Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 453 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 453 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

WONG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Myk – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Maree – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016

Nick – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
CQ Comfort
.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

Dale – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

Stephen – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016

Jenny – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Jenny – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Debbie – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Lyudmila – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: