Zarezerwuj teraz: Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya

Recenzje na temat Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 209 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,9
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (209)
7,9
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,0
Udogodnienia8,1
Lokalizacja7,7
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,8
Obsługa8,8
Wart swojej ceny7,8
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (209)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 161
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Arthur – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Extremely polite staff”

We’ve been here more than 4 times now over the past 2 years. However this stay is more or less a 4/5 for us, because the maid either forgot/got too lazy to clean our room on the second night of stay. We were without clean linen and towels, no drinking water. On checking out, no one was around to help us tow the baggage to our car... Overall not a bad stay, our first 3 stays were perfect but on this occasion, it was not.

Data recenzji: 05 maja 2019

Dear Mr. ARTHUR Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us. Nevertheless, there might be some mistakes that caused an inconvenience for you during the second night and check out. We are highly apologized for such events and promised not to occur again. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Management Team

Napisano 07 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
8,8
Wspaniały
inseon – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

perfect”

It was a perfect vacation. I accidently clicked on the reservation button and stayed overnight, but I wanted to stay longer I was upgraded one level and the pool and and the rooms were quite clean and also the staff were very friendly and nice. I rearly hope to see you guys soon. chok dee na ka~~

Data recenzji: 02 października 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Sombun – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Wonderful Place to stay with!”

The Resort is very nice and friendly with our pet. We had a great time and enjoy weekend together here. Insides Resort is not likes we were in Pattaya. I feel so natural, quiet and very relax. All Staffs are very kind and friendly. It 's worth to stay here. One more thing, I think all are good here but it would be better for next time. In my opinion, I think Breakfast set, portion was beautiful and orange & Punch juices had a good taste but some menu and ingredients should use with more quality such as bread, jam, sausage etc.

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Ullrich – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

pool HONEY”

The hotel is very quiet and thanks to the privacy of the pool villa offers you can relax here and relax from everyday life. The staff is very friendly and always eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I had a very pleasant time here and will be happy to come back.

Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2019

Dear Taan Ullrich Thank you so much for your great review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Valentina – Włochy
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Fantastic place ”

Romantic and luxury place,villas Are beautiful and the service Is 5 stars.Just i hope that the Era SPA can open again,If a couple choose a place romantic like Chicchill Is Becouse want spend relaxing time

Data recenzji: 16 marca 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Julalak – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

nice stay for low seasons”

had stayed there one night, the location is good and convenient to go to shops around. Close to many good restaurants along the beach but with a car is better. Staff were friendly and polite, able to assist in many ways. The pool was a bit too cold but still nice compared to the price. Bed was comfy but the light in sink area was too dim which you could hardly do makeup thing. Overall was great with the price for the whole private villa

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2018

Dear ท่าน Julalak Thank you so much for your great review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 02 lutego 2018
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
10,0
Rewelacyjny
manisa – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016

5 stars”

I booked Honey pool villa for two nights stay in Chicchill @eravana, the hotel is peaceful calm and relaxing, the room is clean and spacious also comes with a big pool not just like others hotel. Great location, the hotel is located in town, not far from famous seafood resto. The hotel staffs are excellent in service and very helpful.

Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2016

Dear Taan Manisa Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
8,0
Wspaniały
sasiwan – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

best hotel for private couple.”

best hotel for private couple

As I expect the stay in the very private hotel, this hotel is the right answer. Start from the front to the room, so nice and romance scene. The walking way from front to the room made me feel like walking in somewhere in a jungle. very unique and calm feeling. The toilet is very clean and fresh because of the open air design,The private pool is big and long enough for 2 persons. So, I rate this hotel as one of the best hotel for private couple.

Data recenzji: 31 maja 2012

Dear Taan Sasiwan Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
8,7
Wspaniały
Kanchana – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Nice hotel with good hospitality from the staff”

Nice quiet environment with good service minded staff and private place with pool villa

This is a good place to stay in Pattaya if you want to have a relax moment and quiet environment away. It's not near the beach but takes just a few minutes by car to Jomtiean beach where it is more quiet and nicer than Pattaya beach. The room is really nice having all basic equipment you require. The bathroom area is huge having a big sunken tub and a rain shower. The water temperature is hot enough though. The staff is also good and helpful. The only drawback here is a breakfast which is not delicious at all. We ordered american breakfast and stir fried pork. It looked like it was not being heated at all. Besides the food, it is all very good place to stay, and we're definitely going back again.

Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2011
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Kasya – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017

Chillz Villa”

The place is nice. Away from those tourist. This villa is very quiet. At first the feeling was abit scary eerie because really quiet. But after abit awhile, you find it peace & lovely. The view is worth instagram user. The private pool villa is good. But..... the facility is not that great. There's a pool outside but it is look like old & never been use before. The place is like natural. You can spot insects easily. Wifi is only good at lobby. The connection from my room is bad. Foods is very delicious. Worth the money. We love the breakfast. Serve to our room & look so beautiful. Staffs is very nice. We went back to the villa really late in the morning & it is raining. The staffs help us usher to our room with umbrella. Really appreciated~

Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2017
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Danaichanok – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017

Very good service staff”

Very very good service staff. But the hotel needs to improve on cleanliness. The pool and garden had lots of dry leaves when we arrived, but when we told the staff they came very quickly to clean it. Price wise its nots a bad deal. But I think for 5000+THB all deals should include breakfast. Overall, great deal. I had a good stay. P.s. pets are allowed. I brought my dog along

Data recenzji: 25 maja 2017
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Hemkhajee – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

Quiet resort”

If you need somewhere quiet and a green place to stay I would like to recommend here but you need a car or motorcycle go to the beach. All the staff are really helpful and have good manners. Breakfast will be served to your villa everyday and about the taste of the food for me its just ok. But anyway I will be back again for sure.

Data recenzji: 29 marca 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Jitpisut – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016

Feel like home”

We stayed in a private villa with a small pool in it. The room was super private and cozy. The atmosphere was perfect for relaxation. A perfect getaway. The room is spacey and nicely designed. The resort staffs were very welcoming and helpful. The service was superb. Breakfast was great. For the reasons, we extended our stay. We were also offered a discount on our next trip. Would love to go there again.

Data recenzji: 25 marca 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Rattapon – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

The best hotel in Pattaya!!. everything was great.”

This is our first time visiting Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya, and it is indeed a great experience. We would like to praise all staff. All employees at this greeted us with a warm smile and assisted us with our queries efficiently. The best hotel in Pattaya!! No more argue!!

Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Dear Than Rattapon Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Thunpisit – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016

Amazing pool villa room with impressive services.”

The first impression was when we first walked into the hotel lobby, staff are very friendly and treat you really well. Breakfast can be order after check-in and they will serve breakfast in my room in the morning. In my private pool, there was this giant floating inflatable swan which is fun to play with when we were swimming. Also, the hotel area is very nice and clean.

Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016

Dear Taan Thunpisit Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Patcharin – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016

My most favourite resort in Pattaya .....”

It's not the first time for me to stay here but it's the first time to write a review for Chic chill @ Eravana as there has been a BIG change here. I would say if you're looking for the followings, here is the right answer for you : If you want to indulge yourself in nature, If you like the sound of birds in the morning which I considered as Natural morning call, If you are passionate about the variety & colours of trees, If you love calm & peaceful place, If you cherish your privacy, If you wish to have a truly relax, If you want a comfortable stay which is hidden behind its simplicity, & if you're looking for a place that's not far from Bangkok , this's the perfect choice for you. I believe that you will love this place as I do.

Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Saowalak – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016

What made me feel like this ???”

Unbelievably, this's Pattaya !!! I confess that at chicchill .... It's beyond our expectation. We love everything: private pool - very clear bedroom - very clean & fresh (with a lovely mosquito net) air-con is freeze with individual remote control basin - love the idea of chicchill basin outdoor bathtub - feel very sexy but privacy There are variety of mini-bar & snacks. Amenities are good especially lovely eco-slipper, made from bamboo. But don't forget to close the door every time to avoid unexpected insects. We did not use insect repellent as we are aware of this. Walkaway & surrouding areas are fabulous and amazing. We really love the design and concept. In-villa breakfast pampered us and suited for a lazy couple like us. Imagine, just stay in villa and have an elegant breakfast with a chill atmosphere of swimming pool beside. Butlers serve bf punctually at 9:00 and all are served as requested. Bf are very good looking and tasty with high quality of raw materials and ingredients. Staffs 're very welcoming with smiles. Very enthusiatic to serve us. They carry umbrella for us with greeting smile sending us to the room. The most impressive things are it's calm, beauty and privacy. This's a great resort that made us feel this way. We feel totally marvelous and having such a wonderful experience. Obviously, want to come back again. Very very special memorable time !!!

Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016

Dear Taan Saowalak Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Jitpisut – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

First pool villa experience but won't be the last”

Impressive. It's our first time staying in a pool villa. We were greeted at the parking area even before we got all our stuffs out. Two staff members came with umbrellas for both of us. When we got to the reception area, I was asked to fill the registration form while 4 choices of Thai herbal drinks were served. Lastly, they asked us to choose types of meals for our next morning before sending us off to our villa. The room was spacious, not to mention the nice floor plan. The pool looked clean enough except there were some leaves floating on the surface which eventually got sucked into a trash hole at the end of the pool. One comment about the pool is the tiles were quite sharp in some areas. The bathing area is outdoor. It felt weird to perform our routine ritual outdoor but after all, it wasn't bad. Another comment here, the toilet is placed quite high. I'm 155cm tall and my feet didn't touch the floor when I sit on it. haha. Facilities were abundant. There were mosquito repellant (which we didn't use), hair dryer, bathrobe, 3 sets of twin towels and 2 sets of small twin towel to clean your hair, slippers (but they were too hard as they're made of bamboo), matches (so eco!), etc. The shower gel smells very nice but body lotion smells so much like bad chemical substances. lol The location is perfect for people who want to just relax. It's far from nightlife but since we're not into nightlife, it doesn't bother us a bit. The place is near Jomtien beach where you can roam around for good dinner. It impressed us so much that extended our stay for another night. Too bad we re-booked the room in Agoda, else we can get 10% discount from the hotel in our next stay. Breakfasts were good. They were served in big portion. Lovely freshly squeezed orange juice. We would surely pay a visit again.

Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

Dear Taan Jitpisut Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
6,8
Dobry
Rapipongs – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

good for travellers with pets”

The only reason we chose this place was becoz it allows pets in. Turns out that when we arrived, they said pets are subjected to extra charges of 800 Baht per pet per night, but they'd discount it for us to 500, which was still something coz we had 2 small dogs and would stay for 2 nights. At any rate, they said they upgraded it for us to a more spacious room, but when I saw the room, I wasn't impressed as d swimming pool was far smaller than I expected. So I asked to be transferred to the room I originally booked. But they said all rooms are fully occupied already. So I took it that they released the room I booked without my consent. Things got pretty ugly and the manager came by herself, apologizing for the misunderstanding, claiming that they didn't release the room, just the pool didn't work properly. So they changed the room for us. I wasn't convinced, but since she said it nicely and also offered to waived us the extra charges for dogs, so I just let it go. Later on, higher management called to apologize again and offered us a premium wine, but we don't drink, so he offered all minibar for free. However, the air conditioner in that room didn't work properly, and the specially made round-shaped bed was too hard. I could hardly sleep at all, and when they offered a room change for the 2nd night, we gladly excepted that. This new room was far far much better than the first one, but when we checked out, the staff was trying bill us for minibar on second night, saying that it's a different villa, but then thought better of it, and said we could have it as complimentary. One big set back for the facilities here is that, the toilets and bath tub are placed outside and have no privacy whatsoever and very hot. You'll also need to risk facing with weird insects or animals when go out there in the dark, besides that the bath tub will get dirty easily with all the leaves and everything. To cap it all, breakfast was poorly provided. But well, among the facilities

Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016
3,0
Chanisorn – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

worst experience, waste of money. ”

quiet, internet access

facility totally run down, looks like a bankrupt place, rotten wood deck, exposed nails,our private pool was green and murky like pond water, clogged toilet which was leaking water onto the bathroom floor every time you flush. water pump doesn't work properly sometimes water just stop during shower and had to be reset. 1 staff working the nightshift which we could not reach for more than 30mins. Simply, don't waste your hard earn money on this hotel. They also wanted to charge an extra for our little dog (3kg)on top we were paying,

Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013
3,7
Atthasit – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

Poor resort”

Good service staff

Very very poor!!!! For every issues , every thing in room are out of order and no service no help. Especially for television signal, it's no signal . After I got out of resort , there is no solution no answer .conclusion, waste of money!!!

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
suravee – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

Great service and privacy hotel”

Great service, large room and privacy

The hotel is situated near the main road and quite far from the beach. However, walking into the hotel, you can feel the relaxation of everything surrounds you. The hotel has a private pool in every room. Also, the room is very large and well-designed. The service is good and staffs are nice. If you are looking for the place to relax, this answer is the right answer.

Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Wissa – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011

Relaxing and convenient”

Feel like home

stayed only for overnight, but it was just what i was looking for. stayed overnight, and got a late checkout the next day. i was greeted immediately on arrival and provided lots of resources for getting out and about in pattaya. the room was tidy and quaint and perfectly comfortable. the breakfast the next morning was very nice, and rather peaceful set next to the poolside and garden area.

Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
You – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011

Fantastic Resort for people skipped from busy”

Nice room! Quiet!!

very nice room with beatiful privite pool for stay, location is not so good for nightlife lovers, but for someone who concerned to have a quiet holiday or break from busy city life, this resort would be a perfect choose for you to stay!! staffs are well trained with good serivce mind. the breakfast was simple, not too much to chose (not a buffet).

Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Vatcharakitt – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Darling z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011

Good environment and quiet”

good location and services

this hotel is such a good hotel for couple who want to go to take a rest and relax together. It is located in a very good location near Jomtian beach and staff also provide a very good service to the guest. Overall this hotel is good to stay, a bit expensive but it is fair enough.

Data recenzji: 27 maja 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Jason – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010

Chic and Chill”

Super relaxed and very private pool villas. Clean new and open style very nice.
A little from far to the beach but easy to rent a motor bike and get around

Great stay great place. Nice food and nice staff. Was allowed to have a late check out about 4pm which was very nice of the staff. Villas were great very clean, relaxed feel with an open and modern design. Lots of natural light, outdoor shower and bath to make relaxing even easier. We had a great time here and highly recommend it to others.

Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2010
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Aravind – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2009

Amazing Experience”

Design, staff, food price
The toilet can have a screen atleast. Wireless Internet would be very handy. Location is a little far from even the Jomtien beach. AC takes some time to cool.

This was by far the best hotel experience of my life. Very different from any other place i have been. The service was amazing and the room is the best. The breakfast was great and so was the service. Some kind of transport to the Jomtien beach would be great. Its just too far from any beach. But once inside, i didnt want to go out. An example of service is when we checked in, they had said that the 2 mineral water bottle came with a price and the glass bottle water was complementary. We understood the other way and used the plastic bottles. When we checked out we were asked for 100 baht for the water, and when explained they gave back the money immediately and did not ask any thing else.

Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2010
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Arthur – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Pet friendly massive villa and swimming pool”

Will be coming back on a regular basis. Thank you!

Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2018

Dear Than Arthur Thank you so much for your great review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Arthur – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

PEt friendly Private villa with pool”

Awesome!

Data recenzji: 19 marca 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Chee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017

One of the best Pool Villa”

This pool villa resort is indeed very private but the food is presentable but not so good taste.

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2017
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Kittisak – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

Come back for sure”

Staff was very polite Hotel was peachful, suitable for relax Breakfast is superb and serve direct to our room villa

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Grittarin – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Darling z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

Rewelacyjny”

best

Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2017

เรียน ท่านGrittarin ทางรีสอร์ทใคร่ขอขอบพระคุณท่านเป็นอย่างสูงที่ท่านเลือก ChiCChiLL @ Eravana เป็นสถานที่พักผ่อนในวันหยุดของท่าน ทีมผู้บริหารและพนักงานทุกคนรู้สึกยินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ได้มีโอกาสบริการท่านในครั้งนี้ อีกทั้งรู้สึกซาบซึ้งที่ท่านกรุณาแบ่งปันความประทับใจนั้นในรีวิวโดยให้คะแนน เต็ม10 ซึ่งเป็นกำลังใจที่สำคัญยิ่งให้กับทางรีสอร์ท หากท่านและครอบครัวมีโอกาสได้กลับมาเยือนพัทยาอีก ทางรีสอร์ทหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะมีโอกาสได้รับใช้ท่านอีกครั้ง ในนามของทีมผู้บริหารและพนักงานทุกคน ขอขอบพระคุณท่านเป็นอย่างสูง ทีมผู้บริหาร

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
8,4
Wspaniały
Chee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016

Very private pool villa”

one of the best pool villa in Pattaya. nice environment and greeneries. excellent for couples

Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2016
8,3
Wspaniały
HO – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2010

best vacation ever!!!”

very private, good decor and very cozy. pool is huge for 2
less selection on the menu, far from town area

We loved every bit of it except for the less selection on the menu for lunch and dinner. The staffs were very friendly and kept their distance and will only go the villa when needed.

Data recenzji: 20 września 2010
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Panicha – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Rewelacyjny”

If you want to have a calm, relaxing area in Pattaya, this is your choice. Very nice greenery atmosphere and pool villa.

Data recenzji: 23 października 2018
4,7
Simon – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Darling z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016

I should have believed the 2012 reviews !!”

Bed, Private Room

Where to begin ??? Well the reviews I read were back in 2012 – I thought it must be resolved by now – how wrong could I be. I am not sure how this hotel has 4 stars and can get away with claiming facilities that it does not have. So upon arrival I had to wait 10mins for someone to appear – good start. They then asked me to fill in lengthy form regarding passport details etc and at the end took as photo of my passport – waste of time. English is not spoken well here – My name or booking reference was never asked and I was taken to a type of room I had not booked. These are private villas/rooms with their own pools – except they had no pool towels – no issues I will give them a call – no phone in room – only way to get service is to use mobile phone. I had to use mobile phone to get in and out sometimes. There is no sort of special service to your room such as cocktails etc – mini bar is coke and sprite. Breakfast – luckily there is an abundance of places to go in Jomtien as whatever you order uses cheap ingredients and arrives cold as the chef likes to make patterns on your plate with sauce and mayonnaise. Basically I came to get a luxury break – what I got was a dysfunctional hotel that is way below par. I am not writing this as feedback to hotel management – in fact I feel very grieved regarding the amount I spent vs service. If I received this kind of service in any other establishment I would have been given some sort of offset however clearly the management here have a different policy. My advise to anyone thinking of going – go somewhere else. It has some good things going for it but clearly management is not up to the job. Very Very Disappointing – I cam away grieved and if truth be told a bit angry. That’s not the way I should feel after a 2 day break.

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016
4,0
pamela – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Quiet & Private”

Quietness & Privacy

Badly needs TLC: management seem to have lost interest! Restaurant just doesn't happen. Rooms very basic. Staff seem willing but untrained. Way overpriced in general: for example they have a Spa Room (not well maintained or very clean) for which they try to charge Baht1200 per hour plus the cost of the masseuse they call in.

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2013
4,3
Justin – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Hotel very tired and needs repair.”

None

Hotel is not worth the money charged. It needs a lot of money spent on it. The private room pool was covered in Algae and had bugs in it. I didn't even use the private room pool. The main hotel pool was like a swamp.

Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012
4,7
Vuthinee – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Eco Hotel”

There are no outstanding points at all

The hotel staff were not prepared at the reception area. They could not answer our questions about the surrounding area and attractions. And there was no room service because the cook suddenly left at 6:30 pm so there was no dinner for us , and they did not inform us about that.

Data recenzji: 18 września 2012
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Kanokorn – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011

Good location and but improper design of bathroom”

private surrounding

Staff is very polite. But the bath accessories are not provided enough as usual hotel standard. Bathroom is outdoor, which is not good, especially at night. Breakfast was individual served and so little.

Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2011
6,7
Dobry
Colette – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Great place to stay if you want to relax!”

Loved the private pool! The atmosphere is very relaxing.

Room and pool was clean. A/C worked excellent! If you want to have a relaxing vacation and don't need to be where all the action is, then this is a great place. The service was OK, I had to ask to get my room clean and one day they didn't come at all. The breakfast was fine, nothing fancy. I loved having my own pool so that didn't bother me. I would definitely stay here again!

Data recenzji: 02 maja 2011
5,7
Alexander – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011

Really nice hotel but not so good location”

really nice features in room

this hotel was nice but it did have couple of issues, first the location is long way from main nite life area of pattaya and getting transport there and back is difficult. getting around from this hotel you either have to have your own car or hire a baht bus like a taxi which will cost 200-300 baht per trip which is a lot when you consider normal baht bus trip is 10 baht. and many of the drivers had no idea where hotel was which also made it difficult to get back too. the second problem we had was with insects, this hotel is set in a natural setting and because of that looks nice but it comes with a lot of insects along with that. so i recommend take some insect repellent with you if you stay here. but the insects weren't too bad it was the location that gave us the biggest problems during our stay here other than that i had comfortable stay here

Data recenzji: 31 marca 2011
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Napatsanan – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Darling z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Calm, nature, private”

Everything is very good, excepting room service is early closed.

Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016
4,7
Kannaset – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Disappointed”

Just a close location to Pattaya

It's quite disappointment on my stay. The room was old the whole hotel is old , and very unprofessionally managed.

Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013
6,8
Dobry
Chi – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya”

A good choice if you want to stay in Pattaya with a private pool.

Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Ansiri – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

excellent place for relaxing l”

room very clean and tidy just as the picture look like very quiet and very romantic. for a weekend away with your partner totally private would go back again when better weather

Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2017

Dear ท่าน Ansiri Thank you so much for your great review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 02 lutego 2018
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
10,0
Rewelacyjny
RINAUDO – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

LOVELY PLACE”

I was very impressed by the this place, so beautiful and so quiet, I recommend this place for a couple who wants to enjoy a peaceful and romantic time. Really nice place for relaxing.

Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2017

Dear ท่าน Rinaudo Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 02 lutego 2018
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
8,4
Wspaniały
Pisanu – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Party
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

Nice quiet place to escape from all the busy life”

Very quiet and calm place for escape from the busy working life. The staffs were great but the foods should be improve.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2017
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Sasima – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

very impressive stay”

although, it's only a night stay here, we love it!!

Data recenzji: 05 września 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Haitham – Oman
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015

very good”

the pool, privecy and service

very nice with nice service but the TV channels needs more more attention.

Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
pasakorn – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

cool and cozy,”

quiet place in jomtien,very privacy,love this

very warm welcome ,nice room and ambience,sexy outdoor bath and pool

Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Chatsopon – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

good environment, good service”

private, peaceful, calm, don't be disturb listen only nature sound.
keys of door and fench should be difference for easy use.

We got happiness.

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2011
7,6
Bardzo dobry
vipada – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

They give me late checkout, I like ”

Here is very private location. It’s suitable for take a rest in holiday with private pool villa

Data recenzji: 18 maja 2018
3,2
Fung – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

We booking a Honeymoon Villa. We stay 3days and very comfortable in the room and private pool.”

私人度非常高, 但villa內周圍設施是”無”😔, 入到大閘滿是泥地, 很困難進入Lobby, 又多蚊,咬死人, 水力又唔夠又唔夠熱水沐浴, 泳池底階磚破爛,容易介損腳, 每㳄去厠所及沐浴也要在戶外進行,實在太多蚊咬😱😱

Data recenzji: 07 maja 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
punjapon – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Great experience”

Very cozy

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2017
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Orawan – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

calm and peaceful resort”

natural environment

suitable for couple or family but the tap water is yellow

Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2012
3,3
Vinh – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Rats in hand basin”

quiet place

Very pricey for a rat infested place. There were rats in the hand basin with feces and rubbish. Poor and very unromantic Breakfast selection (american and Thai breakfast).

Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2012
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Panumas – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Darling z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Best hip hotel in town but no beach”

Private pool

No food at night Good for couple Best hip hotel in town but no beach

Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2011
3,0
Chin – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Pricey, Far from town, Nothing to shout about!!”

Private Swimming Pool

Room....almost every facilities in this hotel need upgrade & maintenance. Don't expect anything luxury here for the price you pay. Poor breakfast selection, far from town...disappointed!!

Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2011
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Herbert – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Wunderschöne Auszeit..”

Maximale Privatsphäre, Design top, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Pool Einstieg ist etwas unpraktisch (grosser Tritt) und das wunderschöne Outdoor Bad kann evtl etwas rutschig werden wenn dee Boden nass ist.. aber hier findet man Ruhe...

Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Herbert – Szwajcaria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa ChiC z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016

Sehr schöne private Bungalows mit keinem Pool”

Etwas weiter weg vom Strand, aber dafür sehr ruhig und jedes Bungalow mit kleinem privaten Pool und Outdoor Badezimmer. Alles sehr schön gemacht. Der Boden ist sehr rutschig, bin mehrmals fast hingefallen... der Pool ist klein und ein-/ausstieg ist vermutlich nicht für jedermann... Klar dass man hier zu zweit hingehen muss um eine schöne Zeit zu verbringen, hat mir aber auch alleine gut gefallen...

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2016
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Uwe – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Ideal zum entspannen. ”

Leider keine Shuttlebus bzw Tu Tuk -Anbindung und somit ohne Fahrzeug nicht zu empfehlen. Ein Scooter der in kurzer Entfernung ausgeliehen werden kann, ist jedoch sehr hilfreich bei der Lösung dieses Problems, natürlich nur vorausgesetzt man die entsprechenden Papiere dabei. Die Anlage selbst ist im Stil eines tropischen Parks gestaltet. Die einzelnen Gebäude durch Sichtschutz vor neugierigen Blicken geschützt und sehr geräumig. Der kleine Pool ist leider durch ein Kante von eckigen Steinen die sich ringsherum zieht nur schlecht zu besteigen. Er ist aber ausreichend um sich mal zwischendurch abzukühlen. Das Personal ist immer freundlich und hilfsbereit und hat uns somit erholsame Tage ermöglicht.

Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2018

Dear Mr. Uwe Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while stay with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 02 lutego 2018
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
8,0
Wspaniały
Eva – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2010

fantastische Poolvilla”

ruhige Unterkunft. schönes Pool, grosse Zimmer
kein Restaurant, Strand weit entfernt

Shuttelbus-Taxi im Hotel wäre von Vorteil

Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2010
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Andre – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2010

Baulärm von ausserhalb”

sehr gute privatsphäre.nettes personal
zu weit weg vom geschehen ( beach usw)
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2010
9,6
Rewelacyjny
kai – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

位置不錯”

值得入住

Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Zhi – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

基本满意”

房间超大,房间干净,服务好态度好

这个酒店是这样一个很好的酒店夫妇想去休息和放松在一起。它坐落在一个非常好的位置Jomtian附近海滩和员工也提供很好的服务给客人

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013

Dear Taan Zhi Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Zhi – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

海滩附近”

房间超大,服务态度好,房间干净

这个酒店是这样一个很好的酒店夫妇想去休息和放松在一起。它坐落在一个非常好的位置Jomtian附近海滩和员工也提供很好的服务给客人。

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013

Dear Taan Zhi Thank you so much for your great review and gave us the highest score. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed and had a wonderful moment while staying with us and that our staffs were able to make your experience extra enjoyable. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and give us the opportunity to address the area that needs more attention. It’s extremely pleasures to all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Management Team

Napisano 31 maja 2019
Chicchill @ Eravana, Pool Villa Pattaya
6,7
Dobry
yumei – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Darling z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

差评”

早餐

门灯都是坏的

Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015
8,4
Wspaniały
HYOJOON – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa Darling z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

가격대비 만족”

숙소로 들어가는 길 주변에 잘 정리된 정원이 너무 보기 좋음. 수영장 및 내부 시설도 관리가 잘되었음. 다만 외부에 있는 샤워기의 수압이 다소 낮은점이 많이 아쉬움. 연인끼리 여행을 다녀와도 괜찮을만한 풀빌라임

Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2016
9,2
Rewelacyjny
JUYEON – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Honey z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

전 정말 만족스러웠어요”

프라이벳 풀빌라 답게 독립공간이라 너무좋았어요. 위치도 생각보다 먼것도아니고 바로옆에 편의점과 약국이있어 편해요 무엇보다 숙소가 예쁘고 직원들이 정말 친절해요

Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2017