovate the swiming pool as soon as.

Napisano 11 kwietnia 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
9,2
Fantastyczny
teresaKanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Sweet spot”

The pool and grounds are lovely sitting at the pool overlooking the ocean was nice we were living on the hillside and had a separate pool which was also nice. Breakfast was very good lots to choose from . room and beds were comfortable. Close to the night market and Beach . you can swim from the hotel in the ocean but for adults. A bit rocky. I would stay again

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write the good scores review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We hope you will choose to stay at our hotel again in the next your vacations.

Napisano 03 marca 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
7,2
Bardzo dobry
StephenWielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Great staff great breakfast, nice room air con not very cold room big but shower needs a good refit”

Nice pools needs a bit off a upgrade shower old and needs sorting out , but ok really

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2019

Thank you for your taking the time to write review, We are planing to renovate the Hillside rooms on May 2019 and we hope you will be back to stay at our hotel again after renovation.

Napisano 03 marca 2019
Chang Buri Resort & Spa
3,6
ByungChulTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Please renovate hotel and weird experience when checking in. ”

When we checked in, your staff in reception asked me about upgrading villa from the room I booked. but He requested 500 bhat for each night and totally it was 1,500 bhat to change from deluxe room to villa. I looked at the room they asked and it was not that good recommendation. the room is not close to sea side and quite dark. it was not kindness to upgrade it. just feeling like that wanted to sell the room which was not good position in hotel. Please don't suggest it with additional payment. it was inappropriate. I had stayed in this hotel almost 5 years ago and they have never renovated furnitures and rooms since that time. I found no benefit to stay in your accommodation with this cost. please consider to renovate it.

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
FrancescoStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

A little run down”

The place is a little run down with awful breakfast facilities and poor quality of food. The location is OK near one of the largest beaches on the island, but has no beach of its own. If it was kept up better it would be a much better option, because the location is good for the general tourist.

Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
TanSingapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Wspaniały”

Pro: 7-11 store just outside, nice infinity pool. Nice buffet breakfast. Friendly staffs. Cons.: Bad sound insulation for door, breeding ground for mosquito.

Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2019
6,4
Przyjemny
FrancescoStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

breakfast awful. Facilities ok. No beach.”

Not bad, but there is better.

Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2019
4,0
TangKambodża
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Very bad hotel ”

Bed sheet very very dirty

Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
KristinaFinlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Nice hotel, great pool area, acces to sea”

Good hotel, frienly staff, the rooms are a bit old and worn out , but quiet and clean. Breakfast is very good and the coffee. beutiful , clean pool , nice pool bar

Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
TomiFinlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Lovely place, but”

I was missing internet connection, whit did work at all in any apartments. Please fix this and it will ve great place

Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
GaryWielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Wspaniały”

Great hotel staff are really helpful Rooms are a bit tired but spotless and there are only a couple of new hotels on the island There are to parts to the hotel seaside and hillside try and get the beach side Hillside has its own pool etc and is still good but obviously you would rather be by the sea, this hotel is central to everything you want to do WiFi can be up and down but that’s not the end of the world, will be coming back next year 😎

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
KristinNorwegia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa od strony basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Great resort with excellent food and facilities”

We spent two nights there, and would have loved to stay longer. We had pool view villas. There was no Beach, but a nice pool including a kiddie pool. If you wanted to go to White sand bech, it was possible to swim there. The area had nice shopping opportunities and many nice restaurants. The breakfast was the best we have had in Thailand - and it included an excellent variety of fresh fruits. We definitely want to come back.

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2019
6,0
ElisaFinlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Just ok”

Stayed on the hillside for 1 night before heading back to Bangkok. I paid 1000 bht for a room incl. breakfast buffet on low season. Plus: - Breakfast was good. - The pool was amazing, big infinity pool facing the sunset. Great place to hangout all day. - The bar was pretty cheap. - Lot of space for parking if you are coming by car. Minus: - The resort needs major renovation. I dont know about the sea side rooms, but hillside rooms were showing signs of aging. - Cleanliness was poor, there were several long black hairs on the bathroom floor when we arrived + bed sheets had stains. - it's not in the centre of white sand, you will need a transportation unless you are willing to walk a good 15min. - Beware it's next to a girl bar zone. Overall, if you're on a thight budget and still want to enjoy the pool and the hotel breakfast this is a ok choice. But if you can splurge, go for another option.

Data recenzji: 23 października 2018
6,8
Przyjemny
JamesTajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Przyjemny”

Bad smell from bathroom.

Data recenzji: 16 października 2018
3,6
DavidAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Do przyjęcia”

0

Data recenzji: 12 października 2018
4,0
ViniciusTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

untrained staff”

staff just not trained well enough, they werent helpful, slow, couldnt speak much english, not a good experience.

Data recenzji: 06 września 2018
4,0
ViniciusTajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

poor service”

i got there, no staff on lobby to be found, they couldnt find reservation and put me in the wrong type of room (downgrade), room wasnt ready. useless. Location has no direct access to the beach. the pool and rooms itself were the only positive of the place

Data recenzji: 06 września 2018
4,4
ScottAustralia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

well past its hey day..accept the price”

we stayed here 5 years ago and loved it. since then its clear they have done nothing. there is absolutely no one staying there but us, and 3 other people. they have not fumigated the property in a long time so there are mozzies all through the place, the breakfast is terrible. we walked in and they quickly pulled glad wrap off the plates etc. there were ants crawling on most things, both my boys were sick the hill side of the hotel is really shabby, very old . the view from the beach side is great, but there is nothing here, there was even a bar thing before but now its just old chairs stacked all through it. there wasn't even toilet paper in the poolside toilets. was very disappointed ,

Data recenzji: 30 maja 2018
4,4
BrianWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Noisy/dirty”

The photos advertise the property on the seaside if you get room on hillside they are dated and dirty standard of cleanliness should be improved if in apartments opposite girly bars are very noisy late into the night so sleep is very disrupted, lady on hillside office was very helpful in helping us change rooms .

Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
DanaStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Od strony wzgórza
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Bardzo dobry”

Nice but I wouldn’t recommend the Hillside tower... very old and lots of insects inside the room .. We upgraded to ocean view which was nice

Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
rudiBelgia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Bardzo dobry”

great swimmingpool, good breakfast, perfect location. big rooms only a shame that went you walk into the room you have to go through the bathroom.

Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2018
6,0
LisaWielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe nad morzem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Nice resort but a little neglected now ”

We stayed here a number of years ago with our friends and their baby, so we decided to return with our almost one year old. Unfortunately it wasn’t as good as it was before, we paid more like we did last time to be in a nice seaside room and had to go across the road for breakfast which was a big disappointment, again not as good as last time and when it was on the seaside. Breakfast was a huge letdown really, often food would be almost run out before they would even think about putting more out and then one morning (after staying a week) breakfast was until 10am but they started packing up the breakfast before this time and even turned off the lights and fans off- couldn’t believe it! Also when we sat around the seaside pool and wanted to order food and drink we were told to go down to the bar rather than be able to order from one of the 2-3 pool guys! Not great really to be fair. For the money it is not worth it really- we holiday quite often to Koh Chang and will be unlikely to stay here again there are better and more resonance resorts. And just to add don’t ask for a baby cot we got some horrible metal cot with a hard base and wheels and a pillow made from a bed sheet- out baby slept with us in our bed wasn’t happy putting him in a what looked like an unsafe cot. It’s a shame as we had a great holiday but just little things like this really don’t help. And not one member of staff offered to help us with our pushchair when carrying our baby to big seaside pool, yet many restaurants in the area would help when we went and left their establishments- a shame really.

Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2018
null