Zarezerwuj teraz: Conrad Bangkok

Wspaniały
Na podstawie 593 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,6
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 86% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Conrad Bangkok from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (593)Recenzje – Booking.com (302)
8,6
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość9,0
Udogodnienia8,5
Lokalizacja8,2
Jakość pokoju i komfort9,2
Obsługa8,8
Wart swojej ceny8,2
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (593)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 431
8,8
Wspaniały
Yim – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Everything good except the carpet in the room”

Everything was lovely except the hotel is a bit dated especially the carpet in the room. Staff are friendly. The housekeeping department couldnt be more helpful. Breakfast was great. The carpet in the room is however dated and a bit molded. We kept sneezing. We then moved to another room on the same floor. It was a bit better - the housekeeping staff said they did some deep cleaning before we moved in. But we still sneezed quite a bit during our sleep.

Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
siu – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Good value for a 5 star hotel”

Good enough location except need to walk 300m or take shuttle bus to BTS station. The pool is good. Children playground should have been more connected to the pool area other than being so isolated. It's boring for the parents and it explains why we couldn't stay there more than 15mins each time. The costs of the spa are far too expensive compare with those nearby. If its double the cost than others & not 3 or 4 times then more hotel guests like us, would have used the benefits.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Christopher – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

Nice Hotel for Stay”

The standard hospitality & service of the hotel are exceed my expectation. I feel very warm during my stay in Conrad. They makes me feel like king. The pillow on the bed is super comfortable and the tenderness of the pillow is just nice when you lay your head on it. I had a very good sleep..!

Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016
9,0
Rewelacyjny
IAN – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe King Corner
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

a certain old-world charm and comfort”

comfort, calm, pool

comfortable, old-world charm about this hotel that made me want to come back after a first time a few months before. Wood panelling and furniture, and shutters in the bathroom, lend it a slightly colonial air, but this was part of the warm feeling. Food was good and good value for money, the staff were always friendly and smiling (but then this is Thailand). The pool was a delight. My only complaint is the glass door between the bedroom and the bathroom and which lets in the light from the bathroom - not great for someone who is light-sensitive....

Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
Alan – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

A Gem...”

Gym, Pool and Service

Great stay--- we wanted a stay-cation in Bangkok that was downtown but not so near the frenziness that is downtown but not too far away. The gym at Conrad is one of the best hotel gyms I have worked out in. The pool is good. Service is great and they even have those nice little touches that make a person's stay memorable- it was my birthday and they brought a cake for us to enjoy--- just make sure that you mention it in your booking with Agoda :-)

Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Mark – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Excellent Accomodation for Business Travelers”

Cleanliness, Staff, Location

This is a great hotel for business travelers. All amenities were right at your fingertips, however at a price. The rates for most services at this hotel were above going rates at comparable hotels. I have stayed at most of them in Bangkok. Since companies usually flip the bill at these hotels, the Conrad is able to charge these rates. I won't be staying here again on my tab, but if expenses are paid I would be happy to stay here again.

Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Alan – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

great luxury hotel”

location for where we needed was great, staff were efficient and helpful and facilities were good

Rooms were great. Gym was well resourced and pool was amazing. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location was set back aways from bts ploenchit but for us that was preferable. Still able to get places.service was pretty much spot on from ch3ck in to check out. The hotel being attached to a mall helped. We did not actually eat the hotel food but there was a variety of options

Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Pattama – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Nice room, friendly staffs”

Clean, quiet, comfy bed

Had an engagement ceremony at the hotel. The staffs were very helpful and accommodating. Reasonable room size with beautiful furnishing. The hotel is close to main shopping areas. The best part is, it connects to shops and restaurants and supermarket!

Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Surachet – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

An Lovely Charming Hotel in City Centre”

Great City Centre Location

An old favorite hotel of mine with its excellent location in city centre on the Wireless Road with easy access to lots of shopping destinations in Bangkok city. It is also a lovely business hotel with great lobby bar space perfect for quiet business meeting. The hotel is also connected with retail podium so it is convenient to do some shopping/eating there. The room is well appointed and doesnot disappoint for a Conrad. Service is well oiled and charming. Will stay here again.

Data recenzji: 12 października 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Michael – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Lovely Hotel ”

Comfort, and great facilities and staff

really nice hotel. enjoyed staying there. large room, very comfortable. excellent facilities provided and everything just so nice. car met us at the airport of arrival as requested. very nice way to start a weekend break. easy to get to transportation, trains and taxi. recommended - not cheap but you get the quality you pay for.

Data recenzji: 28 września 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Paul – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Wow, this place is awesome”

The gym is huge and has yoga classes, the rooms are super nice, and the pool is very pretty

I loved the place. It was a reward to myself for the last few days of a two month adventure in Asia, and it was certainly worth it. My bed was so comfortable, and it was awesome to have such a huge bathroom visible from behind a curtain in my living room. The staff members were incredibly nice, and I'd easily recommend the place to anyone staying in Bangkok who is willing to spend about a night. Totally worth the money!

Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Yuwadee – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Great location for US embassy”

The room size is quite big, very comfortable bed

The hotel is really a luxury 5 stars hotel. Though we checked in a bit late, we requested for the connecting room since we shared the lugage. There was a little problem while we checked in because a Japanese receptionist had upgraded us to a corner room, everything was set, got the room keys in her hands. Suddenly a Thai supervisor, I guess, had approached and not allowed us to be upgraded, took away the key card and tried to put us in the unconnecting rooms and of course took longer time finding the new rooms. In fact I understand that point because we did not book the corner room but as a supervisor she should not have done so. What she should do was telling her staff afterwards what to do in case there was a similar situation, not ruin her face and the guest. Anyway finally maybe she saw us waiting for too long, she said yes.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
antony – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

the rooms are first class

best hotel ive stayed in ever, the hotel has everthing you need first class service and they make very very welcome when first come to the hotel, the food is very good the choice off restrants are excellent, i whould recomand this hotel its a must to stay at this hotel,

Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2011
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Rungsan – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2010

Executive Stay at Conrad Bangkok”

The executive lounge on the 29th flr. provide beyond necessary services. The staff was excellent and friendly with prompt service. It is worth to pay extra to stay on the executive floor to enjoy all the privelege servics.
The Japanese restaurant served food to slow. Our guest had to wait very long for all our lunch boxes to arrive.

The Conrad Bangkok Hotel is near many embassy and safe to stay while doing business in Bangkok. As we stayed on the Executive floor, we can enjoy all the extra benefits. We can use the Executive Lounge for meeting and business appointment with our client. The layout was excellent and give private corner for our meeting. For entertaining our client; there were many selection to suite our needed.

Data recenzji: 08 marca 2010
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Rolf – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2010

A real 5 Star Hotel”

Rooms, Service, Breakfast
no cons

The Conrad Hotel is a real 5 Star hotel in a very central location of Bangkok; only a few minutes to the Skytrain; taxis are available anyway. The room standard is outstanding good and we enjoyed an excellent breakfast. Very clean rooms with classy furnitures. Service was polite end efficient. We shall stay there agaian.

Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
ANDREW – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2009

Home Away From Home”

Large rooms
No Thai restaurant.

Fabulous service. Staff who never fail to recognise a regular guest, nor address them by their name. Wonderful bar. Lovely, well-appointed rooms and bathrooms. The hotel has both Japanese and Chinese restaurants...but, oddly, no Thai restaurant. For the many of us who, aside from breakfast, shy away from buffet meals, they would benefit massively from having a Saffron/ Celadon-esque restaurant. It seems unnecessary to offer both Japanese and Chinese when the indigineous cuisine is conspicuous by its absence.

Data recenzji: 22 października 2009
6,8
Dobry
Lena – Niemcy
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Full price room at the construction site”

The main lobby is under construction and there is actually no real lobby, no place to meet and have a coffee. The construction noise is also there, but it's not so terrible. What is very surprising is that they charge full room price for all that. The service level of this hotel is unfortunately declining - I'm staying there for 6 years and in the past they really cared - gave room upgrades, offered late checkout, brought a small cake to my room on my birthday etc. Now none of this is happening anymore, even for long-time loyal customers. I'll surely look for another hotel next time.

Data recenzji: 25 października 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
HO – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe King Corner
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Truly 5 star service”

We booked a Corner Room at Conrad because we need a little more space for our kids. The room was pretty spacious. I have to offer my sincere compliments to the Conrad team who had offered very good service. Room amenities were refilled promptly. Additional requests were entertained. My son needs an eraser and they immediately fetched one for him. The hotel swimming pool and kids playground were fabulous and we went there almost everyday. We had a lovely stay. Although the hotel was a few minutes walk from the BTS Phloen Chit Station, but the friendliness of the hotel staff definitely offsets the location issue and worth a second visit.

Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2017
6,0
Lay
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

It was Alright”

I would like to say that I had a high expectation of Conrad before checking in in Bangkok because of the good name it carries worldwide. Sad to say, that just as our cab pulled onto the entrance, the bell porter was not really keen to help until I had to say, Sir, we are checking into the Hotel. Then came someone senior hurriedly came to help. The first person seemed to have zoned out! From then on, the receptionist was helpful to check us in but was told that our room was not ready yet. So a suggestion came up for us to go for lunch at the adjoining shopping center. Because we were knew to the area, I asked the receptionist again few more questions. From there, her facial expression showed a frustrated-look for having "bothered" her. Wow! Pardon me! That was a nice welcome!!! As a 5 star rated hotel, the room was mediocre but clean. Restaurant was small with full capacity. We didn't mind seated outside of the restaurant at the walkway alley, to be away from the other guests who some of them had no etiquette at all . Service from some was just polite, except for one or two that took time to ask how we were doing since we seated outside of the restaurant. Breakfast was good and a note to be taken is that they were creative to name the Smoothies with fun names and color. That was great!!! Another service I have to highly commend is that we asked the Receptionist if there were any DVDs in-house that we could borrow to watch. Long story short, the Club representative came to help and to other total surprise, he informed us the movies loaned are on-the-house! Having provided a good service, we did not get to watch the movies as the DVDs could not play well. Gym - good equipment around but small and packed. Later realized that the people using the gym are not all hotel guests. A note to future guests, if you are to take a cab back to the hotel, please do not pronounce Conrad as is. But to say, "Con-Lard." We went through some rough times just getting back to the hotel,

Data recenzji: 07 października 2017
4,4
Stephen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

Poor - In need of upgrade”

I was looking so forward to my stay at the Conrad but was truly put off by the experience. My bathtub appeared as if it had not been cleaned for ages. The flooring was a mess, hair in bed and the towels smelled. The Club Level was terrible as poor booze selection with food that was less than decent. Look, I was looking forward to this stay as I really wanted to try the Conrad. I stay at JW Marriott all the time and thought the Conrad might had been a good alternative. No so. Poor Mgt for certain as I shall never return.

Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
GOO – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015

comfortable bed & nice breakfast ”

good service standard, comfortable bed, nice breakfast

Its location is next to CRC tower which a very good for business travellers working there. It provides free shuttle bus which is good. But sometimes due to traffic jam, the time wasted waiting for it will have you walk to the bts (Phloem Chit) station already. Distance about 8 min walk. Really like the comfortable bed which is the best I enjoyed sleeping in so far.

Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2015
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Anne – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

The CONRAD welcomes, honors, and cares for guests.”

Individual care, kindness, and respect.

The nature of my business in Bangkok was exremely unhappy and personally painful, but the professional and familiar Conrad management and entire staff did all they could to make me comfortable and safe. This is a special hotel.

Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2015
3,0
January – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King Corner
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015

old”

staffs are very friendly and helpful

i will not stay there again with the current price, it is an old hotel that needs some brush up. wasn't comfortable with the old carpets and colored cracks in the shower. the shuttle bus to bts station is every 30mins which is not convenient when the walk to the station is only 10 mins. queuing for taxi is longer than usual, guess it is because the hotel location is not right on the main road.

Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2015
8,7
Wspaniały
Su – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

Luxury comfort of home”

The Club lounge, the friendly staff, the pillows

I really enjoyed my stay as the staff were very friendly and helpful and the lounge on the Club Floor was excellent in terms of variety for breakfast and evening drinks (tea time food was disappointing). The staff at the lounge were also super. I was surprised to find a Pillow Menu and after the first night, I ordered a pillow that helped me sleep comfortably. The shuttle service was much needed as the walk down Wireless Road to the hotel seems like a trek, especially when one is laden with a lot of shopping items. Highly recommended and will be back again!

Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

My visit at the Conrad”

Attentive staff, good food, rooms have a nice style about them

This was my fourth visit to The Conrad, the hotel is as you would expect run to a very high standard. The only gripe is the availability of taxis - I had to wait half an hour for one and ended up taking the hotel car!

Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2014
6,0
Markus – Austria
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King Corner
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

nice hotel”

staff performance, friendly, nice room

a good hotel, nice facilites, but nothing special at all, location is not so good, you need somehow transportation to arrive to skytrain, or walking which is good but always hot of course, needed to stay there because of a business meeting, not my first choice, lots of other places around with better connection to public transport and you avoid a most probably crazy taxi drive

Data recenzji: 24 października 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
YUN – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

A real 5 stars hotel and sure will stay next time”

Good service, good food & good staff

It was a nice pleasure in staying in Conrad Bangkok. It maintains the international standard of other Conrad hotels in other places. Only a short stay so no able to enjoy the swimmimg pool. The hotel breakfast is quite complete and the quality is high. The room is reasonable size and a suitable hotel for business and holidays.

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Shani – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Awesome”

Quality staff, great variety of restaurants and great availability for day trip tours

Service was second to none. Didn't matter what you needed, staff dealt with you with a smile and genuine interest with the aim to make your stay a pleasant one. Rooms were serviced everyday, beds changed every day, beds turned back each night. Staff were definaty A1.

Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Gallayanee – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

The best and perfect hotel on wireless road.”

Good quality rooms, good service and friendly staffs and wonderful place in BKK

I was there on March5-6, 2014. I went there by taxi from suwannabhoom airport and took time only 30 mins. I checked in around 8:30 pm and my room number 1902. :-) I was appreciate all staffs including the bellboys and the maid also just gave AAAA+++5 stars! I used room service also and the food was delicious.They were helpful and excellent. I was impress the taxi driver whom took me to the airport on the 6th. He was nice and kind with his wonderful music hehe. All taxi drivers here didn't take adventage from customers. Thank you to the best service from the first day till the last. This place was really convenient and close to the important places like us embassy and the malls. I'll return there again soon.

Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014
9,7
Rewelacyjny
JIAN – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe King Corner
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

nice hotel”

deluxe,clean, friendly

the hotel is very deluxe and clean, all person are very friendly for you! It is at the center of Bangkok, shopping is very convenient. I book it when it's hot sell at 50% discount, it is a very surprise price. I think I'll be back soon!

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Stanley – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Stellar Customer Service”

The bed, the breakfast buffet, the jazz group in the bar

The staff was most courteous and helpful. The Concierge was exceptional and knowledgeable for every one of my requests. The night manager was also exceptional with a special electrical need (110v) after my arrival and immediately sent a step down transformer to my room which solved my problem

Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Roohi – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Relaxing, luxurious stay - inner city resort”

Location, club lounge, pool

The Conrad is one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok - one of my favorite cities. Excellent location just 2 blocks away from the Phloenchit BTS, and centrally located within walking distance of great restaurants and shopping. A problem with the water temperature in our bathroom was discovered within 3 hours of checking in, fairly late at night. By way of apology the night staff immediately upgraded us to a suite on the 29th floor for the duration of our stay. The standard rooms are fantastic and spacious, and the sprawling suite was absolute luxury!

Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Lilin – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

CLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSY”

CLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSY

CLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSYCLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT COSY

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Robert – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Relaxing stay, super friendly attentive staff”

Friendly staff, clean hotel, everything was convenient

A great relaxing stay, super staff with a great attitude towards customer service. Most key tourist locations where a short taxi or stytrain ride away. A defiant must for anyone wanting a relaxing hotel stay in central Bangkok with easy access to the airport along with all the city has to offer.

Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Hamdan – Oman
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Satisfactory and comfotable”

Location, Comfort and Convenience

At checking in the Room type was not as anticipated and shown on Agoda site. I was searching for a 2 room apartment style accommodation hence the choice of "Residence" instead of normal "Hotel" side of the Conrad hotel. Unfortunately the room was exactly as that I stayed when I arrived last time from Hotel side and being 3 persons we wanted an apartment type hence the reason for "Residence". I feel AGODA needs to carefully explain the room types in the residence side such that it is clear whether you are booking a simple room only or if it is so called "King Delux Room" the minimum one expects from Residence side is a One B/R and a seating area and not simply same room as "Hotel" side and the titles "King, Suit, Junior Suit" etc can confuse people making a booking.

Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Gilles-Edouard – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Great hotel right in the heart of Bkk.”

Great location

High standard hotel, with great service and attentive staff. Executive floor rooms have an awesome view on the city. Good break fast, especially enjoyable at 29th Floor (View) Located at the heart of the city, near the BTS sky train... easy to go around.

Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Jason – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Lovely hotel with impressive lounge”

Very new and room is great

I stayed in Conrad for business and was greatly impress by the large and clean room. The entire design of the hotel, lobby and the room are very nice and comfortable. The hotel provide shuttle bus service to the nearby BTS station which is a great service. The breakfast spread is good and really enjoy the food offered.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Nantawat – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Lovely Hotel and service. ”

Good Location

min. 50 words Clean place. Good location. Good facilities. Clean amenities. Complicated Car Park. Choices of restaurant. Close to shopping area. Close to sky train. Good service-minded employees. good for couple, businessman, and shopper.

Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Jon – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Luxury Hotel in a good location”

Friendly and efficient service, clean and nice rooms

I'd say this hotel attracts a lot of business travelers, but it is also pretty good for couples and families. The mall that is attached to it makes it very convenient to grab some snacks or meals. The only downside I had was that I wish in-room Wi-Fi was complimentary (it is included in some packages and there is free wi-fi in the lobby). The breakfast and lunch buffets are pretty good with a good mix of different cuisines.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Hye – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Hotel with nice service but dark rooms”

nice service overall, like the pool

The pool was deep which was great for swimming. May not be great for tanning as the hotel is surrounded by tall buildings. Breakfast is not to be recommended but is moderate. The room is spacious and loved the cute elephant dolls but a little bit dark regarding the lighting.

Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Anthony – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Great Hotel ”

Big rooms and bathrooms

As you would expect from Conrad, a beautifully furnished hotel with spacious rooms and well appointed bathrooms. The entrance is somewhat confusing to get to from the street, but other than that a perfect business hotel and stay and I will definitely stay here again upon my return trips to Bangkok in the future.

Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2012
6,3
Dobry
Eiko – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Hotel staff Service can be improved”

selection of food at Executive Lounge

they upgraded us to the very large suite room, which we did appreciate.but room is a bit dark during day time. their swimming pool and gym are very nice just like we came to the resort and made us forget that we are in middle of bangkok. the selection of food and drinks at executive lounge are great and they changed menu everyday. the only thing we found to be improved is hotel staff service that would be even better if they are more attentive.we did not feel that we were treated as important.

Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Marilyn – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Five star all the way”

Their beds were wonderful. Excellent service. Love mostly their 24 hour gym

It's not the cheapest hotel. My brother stayed in another hotel nearby and paid one third of what we did. But I still wouldn't trade places. You get what you pay for! All of us got the best sleep we ever had. I like the idea of being able to go to the gym anytime.

Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Gavin – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

pleasant hotel located in the cbd”

Food

Hotel design is modern/thai tradition, a perfect combination. Great location with great room service. There's a shopping mall connected with the hotel as well which makes it even more convenient for anything.

Data recenzji: 13 marca 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
shaylendra – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

5* hotel”

view & friendy staff

the hotel was great and all the things you expert in 5 star, the location was the any fault if you had to go by cab to sukhumvit road, had to go around the house onto soi 3. in traffic. othen than that all great.

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Martin – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King Corner
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Great room with a great view”

Spacious and clean

A spacious and clean room with a great view. Walking distance to many bars and shopping areas. The hotel facilities were excellent, and the staff members were very professional. You can enjoy a quiet and relaxing time at the hotel, while still being a short walk away from the crazy hussle and bussle of Bangkok.

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Graham – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011

Excellent room, great staff and ideal location”

Friendly and welcoming atmosphere, really pleasant room and facilities

The location of the hotel is ideal for getting out and about in Bangkok, but the quality of the room and facilities is such that staying at the hotel is also an appealing option. It's a great spot for working or leisure travel, friendly and welcoming staff make the whole experience of staying at the Conrad Bangkok a delight.

Data recenzji: 22 października 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Magnus – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011

Perfect stay”

Service and comfort

Stayed at the Conrad for two nights. We had a fantastic time. From the check in staff to the door man we found everyone to be pleasant. Food was great, room comfortable, every need catered for and fab entertainment in the bar. Great start to our holiday, calm oasis in the heart of Bangkok.

Data recenzji: 19 października 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Guan – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

Friendly service, nice room, great experience”

Clean, well-equipped, spectacular view, awesome comfort

It was very well worth the money for this stay. The staff made sure you feel more at home than you actually are back at your own home. Complete amenities, ideal location, perfect example for competitors to follow. Top choice for my future trips.

Data recenzji: 03 października 2011
9,7
Rewelacyjny
ROLAND – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

Great hotel. Great Service.”

great ambiance. excellent and efficient staff. good amenities.

had a very tight schedule and the least that i expect is to get into a hotel that cant support my travel requirement. condrad hotel is extremely good that meets my travel needs. from the moment i got into the hotel; reception and front desks staff are very accommodating and provided excellent assistance. the room is just really excellent with the ambiance, all the amenities, the internet service plus quick action on room service request. conrad is really highly recommended, especially for busy business traveler that can expect a warm and comfortable stay.

Data recenzji: 25 września 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
soliman – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King Corner
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

nice hotel with good service”

Location, Food, room size

I was lucky choosing this hotel but at the first time when I arrived I thought there are somethings wrong. I was wearing short and T-shirt and everybody else are wearing suites. I think this hotel is more likely for those who wnat business not those who want fun.

Data recenzji: 18 września 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
alan – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Looking Tired”

breakfast buffet is good, plus good chinese restaurant

The rooms are looking tired and dull mainly because of a lot of wood panelling and dull fabrics, same in the corridors and no air conditioning in corridors so very hot. Staff very welcoming and kind, good concierge, and excellent mercedes car service to airport. Generally needs a make over to bring the look up to todays standards

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2011
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Virginia – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011

Gorgeous hotel, great location”

The bed was extremely comfortable, wonderful service

as soon as you arrive at this hotel, people swarm to take care of you. the staff is constantly attentive, and always ready with a smile. the room was pristine, with huge mounds of pillows and snowy white linens. i loved the glass wall on the bathroom, but could see how it might be uncomfortable for some people. the stand alone bath tub was luxuriously deep. every day new fresh fruits awaited in my room, and the little elephant on the bed at arrival was an extra special touch. i can't think of a single thing wrong with this hotel. i loved every minute of my stay.

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Joshua
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011

Lovely hotel, great location, beautiful room”

Location, room, ammenities

i thought that the conrad had a lovely operation. it's proximity and convenience to several modes of transportation proved to be unmatched. the room was equally fantastic, with a large, comfortable bed and many extra accouterments. additionally, the pool, gym, and spa were crucial in helping to overcome jet lag after a long flight.

Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Stuart – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

Great Hotel for a Weekend Break”

Location, Rooms
Pool is in the shade for a lot of the afternoon.

i'd really recommend the conrad for a weekend break. it's on the right side of town for the airport so it's only a 40 minute journey. it's well located for shopping, nightlife and access to the bts. the rooms themselves are very nice and compare favorably to other 5* city hotels. the pool is very nice but doesn't get a lot of sun (though there is a small area on the other side of the hotel for deduced tan seekers. like most bangkok hotels, it's well priced for something of this quality.

Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2011
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Bimsara – Sri Lanka
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

Excellent Hotel with a friendly service”

Good food, superb service truly five star, very friendly helpful staff
We did not see any major problems during our weeks stay

the conrad bangkok was indeed an excellent choice that i made for my weeks stay in bangkok(7nights and 8 days) . hotel is modern and rooms are excellent. service is prompt and efficent. good food. overall a very good hotel. would definitely like to go back and would recommend to anyone. dr.bimsara senanayake sri lanka

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2010
9,7
Rewelacyjny
James – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

Great hotel, great service lovely amenities & room”

Everything
Nothing

I have stayed at tge conrad before (when it first opened) I was only there for one night but loved it! It's still just as clean and modern looking as it was when it first opened. The rooms are all lovely and the bed was huge and extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and I would without doubt stay there again!

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2010
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Roger – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2010

Always PLeased at Conrad”

Great service, they remembered my name from the last time I stayed there 2 years ago, great atmosphere
None

I have stayed at the Conrad many times. Each time I'm surprised by the level of customer service as well as the condition of the hotel. I compare every hotel I stay at to the Conrad Bangkok, I haven't found one better yet.

Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2010
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Mohamed – Egipt
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2010

lovly hotel”

honeymoon hotel
nothing

this hotel is wonderful and his location also so good and easy from and to airport the staff so good and room service excellent and the room so nice and swiming poll so clean and everything in this hotel so good and i enjoy a lot for a to z i recommented this hotel to stay with.

Data recenzji: 25 października 2010
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Carrie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010

I recommend Conrad BKK”

friendly and helpful staff, good location
Can't think of anything

I had a short stay at this hotel last month. Overall very pleasant experience. Fresh fruits are provided daily in the room. Great if you are on the go and have no time for sit-down breakfast. The hotel duty manager - Jack was very helpful. I would go back again.

Data recenzji: 07 września 2010
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Wako – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2010

Very good service and room”

Very clean big room, modern interior but with a taste of Thailand (wooden wall etc), Good breakfast includes oriental foods, friendly concierge service
The swimming pool is in the shade in all afternoon, the sauna and steam room were not working

We booked a room for two nights with breakfast in April. We arrived at 10.30am but the room was ready and they kindly accepted our cheeky favor that if we could have a breakfast on the day instead of the last day. They were very friendly and helpful. We loved Conrad Bangkok hotel because of the service and the room - especially the view from the bathroom.

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2010
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Richard – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2010

Kneedler Review of Hotel Conrad Bangkok Stay”

Location Excellent condition of property Excellent management and staff Excellent room, food service, pool, etc
None

We can't say enough good about the Hotel Conrad Bangkok. From a perfect arrival, through excellent room and amenities, superior included breakfast, beautiful pool, warm/friendly/professional staff, our stay was letter perfect from beginning to end. We have stayed at many fine hotels in Europe, Asia and North America and would say that HCB has a unique combination of personal care and service with excellent facilities. We happened to be there during the "Red Shirt" demonstrations and never had any concerns for our safety due to excellent staff. If we are in Bangkok again, we will try to stay at the Hotel Conrad Bangkok, without a doubt.

Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2010
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Dhafer – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2010

Conrad Hotel/Bankok”

Location is good, the mall attached to the hotel was very helpful,hotel services were v.good.I like it!!!
Children should not use the executive lounge

Our stay in Conrad / Bangkok was fruitful& comfortable The hotel location was nice with good excess to city center & BTS (skytrain). the reception & concierge people were good & punctual in arranging whatever we asked& also arranging a canal trip which was nice . The swiming pool was good & clean but little windy. I thank you for helping me getting booking in this hotel

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2010
8,3
Wspaniały
Hau – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2010

Very good service”

quality service, the hotel is nearby BTS, very clean
tall buildings seems to surround the hotel

enjoy to stay in the hotel with the very good service. the hotel is nearby BTS. tall buildings seems to surround the hotel. just having view on tall buildings in swimming pool. the food variety in breakfast buffer is not enough.

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
Jennifer – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2010

Conrad Bangkok”

Large room Excellent customer service Wonderful bathroon
Expensive

Great stay. The main benefit of this hotel was the exceptional customer service. Staff went out of their way to give me a pleasant stay. I arrived early and they accomodated me and I had to leave at 4 in the morning but staff were still alert and polite. Nice Pool. Gym. Roof gardens. Not many shops / tourist attractions in the area - but easy enough to take taxi / MTR. It's about 10 minutes walk to the MTR. Food / Room service / spa treatments are on the expensive side compared to other 5* hotels. You have to pay for the interent and wifi which is often free in other hotels.

Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2010
8,0
Wspaniały
Biplove – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2010

Comfortable and Classy”

1. Proximity to Business District 2. Highly Courteous Staff
The passages should also be air conditioned

I am sure that there were reasons why this hotel has won so many awards in the Best of the World category. It is very conveniently located and the staff is extremely professional. The rooms are well appointed and best in class. Since this was my first stay, I guess my profile elements were not in their database and therefore things were no all that personalized, the way it is with other Hilton properties. I got an excellent rate from Agoda!

Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2010
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Raymond – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2010

Above and Beyond”

The executive deluxe suite at the Bangkok Conrad was just what we needed after a busy month long journey through Thailand. The pampering, the breakfast, tea and evening cocktails, and food was outstanding..and all inclusive! They pressed three pieces, and even remembered my husband's birthday with a surprise cake. The pool was lovely, the staff attentive..a very relaxing stay!
We were treated so well, we didn't want to leave the hotel...but we were ready for 2 days of "chilling out" before some serious sightseeing on our own. Hotel tours were much higher than going on your own.

From the moment we stepped into the Conrad we were captivated by the warmth and friendliness of the Thai people. The decor (in particular the exquisite pottery) was a treat for me as I was on a tour of the potteries of Thailand. The rates were much higher than other hotels in BAngkok but the room, the view, the breakfast,(Thai,American, Japanese), the tea and evening cocktails were great. The pool was a delight after a hot day in Bangkok. The staff was incredibly attentive..Bravo, job well done!

Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2010
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Larry – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2010

outstanding service & value”

Easy access to mall with c store without going outside property. Great large room (deluxe corner)Room service outstanding. Pool very nice. Spa was great
nothing

Limo service was reliable and a new mercedes was used Check in was easy. All of staff tried really hard to please. The spa was really enjoyable. Cost was fair and service was outstanding. Massage was as good as it gets. Room service was used several times and was better than expected. The swimming pool area was very nice. Check out was great. I recommend this hotel, and the rooms are large and modern. as good as

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2010
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Marc – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2010

Conrad Bangkok”

One of my favourite hotels ! Clean, tidy, well presented, good service, great staff - easy for access to my office.
None - well actually, the exec rooms come with iPod connectivity, would like this in all rooms !

The usual check in comfort started with the Class Mercedes pick up from the hotel, followed by a very warm welcome back by personal check in assistant in the room ! A simple thing, but such a classy way to do things - none of that queuing up ! Stay continued along the same lines right the way through to check out and S Class Mercedes back to the airport in quick time ! No fuss, no dramas, just great service all the way ! Thanks guys, see you again soon.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
Gareth – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2010

Conrad - Late Internet Deal”

Fantastic rooms, spacious, comfortable, great bath & shower & efficient room service
Couldnt find any !

Early January I saw a special offer to stay in the Conrad and even though normally above my budget, the last minute special through Agoda was too goo dot pass. It was my first time using Agoda but that was smooth sailing. I would say the hotel reception was efficient, friendly and they took me up to my room personally from the front desk, always a nice touch ! Unfortunatley I was only checking in for 1 night and had to work but when I entered the corner room I just thought wow ! A large spacious room, big comfy bed, great desk to work on and a huge, deep bath and shower. I was tempted not to work but needs must ! I also orderd room service, which was quick and tasted damn good. Finally, I slept like a baby and left wishing I was staying there for longer !!

Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2010