Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 110 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 110 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

kylie – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament spa
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Andrew – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2016

Suzanne – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Coral Sea ze Soa
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Dawn – Mauritius
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament spa
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015

WANG – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament spa
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

Vikki-Lee – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament spa
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015

Hazel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Coral Sea ze Soa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015

NADIA – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015

Wayne – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
Data recenzji: 11 września 2015

KC – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: