Przyjemny 6,6
na podstawie 135 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 135 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 5,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

noerceu – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
nothing special
nothing special
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

tony – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
comfortable
handy location and chilled out as the name suggests
Comfortable and friendly
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Per – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
O.K. Guesthouse for shorter stay
Staff performance, kitchen and dining area.
It's convenient for shorter stay; the rooms are small & basic and can get somewhat hot, but it's overall good value for money; nice kitchen with dining/living area.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

DANIELA – Chile
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
overpriced
near to a big mall. near to the metro. big supermarket around the corner
at start we got offered to improve out room to a ac room for a lot of money more. so we were not interested but we ended up in a room with huge locked windows and a broken fan. the room had ac but we didnt got the remote control since we didnt pay for it but the room was super hot and it was quite weird that they locked the windows. it seemed like they were pushing us to pay more for the ac. we had a shared room room. there was 2 toilets to be shared in our floor only one had a toilet seat. i saw a dead cockroatch and even if the staff walked by it no one seem to care of cleaning the area. the kitchen is big. the internet decent. the showers are good with hot and cold water. the street is very very noisy lots of karaoke bars even one downstairs of the guesthouse. the security guard was very nice and helpful. decent but very expensive for what you get.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tomas – Litwa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good budget hotel
Good price, good location
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fumihiro – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Just be careful of the location
Nice staff, Very cheap rates, rather clean bathrooms
I first booked a fan room which was located on the second floor, although it is quite cheap, I couldn't stand a night staying in that room. I was there in November but the temperature is still high and a lot of humidity in the room and the hostel. The fan was powerful and working okay, but when I shut the door of the room, the room got so muggy and I just couldn't stand it. There was no window either in the room, almost felt like a cell. Then after that I found out it was impossible for me to stay in that room, I asked the staff that I wanted to change my room to an AC room, all I needed to do that was just top up extra P300 per night. It was actually still a very good deal. and the AC room I got after was tidy, smells clean, AC worked super well. I was well satisfied with the hostel after all. You have to pay with cash at the hotel. They don't accept credit cards. I saw a huge roach casually hanging around in my room. If you are those who can't cope with that kinds of stuff, I don't think this hostel is for you. About the location, it is basically pretty close to the centre of the red light district in Manila. It is quite dangerous to walk around the area during late night, you might get robbed. I only used Uber cars to go anywhere from the hostel. Just don't hang around much in this area.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Minsook – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Budget place with no expection
Cheap, location, friendly staffs
Staying in Chill out guest house's benefits are; 1. Cheap 2. friendly owner and staffs 3. reasonably close from most of things you want to see in Manila although this is full of dodgy looking business area... When we choose cheap budget accommodation for whatever reason we all know it won't be like a luxury hotel and we prepare to accept the whole situation that may shock us but when you get there, still some surprising is waiting for you. I would not and did not complain about finding mouse in my room and down stair restaurant, cockroaches in showroom, people and staffs smoke inside of hotel, very old dirty towel, thin and dark white colour bedding set, dirty pillows, room with no window..... because end of day as long as it's suit with your budget it's fine. I wish all the best for Olivier the owner and the staffs.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christy – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice service, friendly staff and clean
helpfull staffs, homey, strategic location
It was nice to stay there since the staff is very helpful when we were asking about anything (location, food, etc), friendly, clean room and rest room, the location very strategic place can easy to get any transportation, near the food groceries and restaurant...i think it was nice place to stay for budget travelers
Data recenzji: 08 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

charlie – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Awesome
Accommodating staff, clean place
Relaxing, restful stay
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sharleen – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z wentylatorem dla wędrujących turystów (wspólna łazienka)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Can't sleep at night
Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: