Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 977 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 977 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Mark – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Executive Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Wonderful Stay Over Rainy Days
It's wet season in the Philippines and while we had a dreary time in the beaches, we were glad we chose this hotel instead of others. No floods and so close to the city, which has become super important because traffic seems worse than usual. It's great value considering how inexpensive the rooms are for what you get. Wonderful views, good restaurants nearby, and Rockwell center just a walk away. This is definitely a good deal.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Carl – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Poor shower
Almost perfect stay but with the shower always hot. You cant do anything. Also they lack staff service quite slow.. hope they can inprove more
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Seng – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive Deluxe z łóżkiem Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Poor shower conditions
Bathtub was damaged.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Jacques – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Executive Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great staff made it a great stay
I want to give thanks to Jerous, Vanesa, and the rest of the front office team. Very stellar group here. They helped us with our airport arrangements, figuring out traffic, spending a nice day in Makati, and falling in love with the city. The room was clean and wonderful and the hotel was perfectly situated.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Maria – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The most polite and helpful people
They always say: yes Ma'am
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

jason – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great
Great
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Scott – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Beautiful
This was my last night in The Philippines and by far the nicest stay of the trip. I only wish I had longer, 1 night wasn't long enough
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

mohammed – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
It's ok hotel
It's good but the value of money for this hotel high
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Marga – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
We had a blast in Poblacion!
The hotel was in a nice place for younger folks, called poblacion. Plenty of bars, and a lot to do in the area. The area is fairly walkable and crowded all the way until the night so it feels fairly safe. The hotel seems like a world away from the neighborhood though! Clean rooms, friendly service, and 24/7 room service was fantastic -- all appreciated through the stormy weather.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Katrina – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Enjoyed my stay
It was a short but great stay. It was in the center of the city, which is very nice, and yet so inexpensive and clean! Very good value, especially if you have a lot to do in Makati or Fort Bonifacio or BGC
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: